HELP,MY SISTER'S HUSBAND WONT LET ME REST (Page 9)

Date: 25-03-2011 10:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Helen morgan
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- blessedme at 29-03-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
bullshit
Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kerryniyi at 29-03-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hell on 25-03-2011 10:43 PM
I know that all the people that will read this post will surely judge me,but i know am not the one to be blame for it.....pls i need your reply to help me know what to do to get out of it.  I was dating him first,after the first three months of our relationship i fell sick that i even spent close to two months in the hospital,he was a very caring, loving and romantic man to me,he stood by me thru out that period,he gave me a reason to live again.....but something happened along the line,i noticed that be4 i got discharged from the hospital he started dating my senor sister,and when i came back home,he invited me to come to his house which i did,and to my greatest surprise,he huge my sister and shaked me,but to cut the long story short he got married to my sister and they are bless with 3 lovely kids,but i noticed that after 2years of their marriage he started asking me out again,and one day i went to visit them and he came into my room at the middle of the nite and forced him self on me,i tried shouting,but he has already beaten me blue black that i was not able to move any part of my body again,so he was able to have sex with me that day.....and since then we have been doing it,but for past 8months now have refused to allow him touch me just because i feel am doing the wrong thing,but he is always on my neck,calling my phone,begging me to come back to his life. Am so so confuse now,dont really know what to do. SHOULD I CALL MY SISTER AND TELL HER EVERYTHING,OR SHOULD I JUST IGNORE HIM AND KEEP IT AS A SECRET THAT WE WILL BOTH TAKE TO OUR GRAVE?PLS SEND IN YOUR REPLY FAST.

ok. u are the one disturbing your sister husband oloshi.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 29-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 29-03-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
On the way eeeeee BABA.

Blessing Blessing
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 29-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
u beta stop it before u get caught....... by the way what are u still doing in ur sisters house after wat u had with the guy

Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 29-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 29-03-2011 03:42 PM
u beta stop it before u get caught....... by the way what are u still doing in ur sisters house after wat u had with the guy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-03-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-03-2011 11:23 AM
make she marry am join sef

two sisters at one time ?
Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- richeazy at 29-03-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
lie lie go kill sum peolpe ooo
the guy beat u blue black....
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-03-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 29-03-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Stupid story for a stupid poster.  What are you doing in that house.  You forced urself on the man, otherwise tell me how he beat you and still made love to you? Keep on enjoying what you are doing as if you don't have conscience.

Hissssssssssssssssssssssssss.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2011 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- doubleheartz at 30-03-2011 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-03-2011 10:51 PM
Big fat lie,a made-up story..
yh.i agree
Posted: at 30-03-2011 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimben at 30-03-2011 05:19 AM (13 years ago)
fat lies
 gurl
Posted: at 30-03-2011 05:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adekokun at 30-03-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago)
U  are thief, and sick. i guess u need medical help
Posted: at 30-03-2011 05:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jiflexy at 30-03-2011 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
MAY GOD HELP YOU,PLS DONT TELL YOU SISTER,WHEN EVER YOU ARE INVITED,TRY TO FIND AN EXCUSE FROM A MILLION XCUSES THAT ARE AVAILABLE IN THE WORLD OF LIES AND GIVE HER,UR SISTA,NOW THAT NO ONE HAS HEARD ABOUT,IS THE RIGHT TIME TO STOP,FIND A MAN OF YOUR OWN,
I BELIEVE UR STORY COS I HAVE SEEN A SIMILAR CASE NEAR MY HOME B4,BUT LAW OR CARMA IS WAITING FOR U
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 30-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on 30-03-2011 07:18 AM
MAY GOD HELP YOU,PLS DONT TELL YOU SISTER,WHEN EVER YOU ARE INVITED,TRY TO FIND AN EXCUSE FROM A MILLION XCUSES THAT ARE AVAILABLE IN THE WORLD OF LIES AND GIVE HER,UR SISTA,NOW THAT NO ONE HAS HEARD ABOUT,IS THE RIGHT TIME TO STOP,FIND A MAN OF YOUR OWN,
I BELIEVE UR STORY COS I HAVE SEEN A SIMILAR CASE NEAR MY HOME B4,BUT LAW OR CARMA IS WAITING FOR U

SO INEVITABLE.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 30-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 10:59 PM
Dis is shit from a shithead living in a shit town living a shit life
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenycent at 30-03-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
dont tell ur sister ... but u should stop avn sex with him..... find someone who will aprc8 u better
Posted: at 30-03-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esty-best at 30-03-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
sorry to say but you are the biggest fool have even seen in my life...........
gosh if he really want you, he should have waited for you to recovered and have you all to himself.
for GOD sake why will you be sleeping with your sister's husband.....
my dear you have to be focus and think reasonably...................

Posted: at 30-03-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mchinwendu at 30-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
If the story is true, then you already know you are in the wrong by continuing to sleep with him because the guy has now married your senior sister.  Though you visit them as much as you want, with the history you being with him 1st, you should have never agreed to ever sleep over (if you know you still had feelings for him) and should have kept a distance from him (not faking it).  Since you didn't do that and you say he forced himself on you...you should have told your sister immediately.  Of course, he would have most likely lied and switched the story but at least you did justice to your sister by telling her the truth.  So, you can and should just do it...tell your sister the truth and get yourself out of the devil's grip.  To protect yourself (if that's what you want) keep your distance away from the guy and be with him in the presence of his wife/your sister (if she believes you and forgives him) after you tell her the truth.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13