WHAT IS THE CAUSE OF GAY AND Lesbianism ?

Date: 27-03-2011 9:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: dee jay enny
[1] 2 3 4
- at 27-03-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
THE IS AN 80% INCREASE IN GAY AND Lesbianism FOR THE PAST SIX MONTH,WHAT DO YOU THING IS THE CAUSE?

Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alphamale at 27-03-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
...Evil spirits from hell.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
did i hear you say 80% increase for the past six month huh?...statistics to back it up.

Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cayico at 27-03-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 27-03-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bixby on 27-03-2011 09:13 PM
THE IS AN 80% INCREASE IN GAY AND Lesbianism FOR THE PAST SIX MONTH,WHAT DO YOU THING IS THE CAUSE?

Who tell you and which country wey this one dey happen. Give us the full gist then we go know how to answer. Anyway sha, I think say that thing na proper sickness ooh, and some people jus wan experiment.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 27-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
tooo much of heartbreak...

Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 27-03-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 09:44 PM
did i hear you say 80% increase for the past six month huh?...statistics to back it up.

gr8 minds n all...beeen wondering about the same thing too
Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 27-03-2011 11:00 PM

it can't be possible naa,its just a baseless thought..

Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 27-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
The word of God (the Holy bible)made mention of segxwal perversion which means those type of segxwal behaviour that are a serious deviation from what is considered to be normal.It also states that in the last days,these type of behaviour would be rampant.In the new testament,it refered to these kind of behaviour as inordinate affection.Examples are,incest which means segxwal intercourse between blood relatives e.g father and daughter,bestiality; which means segxwal intercourse between man/woman and dog or horse,masturbation,HOMOsegxwalITY AND Lesbianism.The reason for the percentage increase is that there are more people that do not serve God,the level of good moral up bringing is very,very low.Imitation and importation of the negative practices of the western world.In the quest for quick wealth and fame,most of our youths engage in these practices for money rituals.There are more poeple pursuing vain-glory and wealth at the expense of good morals.It is in the bible. (To be continued)

Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 27-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
80%...devil is at work!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 28-03-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 11:07 PM

Not in this...that meanz dat 80 of homosegxwals converted in thw past six months....for there to have been dat much increase sumthing must av happened. Mayb the planned a big bash n drugged the attendees lol.... Truth b told, apart from trend followers (follow follow), most homosegxwals repress the segxwal status for a while, so even if they declare it now, they probably knew that thats who they they r for months or mayb even years
Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 28-03-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 12:15 AM

Not in this...that meanz dat 80 of homosegxwals converted in thw past six months....for there to have been dat much increase sumthing must av happened. Mayb the planned a big bash n drugged the attendees lol.... Truth b told, apart from trend followers (follow follow), most homosegxwals repress the segxwal status for a while, so even if they declare it now, they probably knew that thats who they they r for months or mayb even years
i understand your point,yeah most homosegxwals does repress their segxwal status,but it couldn't be possible?! an 80% increase in just six months huh? oh come on you guys most be kidding me.if the current % the poster proclaimed continue for a straight two years,that means soon or later it will be difficult to find a straight guy/lady...mehn some proof b4 i could possibly dilute it..i believe we still have billions of men like me that cannot do without women..vice virsa

Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 28-03-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
versa*

Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 28-03-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
i dey come..........
Posted: at 28-03-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 28-03-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-03-2011 10:24 PM

THANK YOU HOPE, AS FAR AS CHEATS AND HEARTBREAKER'S SPONTANEOUSLY INCREASE,THE TENDENCY OF SOLICITING HOPE AND HAPPINESS FROM UR FELLOW SEX IS 80% SURE,BCOS THE OPPOSITE SEX BECOMES 80% IRRITATING TO U.THATS WHY MUST MALE AND FEMALE HAVE MADE UP THEIR MIND NOT TO GET MARRIED,OR MINGLE WITH D OPP. SEX.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 28-03-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-03-2011 10:24 PM

THIS IS NOT THE FACTOR RESPONSIBLE FOR SAME SEX.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 28-03-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)

I DON'T KNOW OF THE PERCENTAGE INCREASE BUT YOUR 8O% CLAIM IS NOT TRUE.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 28-03-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
LIFE IS A CHOICE, GOD HAS GIVEN US THE FREE WILL TO DECIDE WHAT WE WANT IN LIFE. SOME PEOPLE CHOOSES TO EMBRACE THE WRONG PART OF LIFE. THE DEVIL CAN ONLY PENETRATE HUMANS THOUGHT WHEN U AT ALL TIME IMAGINE EVIL. GOD DID NOT CREATE GAY AND LESBIAN BUT SOME PEOPLE EMBRACE IT THOUGH IS AS OLD AS THE WORLD BUT THE END OF IT IS DESTRUCTION.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 28-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 12:32 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-03-2011 12:15 AM

i understand your point,yeah most homosegxwals does repress their segxwal status,but it couldn't be possible?! an 80% increase in just six months huh? oh come on you guys most be kidding me.if the current % the poster proclaimed continue for a straight two years,that means soon or later it will be difficult to find a straight guy/lady...mehn some proof b4 i could possibly dilute it..i believe we still have billions of men like me that cannot do without women..vice virsa
Hint hint Wink
Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4