Is God wrong to have planted segxwal urge in human being?

Date: 29-03-2011 2:03 am (13 years ago) | Author: angelslos
- at 29-03-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 29-03-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xgel on 29-03-2011 02:03 AM

GOD IS EVER WRIGHT AND NOT WRONG
Posted: at 29-03-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 29-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)

IS YOUR segxwal URGE OVERPOWERING UR INNER SPIRIT?
Posted: at 29-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 29-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
God is not wrong.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 1-04-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Everything created by The Almighty has a use...it only becomes a sin...when it's not being used for it's purpose...
The word abuse stems from (abnormal-use)...so when one abnormally use a thing...it becomes an abuse...it becomes a sin...taboo...useless or...
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 1-04-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 29-03-2011 10:40 AM
GOD IS EVER RIGHT AND NEVER WRONG.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 2-04-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  1-04-2011 07:16 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 29-03-2011 10:40 AM
GOD IS EVER RIGHT AND NEVER WRONG.

THANK U 4 UR CORRECTION
Posted: at 2-04-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifogra at 4-04-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
He never makes a mistake, so He is not wrong by planting segxwal urge in us.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mchinwendu at 15-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)

God is never wrong. 

The segxwal urges are suppose to be awaken in marriage, as sex is for marriage people only.  But many refuse to adhere to this.  Thus, bringing inner battles that they must overcome and fight everyday.  Those who are true Christians can over come but renewing the mind with God's word is a must. 

It's a must because the world now says it's ok behave like an animal (when it's not ok)...anyone you see and think looks fine, give yourself to her/him; some even take it, forcing themselves upon the innocent and young.  Spiritual warfare is a war for ones mind.  Whatever thoughts that is planted and reaches the heart, the person WILL do (no matter what their mouth says).

We are suppose to have self-control but it starts in the mind.  When the devil whispers in ones ear constantly about every fine looking woman or man, know that the spirit of lust is controlling that person; and the spirit of lust is from the deveil.  When a thought comes, no matter how small or how many times, if it is against God's word..rebuke it in Jesus name...reject it in Jesus name.  When the devil sees he can not use this against you anylong, he will surely flee.

If one does not  have spiritual life, and is spiritually dead...satan can freely use the person and does.  Please accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior, he is God's free gift of life to us.  He loves us all so very much.
[/color]
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 14-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
No but Devil is the one that use it as am opotunity to misslead the world

"For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God" (Romans 3:23). There are many ways that we humans sin and fall short—lying, greed, stealing, adultery, taking the Lord's name in vain, and many other selfish acts. All sins are equally serious before our Holy God.

If there is some segxwal sin in your life, the first step toward improvement is to understand and admit what you have done. If you have given yourself to pornography or segxwal fantasies involving people other than your spouse, you have been committing adultery. Jesus said:

"You have heard that it was said to those of old, 'You shall not commit adultery.' "But I say to you that whoever looks at a woman to lust for her has already committed adultery with her in his heart" (Matthew 5:27-28).

Posted: at 14-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 4-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 4-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 11-04-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago)
@Poster i worry for u oo,,
Posted: at 11-04-2016 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 30-06-2016 04:59 PM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 30-06-2016 04:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 2-07-2016 09:41 PM (7 years ago)
Nice one poster, this is a matured and life saving post unlike
yeyebrity pix that has no possitive effect on human life.
Posted: at 2-07-2016 09:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

2. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

3. Pastor Adeboye’s Son, Leke, Queries Bishop Oyedepo’s Son Isaac on Why He Left His Dad's Church

4. FAAN Introduces E-tags Payment For All Travelers at All Federal Airports in Nigeria

5. Popular Lagos Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Anu Convicted Over Death of Her Client, Nneka Onwuzuligbo

6. Video of Nigerian Man Angrily Calling Out His Abroad-Based Uncles For Refusing to Help Him

7. Actress Sarah Martins Shades Judy Austin & Yul While Mourning Junior Pope Who Was Buried Today

8. British Media Personalities Fault Prince Harry & Megan's Visit to Nigeria (Video)

9. Netizens React As Zinoleesky Makes a Bold Fashion Statement at Recent Outing (Video)

10. Nigerian Singer Ayra Starr Nominated For 3 Categories At The BET Awards 2024

11. NCC Suspends Licences of Virtual Network Operators And Two Others

12. Wike’s Wife, Eberechi Elevated To Appeal Court Bench, CJN’s Daughter-In-Law To FCT High Court

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set