facebook competition center 4 geneva babes!!!!!!!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 31-03-2011 10:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 2 [3] 4 5
- divineproject at 1-04-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 12:36 PM
@DIVINEPROJECT what i meant is that it's a serious issue n not a joke like some pple saw it?d line u asked me 2 explain
(ur wife friend only 2 say that ur wife)i was saying how sad it was 4 a man 2b called by his wife friend only 2 say that she was cheating on him tru fb.one of d ladies called d hus of the other 2 complain of the fight n that he should warn his wife,is a sad tin!!!so am a woman not a man plssssssss.

Ok, no wahala.....I needed to understand you before I know what to say.........If I were you, I would not step into the 'mess', I will only watch from the sidelines until it cools off.........you never know, they could later settle their difference with you being caught on the wrong side.......

Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 12:43 PM
@poster..your write-up is somehow confusing and disorder  Undecided.there's no need getting angry here cuz people didn't understand you.
what more does one need 2 understd if u can read n take ur time 2 get the info.am not angry at all 4 what?Huh???

good as u said u r not angry.Tip for u, always try to ignore some comments here cuz not everybody will always dance to your own tone..
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
ok i grab!but d man have already called me 2know if am aware n what happend,i told him that i will call later that i was busy n not
at home but i am at home 2day just don't know what 2 say n do cos is complicated nowwww.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 1-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster: if truly they're ur friends, then u've got to wade into d tussle and bring some senses into both girls' skulls. What are they fighting over? Clothes, shoes, gold jeweleries....who's d bigger girl? Vanity! And to d one alleged to be adulterous, don't blame facebook for her woes because facebook is what u make out of it......she should concentrate on her man alone
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 1-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 12:55 PM
@poster..your write-up is somehow confusing and disorder  Undecided.there's no need getting angry here cuz people didn't understand you.
what more does one need 2 understd if u can read n take ur time 2 get the info.am not angry at all 4 what?Huh???

good as u said u r not angry.Tip for u, always try to ignore some comments here cuz not everybody will always dance to your own tone..

Gbam!....good tips for all d newbs
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Hello Lynnclassic... First let me welcome you humbly and dirtly on NP, and also unbehalf of the gorgeous Ladies & over handsome Gentlemen of this section relationship and Romance !!

Please when posting on here, make sure you compose your post well to have a meaning and points. that's if you need some positive responses to your post, if not you have to stand the ground for alot of dissing and yabbing. Don't take it personal with what's going on here, no one means bad to you, Just make friends and feel comfortable along with others and have fun. Don't reply to all the disssing and yabs you will see under your post.

I look forward to your kind coorporation towards this.. Meanwhile, i will still dirty you small because you look spicy and too clean for my likeness  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 1-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 12:55 PM

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 1-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 12:59 PM
ok i grab!but d man have already called me 2know if am aware n what happend,i told him that i will call later that i was busy n not
at home but i am at home 2day just don't know what 2 say n do cos is complicated nowwww.

What does the man really want to find out?

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 01:03 PM
Hello Lynnclassic... First let me welcome you humbly and dirtly on NP, and also unbehalf of the gorgeous Ladies & over handsome Gentlemen of this section relationship and Romance !!

Please when posting on here, make sure you compose your post well to have a meaning and points. that's if you need some positive responses to your post, if not you have to stand the ground for alot of dissing and yabbing. Don't take it personal with what's going on here, no one means bad to you, Just make friends and feel comfortable along with others and have fun. Don't reply to all the disssing and yabs you will see under your post.

I look forward to your kind coorporation towards this.. Meanwhile, i will still dirty you small because you look spicy and too clean for my likeness  Grin Grin Grin
na wa u want 2 dirty me small bcos i look spicy n too clean lol
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 1-04-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)

DOnt try it............ Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
@divineproject he want's me 2 explain d facebook issue if d wife is keeping a man n what his wife does in facebook that i cannot do
cos i don't know what d lady his wife was having a fight with said 2 him.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 1-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)

this one na letter of wat kwanu
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 1-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
ops..... media combat between ur friends? and u re the mediator or? where is mi sensi? oh yeah i gat it, ops again...can someone pass me the lighter? GOD BLESS DA WEED, AND FIRE PON GENEVA GALS DEM

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 01:11 PM

na wa u want 2 dirty me small bcos i look spicy n too clean lol

Just look how spicy and clean you are, hmmm, I'm gonna dirty someone  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-04-2011 01:12 PM

DOnt try it............ Grin Grin Grin

I will try and get official permission to dirty her small from the Headquaters  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
@dirtykid u r so funny but abeg no dirty me!  Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 1-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 01:15 PM
@divineproject he want's me 2 explain d facebook issue if d wife is keeping a man n what his wife does in facebook that i cannot do
cos i don't know what d lady his wife was having a fight with said 2 him.

It is not in your place to explain and it is not for you to confirm such.....let him ask his wife, dont get involved in husband/wife issues.......

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 1-04-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
[color=greenhmmmm ok will wash my hands 4rom d fight n watch 4 now!][/color]!
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on  1-04-2011 12:59 PM

well..according to you,your friends are "bigger girls" but obviously they behaved immaturely.as for the fact that  things are now complicated and you don't want to get involve do to you guys are friends.but the truth of the matter is; whether you get involve or not,the man will definitely know the truth. cuz one of your friends will still involve you in it.everything is now messed-up and one person must surely be a victim..so you have to think swiftly and let him know your side of the drama.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 1-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5