Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 04:14 PM u dey laf now abi ![]() is not just ordinary laff, You suppose to dey read the sign when you dey set someone on fire.. girls laff with styles and their laff means something, as long as they are not on the program a Night of thousand Laffs ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway am off home nice weekend dearies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() cioa
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 04:14 PM u dey laf now abi ![]() is not just ordinary laff, You suppose to dey read the sign when you dey set someone on fire.. girls laff with styles and their laff means something, as long as they are not on the program a Night of thousand Laffs ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 05:01 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyway am off home nice weekend dearies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() cioa Have a Lovely evening and awesome weekend ahead ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I think its a kind of funny to fart during sex. And i would not look down on any lady bcos of that, if i'm not ready to respect and accept her the way she is, then i wouldn't start the game. Once i make up ma mind to have sex, then i'm gonna respect and accept every bit of her. This can even happen to anyone by mistake or when u eat wrong, it's a call of nature. Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 01:05 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 12:49 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 12:39 PM spoil spoil children ![]() abeg make i pass jor Oya tell me wetin spoil inside us or outside ? ![]() cos even d body wey we carry una sabi am pass us u say na 3holes now iloveit say na 4 ![]() ![]() ![]() i fear una but i no run ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Greggiyke on 1-04-2011 06:00 PM I think its a kind of funny to fart during sex. And i would not look down on any lady bcos of that, if i'm not ready to respect and accept her the way she is, then i wouldn't start the game. Once i make up ma mind to have sex, then i'm gonna respect and accept every bit of her. This can even happen to anyone by mistake or when u eat wrong, it's a call of nature. TRUE TALK BUT SOMETIMES THAT KIND OF NATURE CALL CAN BE VERY EMBARRASSING.
Quote from: onyiis on 1-04-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: onyiis on 1-04-2011 12:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 31-03-2011 12:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 31-03-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 31-03-2011 12:34 PM cheiii dk and flymama ,una go wound people for here pls keep a close eye on ur zipper b4 dem gals start to dey rape u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! na em be say u no dey do her well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz u as a man will not know where the fart is coming from only the woman will but sincerly the honeypot farts dont smell ....they are as a result of small air that sliped in as a result of trusting ![]()
let people learn to respect sex making Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 04:14 PM u dey laf now abi ![]() is not just ordinary laff, You suppose to dey read the sign when you dey set someone on fire.. girls laff with styles and their laff means something, as long as they are not on the program a Night of thousand Laffs ![]() lol ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:57 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 04:14 PM u dey laf now abi ![]() is not just ordinary laff, You suppose to dey read the sign when you dey set someone on fire.. girls laff with styles and their laff means something, as long as they are not on the program a Night of thousand Laffs ![]() so what is the reason of this laff
Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:26 PM Nna menh... is like i will make someone drop so much Farts 2morrow over here. I'm having one omaricha Udara Utu 4 weekend nile. Chaii oga adi kwa kpo kpo na area mu. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 1-04-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:26 PM Nna menh... is like i will make someone drop so much Farts 2morrow over here. I'm having one omaricha Udara Utu 4 weekend nile. Chaii oga adi kwa kpo kpo na area mu. ![]() ![]() ogiri najocha di kwa na hia Nne rapu okwu, aga eji ngbagbu ghara ogu ? Mana ka mu gwa kwa gi, ana m eri tasted not non tasted, and anam eji kwa okpu igwe were anyaa ugbo obula. i makwa na onwere ihe ndi na emebi okpu igwe ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:26 PM Nna menh... is like i will make someone drop so much Farts 2morrow over here. I'm having one omaricha Udara Utu 4 weekend nile. Chaii oga adi kwa kpo kpo na area mu. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Mba nu, kedu si ihe oga eji mu mu buru victim, onwere ihe ogologo gbara agba ka nke mu ? Aga mu adu ya ihe ebe onweghi ike ikowa ihe na eme ya ihe ahu... ma mee kwa ya ka farts si ebe nile na aputaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() o di egwu !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 1-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:26 PM Nna menh... is like i will make someone drop so much Farts 2morrow over here. I'm having one omaricha Udara Utu 4 weekend nile. Chaii oga adi kwa kpo kpo na area mu. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Mba nu, kedu si ihe oga eji mu mu buru victim, onwere ihe ogologo gbara agba ka nke mu ? Aga mu adu ya ihe ebe onweghi ike ikowa ihe na eme ya ihe ahu... ma mee kwa ya ka farts si ebe nile na aputaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() o di egwu !!! ![]() ![]()
no be small thing ooo Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 12:39 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:36 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 1-04-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 02:26 PM Nna menh... is like i will make someone drop so much Farts 2morrow over here. I'm having one omaricha Udara Utu 4 weekend nile. Chaii oga adi kwa kpo kpo na area mu. ![]() ![]() ogiri najocha di kwa na hia Nne rapu okwu, aga eji ngbagbu ghara ogu ? Mana ka mu gwa kwa gi, ana m eri tasted not non tasted, and anam eji kwa okpu igwe were anyaa ugbo obula. i makwa na onwere ihe ndi na emebi okpu igwe ![]() ![]() Iga asi kwa, Okpu igwe buru udiri nkea ana ere na Naija, Onwere ike nwe ndi na emebi ya, mana Okpu di kwa na iche iche , ma nwe kwa sizes di iche iche. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hehehehehehehe....OMO, wetin b d meanin of "fart" Reply