Quote from: yukicares4u on 26-03-2011 10:48 PM Wat nonsense!...an American star dare nt say dis in public cos he/she wud ruin his/her career at once...but our 9ja stars dnt kw hw 2 talk wen they re being interviewed...i wonder y they cant hire a gud publicist that will screen wateva they say outside...imagine if Jayz came out n said French passport is the most respectable doc. in d world...think of wat his American fans wud do to his career! too bad...dat came out off a so called star's mouth! u are right, our so called nija celebs. really needs to be lectured on how to talk in public,, they are so ignorant.. ive seen many of then getting loosed like that guy before, all in the name of interview..
These so called stars re supposed to represent their country well in the outside world...but they end up robbing it in d mud...just a few of them actually kw hw 2 talk in public...recently Genny was asked in an interview on CNN International wat she doesnt like abt 9ja...her answer was awesome...she said n i quote" i never diss my own country,, now dats hw a proper star shud talk n nt the other way round. 9ja stars shud learn 2 think b4 talking...n nt talk b4 thinking! Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-03-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 26-03-2011 10:48 PM Wat nonsense!...an American star dare nt say dis in public cos he/she wud ruin his/her career at once...but our 9ja stars dnt kw hw 2 talk wen they re being interviewed...i wonder y they cant hire a gud publicist that will screen wateva they say outside...imagine if Jayz came out n said French passport is the most respectable doc. in d world...think of wat his American fans wud do to his career! too bad...dat came out off a so called star's mouth! u are right, our so called nija celebs. really needs to be lectured on how to talk in public,, they are so ignorant.. ive seen many of then getting loosed like that guy before, all in the name of interview.. Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 09:25 PM absolutely ridiculous Absolutely so. I own a British Passport but do not share the so-called star's sentiment.
U SOUNDS FUNNY, I THOUGHT IT WAS A DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT NOT KNOWING ReplyIT IS ORDINARY BRITISH PASS MANY NIGERIANS GOT WITHOUT SUFFERING. ABEG COME TAKE MY OWN JOIN URS. ONLY THANK UR GOD SAY UR MAKING DOUGH.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: livingday on 26-03-2011 11:12 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-03-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 26-03-2011 10:48 PM Wat nonsense!...an American star dare nt say dis in public cos he/she wud ruin his/her career at once...but our 9ja stars dnt kw hw 2 talk wen they re being interviewed...i wonder y they cant hire a gud publicist that will screen wateva they say outside...imagine if Jayz came out n said French passport is the most respectable doc. in d world...think of wat his American fans wud do to his career! too bad...dat came out off a so called star's mouth! u are right, our so called nija celebs. really needs to be lectured on how to talk in public,, they are so ignorant.. ive seen many of then getting loosed like that guy before, all in the name of interview.. Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 09:25 PM absolutely ridiculous Absolutely so. I own a British Passport but do not share the so-called star's sentiment. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
wat a fool you are Reply![]() baba ekin
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-03-2011 09:30 PM Apparently if sumone travelled with a British Passport, they r protected by the Queen... really since when..?? so all dis tymes dat ve been travellin ve always been protected by the queen..haha lmao...as for it being the most respected document i dnt knw wht to say..the good thing about it..is dat u can travell everywhere as long as u dont stay over 3 months
Na suffer head make that guy loose control of what to say. The bobo go don really suffer b4 'im the p. Reply
U're talking of that. What of Spain? When a friend of mind put her document in renew since June 2010 and she's still waiting the document as not come out, atleast, document come out in every 3, 3 months in spain (residence) Reply
idiot foolished man come to swiss see nigeria man with swiss passport add with united national passport too but still humble them self down without makin noise here , respect our fellow brother and sister,,, ,,,red passport swiss hardly to get ... compared to british passport Reply
Money Reply+ Cash + Buck + Pepper + Ego + Kudi = Most expensive document in the world. No one gives a damn about ur phyuk'n British passport people rather respect u by how much money u hv, education achievement, etc
Idiot go 2 USA embassy first till then stfu fat nose! Reply
haha nija we really need to get a life, all u guys are now doing the same stupid thing the guy did. y mentioning usa, spain, Afghanistan Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: livingday on 26-03-2011 11:12 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-03-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 26-03-2011 10:48 PM Wat nonsense!...an American star dare nt say dis in public cos he/she wud ruin his/her career at once...but our 9ja stars dnt kw hw 2 talk wen they re being interviewed...i wonder y they cant hire a gud publicist that will screen wateva they say outside...imagine if Jayz came out n said French passport is the most respectable doc. in d world...think of wat his American fans wud do to his career! too bad...dat came out off a so called star's mouth! u are right, our so called nija celebs. really needs to be lectured on how to talk in public,, they are so ignorant.. ive seen many of then getting loosed like that guy before, all in the name of interview.. Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 09:25 PM absolutely ridiculous Absolutely so. I own a British Passport but do not share the so-called star's sentiment. They need not just lectures by national indoctrination and patriotism.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: livingday on 26-03-2011 11:12 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 26-03-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 26-03-2011 10:48 PM Wat nonsense!...an American star dare nt say dis in public cos he/she wud ruin his/her career at once...but our 9ja stars dnt kw hw 2 talk wen they re being interviewed...i wonder y they cant hire a gud publicist that will screen wateva they say outside...imagine if Jayz came out n said French passport is the most respectable doc. in d world...think of wat his American fans wud do to his career! too bad...dat came out off a so called star's mouth! u are right, our so called nija celebs. really needs to be lectured on how to talk in public,, they are so ignorant.. ive seen many of then getting loosed like that guy before, all in the name of interview.. Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-03-2011 09:25 PM absolutely ridiculous Absolutely so. I own a British Passport but do not share the so-called star's sentiment. They need not just lectures but national indoctrination and patriotism.
GOOD FOR U GUY Reply
I wish Mode 9 (given name: Babatunde Olusegun) was as proud of his nigerian passport as he is of his british one. We all know why he cannot be proud of his nigerian passport. Nigerians have serious credibility issues in some countries. Reasons include financial crimes 419 committed by some nigerian overseas, drug trafficking, and other serious crimes some nigerians engage in most countries. It might interest you to know that some of these criminals are not nigerians but are identifies as nigerians. Explanation: Nigerian passports are easy to get. Lots of people trade in nigerian passports. Anyone can get a nigerian passport in the streets on Accra, Cotonou, or Lome. In some countries, nigerians are known to have sold their passports to other nationals who in turn used them when they commit crimes. In china, a man was killed after a transaction went bad. When the police checked his pocket he was carrying a nigerian passport. He bought it from a nigerian who later confessed that he needed the money. Nigeria need to take steps to control our passport. Too many passports are issued as replacements for "lost" or "stolen" passports. Until the image of nigerians improves overseas, Mode9 and others will only be proud to hold foreign passports while hiding their nigerian passports. Not long ago, the nigerian passport was a source of pride.....not any more. dan fulani
A slave who is proud to serving his employee. Disgusting. Reply
completely lie,it is not true...........for where,if carry a british passport you need visa to come here and if come you make noise you will be put in prison not even your PM will save you Reply