Why Do People Close Their Eyes When Kissing?........... (Page 3)

Date: 30-03-2011 7:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- kebella at 30-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Reasons why people kiss with their eyes closed:

1. You wouldn’t want to see what you look like while kissing, so neither would your partner;

2. Your brain can’t make your tongue swirl around if your eyes are moving at the same time. It’s the same principle as trying to pat your head while using your other hand to go in circles over your belly;

3. It’s weird enough to kiss with your eyes open, but even weirder to make moaning sounds;

4. It’s bad for your eyeballs to look that close at anything;

5. For females, it ruins everything if you’re fantasizing about Brad Pitt when you’re staring at something closer to Steve Buscemi;

6. For males, if you’re kissing in the middle of intercourse, with your eyes closed it’s easier to imagine baseball;

7. With your eyes open, your lover’s nose looks bigger than the Chrysler Building

Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:04 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 07:52 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:47 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:32 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 07:30 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 07:17 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:14 PM
I love to kiss....the thing is because: U must sense his tongue, saliva, mouth position, and there is love between the kissers then closing of eyes will make u hungry for more. Your mind, soul, and body(3 in 1) gotta b involve. that way none of u is disturbed. But dried mouth kisser is the best.
wow

Sir thank your for that
u r welcome,u must be a good kisser  Cheesy Cheesy

Yes i do love to kiss with all my heart...i do teach pple how to kiss too
oh yeah!hmmm i think its one of your best hobby.

hahahaha....kissing is not my best hobby oh...i do the singing more than the kiss teaching. lolz funny u
lol.u just said,u do teach other people how to kiss.definitely it must be one of your hobby

Oh yea, its my wonderful hobby, esp if the mouth is clean Grin  Grin
oh yeah! meaning you kiss every clean mouth  Grin

Grin Grin not every clean mouth. If am goin to kiss u, i will knw by makin few jokes, by the time u r done laughin i will knw if ur mouth is clean or not...
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 08:06 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:02 PM
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 07:16 PM
I love to kiss....the thing is because: U must sense his tongue, saliva, mouth position, and there is love between the kissers then closing of eyes will make u hungry for more. Your mind, soul, and body(3 in 1) gotta b involve. that way none of u is disturbed. But dried mouth kisser is the best.
Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Wat is the hmmm again sir

Ur comment just make me laugh.

Grin so u were makin funny of my comment ba?
The tin remind o\me of my old ex girlfriend wey like kissing well well

lolz...and u were havin hard time pleasing her mouth or are u good?
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:10 PM
wow

Sir thank your for that

hahahaha....kissing is not my best hobby oh...i do the singing more than the kiss teaching. lolz funny u
lol.u just said,u do teach other people how to kiss.definitely it must be one of your hobby

Grin Grin not every clean mouth. If am goin to kiss u, i will knw by makin few jokes, by the time u r done laughin i will knw if ur mouth is clean or not...
o boy!! u r really a specialist,respect  Grin ..i hope u r not trying to see my own mouth?
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:13 PM
wow

Sir thank your for that

o boy!! u r really a specialist,respect  Grin ..i hope u r not trying to see my own mouth?

Nah...i will knw no matter how u hide it. my target is your mouth and I'm not tryin to see it, i am feelin it and smellin it as well. its a sense of humour. Are u shy or something?
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:22 PM
wow

Sir thank your for that

Nah...i will knw no matter how u hide it. my target is your mouth and I'm not tryin to see it, i am feelin it and smellin it as well. its a sense of humour. Are u shy or something?
lol..neeh! i'm not,just discipline and careful with the kind of words i choice to speak and write Wink ..hmm anyway thanks for the compliment  Smiley i can smell yours as well,it smell like honey  Cheesy
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:28 PM
wow

Sir thank your for that

lol..neeh! i'm not,just discipline and careful with the kind of words i choice to speak and write Wink ..hmm anyway thanks for the compliment  Smiley i can smell yours as well,it smell like honey  Cheesy

Ok, u r disciplined, lets leave that way. u r a layback person. Thats fun...honey mixtin with  your cinamon and vanilla...hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:46 PM
wow

Sir thank your for that

Ok, u r disciplined, lets leave that way. u r a layback person. Thats fun...honey mixtin with  your cinamon and vanilla...hmmmmmmm
u can't say i'm a layback person cuz chatting with you for a few minutes won't determine who i'm  Smiley..i'm more than what u think. lol..how do u know i've cinamom and vanilla? i have one of the best french kisses you can think of  Wink
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:54 PM
wow

Sir thank your for that

u can't say i'm a layback person cuz chatting with you for a few minutes won't determine who i'm  Smiley..i'm more than what u think. lol..how do u know i've cinamom and vanilla? i have one of the best french kisses you can think of  Wink

A disciplined man is not a too forward peron, they think b4 acting...but its all good. but u r more than wat we all think... Grin. if u love to kiss then cinamone and vanilla should b included esp if u r a man. but I'm yet to discovered your other types. Take care. talk later!
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:54 PM
wow

Sir thank your for that

A disciplined man is not a too forward peron, they think b4 acting...but its all good. but u r more than wat we all think... Grin. if u love to kiss then cinamone and vanilla should b included esp if u r a man. but I'm yet to discovered your other types. Take care. talk later!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy u r really funny..bye
Posted: at 30-03-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 30-03-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:11 PM
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 08:06 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:02 PM
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 07:59 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:24 PM
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 07:16 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Wat is the hmmm again sir

Ur comment just make me laugh.

Grin so u were makin funny of my comment ba?
The tin remind o\me of my old ex girlfriend wey like kissing well well

lolz...and u were havin hard time pleasing her mouth or are u good?
Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 30-03-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 30-03-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
it is only in niaja that people closes their eyes when kissing but in south america as a whole it is even you that is watching them kissing even in the bus,train,park,market and even church that will close your eyes for them because they are not even seeing you and if look too much at them they will make they don't stop the kissing until u face another side or leave the place for them
Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 30-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 30-03-2011 10:07 PM
it is only in niaja that people closes their eyes when kissing but in south america as a whole it is even you that is watching them kissing even in the bus,train,park,market and even church that will close your eyes for them because they are not even seeing you and if look too much at them they will make they don't stop the kissing until u face another side or leave the place for them

Heheheheehe

Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 30-03-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 30-03-2011 10:07 PM

Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 30-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 30-03-2011 07:55 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 30-03-2011 07:28 PM
lol rlly..do they close their eyes  Tongue Tongue

ask Omo oo i think she is talking frm experience

lol chi chi! me don't kiss at all oo.. i only peck and sing Grin

Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 30-03-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 30-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
do uou close your eyes or not Undecided

Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 30-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
sorry, never kissed before.. Grin Grin  u?
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 31-03-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 30-03-2011 07:00 PM
It beats my imagination that each time I see people kiss they always close their eyes. I will want to know the reason it is so, some say it is because love is blind.
Some don`t agree. Pls I want reactions.

to the FRENCH KISSERS we need your comments Tongue

Because of the awkwardness staring at each other, most people don't want to see the dirt in their partners nose or ever want to recall he/she got mouth odor, so the best way to avoid those is to simply close the eyes and pretend they're enjoying it.  Grin

Posted: at 31-03-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cayico at 31-03-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 31-03-2011 12:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6