facebook competition center 4 geneva babes!!!!!!!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2011 10:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 [2] 3 4 5
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
who have facebook here ? lets face our books bikoo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 1-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 11:42 AM
hmmm i don't want 2b part of this issue but i have been called 2 know if am aware of  the situation God abeg ohhhhh!
facebook wahala odikwa egu! na wetin  i go do 4 this matter?i told them 2 let it go they refuse now their homes r on fire!  Sad Sad Sad

nawa dat facebook hot ooh GOD save us from dis burning furnace facebook, somany divorce stories
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 1-04-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
facing my books
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 1-04-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 11:42 AM
hmmm i don't want 2b part of this issue but i have been called 2 know if am aware of  the situation God abeg ohhhhh!
facebook wahala odikwa egu! na wetin  i go do 4 this matter?i told them 2 let it go they refuse now their homes r on fire!  Sad Sad Sad

How are you related to the two ladies?........in your initial post you sounded like a man but you are showing female here........

Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
back book nko!
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Oya everybody go face your book.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
@DIVINE PROJECT u no dey see abi there is more 2 it? 1st u said i have not said what i wanted u 2do,2nd u r asking how am related 2 d ladies?
THEY R MY FRIENDS.3rd u said that i sounded like a man how?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh????am showing a female pic,WHAT DO U MEAN?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 1-04-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-04-2011 11:01 AM
Dr. Mira, why u dey laugh...............

Happy weekend

dear some actions are just but funny ..............happy weekend to u too  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-04-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 12:01 PM
Oya everybody go face your book.

heheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! e get some wey get neither face nor book  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-04-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 09:35 AM
so much disrespect here in naijapals,i posted this based on what is going on here,like i early said that my girlfriends r having a
a big clash that has entered their homes cos of facebook,after talking 2 amaka my friend on the phone last night,then i decided 2 write it here.
i did not take my time 2 realy organize or what so ever,that does not give any1 d right 2 say is senselss cos u don't know what it's like 2 b called by ur wife friend only 2 say that ur wife is having a problem with her cos of fb n she is keeping a man ouside her marriage.
LEARN 2 RESPECT PPLE COS U NEVERE CAN TELL WHAT D FUTURE HOLDS!!!!!!!!!!!! Angry

go and sidan for durty...

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
What d heck is going on hia...cos seriously? i don know what am suppose to say to this kinda post

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 1-04-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-04-2011 12:16 PM
so much disrespect here in naijapals,i posted this based on what is going on here,like i early said that my girlfriends r having a
a big clash that has entered their homes cos of facebook,after talking 2 amaka my friend on the phone last night,then i decided 2 write it here.
i did not take my time 2 realy organize or what so ever,that does not give any1 d right 2 say is senselss cos u don't know what it's like 2 b called by ur wife friend only 2 say that ur wife is having a problem with her cos of fb n she is keeping a man ouside her marriage.
LEARN 2 RESPECT PPLE COS U NEVERE CAN TELL WHAT D FUTURE HOLDS!!!!!!!!!!!! Angry

go and sidan for durty...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)

Did you see that poster?..........you jumbled up so many things, what do you mean by dat?.....maybe I dont understand you, but the way you put it, it means your 'WIFE's" friend and that automatically makes you a man....oya explain make I understand.....

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
make i laf again oooo  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
why are you laffin na?

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
@DIVINEPROJECT what i meant is that it's a serious issue n not a joke like some pple saw it?d line u asked me 2 explain
(ur wife friend only 2 say that ur wife)i was saying how sad it was 4 a man 2b called by his wife friend only 2 say that she was cheating on him tru fb.one of d ladies called d hus of the other 2 complain of the fight n that he should warn his wife,is a sad tin!!!so am a woman not a man plssssssss.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 1-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-04-2011 12:34 PM
why are you laffin na?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  its good for ur health !!!

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
@poster..your write-up is somehow confusing and disorder  Undecided.there's no need getting angry here cuz people didn't understand you.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
@sopie u need 2 grow up cos u lack attitude n manners as a woman! Angry
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 12:43 PM
@poster..your write-up is somehow confusing and disorder  Undecided.there's no need getting angry here cuz people didn't understand you.
what more does one need 2 understd if u can read n take ur time 2 get the info.am not angry at all 4 what?Huh???
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5