Pals let's get wild a little (Page 12)

Date: 01-04-2011 3:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 27
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 10:30 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-04-2011 06:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-04-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on  1-04-2011 04:14 PM
1. The first time i made ma girl squirt, she got my bed so wet, she came 3times b4 i finally exploded. She was screaming at the top of her voice and i was like "scream for me baby, don't bother about the neighbors.The whole stuff was so gr8 and so crazy. 2. When a girl refused to fcuk me a long time after we met, then the first time we did it i was still on top of her doing ma thing and she started asking me to marry her, i got angry, though the anger didn't last lol. 3. I was heating it up with this girl whom i thought was i very good girl, it lasted for a while though but after i have exhausted every single energy in me she was still begging me to continue, i felt so embarrassed.
u r just tryin to advertise ursef  Lips Sealed

real advert.
i no dey sense nottin special or wild in dis one oo  Lips Sealed

true talk,he dey try to made up some kind of funny story
ok make i try laf small,,  Cheesy

Huh? who dey force u to laff?

U
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2011 11:28 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 03:32 PM
my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car  Lips Sealed whoah it was so sexy n' romantic d car keep bouncing ...nothing lik it.......

annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt  Angry Angry i ve to make another meal for d family  Cool

embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us  Shocked Shocked very embarassing buh we keep it cool n' wide    Wink
eheeeeen so dat is why u bought d pizza last time ??  Grin Grin Grin Grin naughty gal  Tongue

my dear is not easy  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
My embarrassing moment

I met this Nigerian wrestler who was based in America. I like tall dark guys and always admire muscular/athletic guys. He was a good guy in every way and after some weeks of the usual courtship, smooching and cuddling we decided to do the main thing.
We went out for dinner, then drinks with some of his friends and we went to his house (family house with mum and siblings). I took my shower while he was still chatting with his mum in the living room. He had his shower after and we started to kiss and touch. He was good and had me ready (no orals); then he brought out his rod for penetration and my world stood still.

I stared in fear; the guy's dick was as big as my arm! No kidding!
It was long and fat. He saw my reaction and brought out lubricant which he applied generously. Penetration was a problem, it’s was like I was a virgin all over again. The guy kept attempting to enter the garage; driving in slightly at the entrance and withdrawing again. He did this several times while I lay below praying to God that I don't get torn severely. After several attempts, guy got in (not fully o, about 3/4 way in). I felt full and stretched, I dared not move and he couldn't really go in and out as in normal strafing.

I wanted to shout and push him off but I thought of the embarrassment such will cause and so I endured it and prayed he doesn't last long. Alas, he came and pulled out. My people, that guy must stand at 8" before erection. To cut long story short, I begged him not to  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  me again that night and the next morning at cockcrow I carried my weekend bag and ran out of the house. I was humbled and had pains in my honeypot for days.
Need I say we broke up after that? Reason - Killer dick.

I learnt my lesson and from then took dick stroking before staffing seriously. At least if trailer wan park for my garage I suppose see the size and make arrangement for expansion or rejection of offer.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 4-04-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 03:41 PM
I got plenty list ooo   Cheesy

i know u would dirty boy  Tongue Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2011 12:06 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 10:30 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-04-2011 06:17 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  3-04-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on  1-04-2011 04:14 PM
1. The first time i made ma girl squirt, she got my bed so wet, she came 3times b4 i finally exploded. She was screaming at the top of her voice and i was like "scream for me baby, don't bother about the neighbors.The whole stuff was so gr8 and so crazy. 2. When a girl refused to fcuk me a long time after we met, then the first time we did it i was still on top of her doing ma thing and she started asking me to marry her, i got angry, though the anger didn't last lol. 3. I was heating it up with this girl whom i thought was i very good girl, it lasted for a while though but after i have exhausted every single energy in me she was still begging me to continue, i felt so embarrassed.
u r just tryin to advertise ursef  Lips Sealed

real advert.
i no dey sense nottin special or wild in dis one oo  Lips Sealed

true talk,he dey try to made up some kind of funny story
ok make i try laf small,,  Cheesy

Huh? who dey force u to laff?

U

how?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-04-2011 12:42 PM
My embarrassing moment

I met this Nigerian wrestler who was based in America. I like tall dark guys and always admire muscular/athletic guys. He was a good guy in every way and after some weeks of the usual courtship, smooching and cuddling we decided to do the main thing.
We went out for dinner, then drinks with some of his friends and we went to his house (family house with mum and siblings). I took my shower while he was still chatting with his mum in the living room. He had his shower after and we started to kiss and touch. He was good and had me ready (no orals); then he brought out his rod for penetration and my world stood still.

It was long and fat. He saw my reaction and brought out lubricant which he applied generously. Penetration was a problem, it’s was like I was a virgin all over again. The guy kept attempting to enter the garage; driving in slightly at the entrance and withdrawing again. He did this several times while I lay below praying to God that I don't get torn severely. After several attempts, guy got in (not fully o, about 3/4 way in). I felt full and stretched, I dared not move and he couldn't really go in and out as in normal strafing.

I wanted to shout and push him off but I thought of the embarrassment such will cause and so I endured it and prayed he doesn't last long. Alas, he came and pulled out. My people, that guy must stand at 8" before erection. To cut long story short, I begged him not to  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  me again that night and the next morning at cockcrow I carried my weekend bag and ran out of the house. I was humbled and had pains in my honeypot for days.

I learnt my lesson and from then took dick stroking before staffing seriously. At least if trailer wan park for my garage I suppose see the size and make arrangement for expansion or rejection of offer.

Shocked Shocked o boy! girl you said it all  Grin no more question. you saw a real bombako and runaway.hmm women with mouth but time for action na only fear.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
dude abeg leave that thing oo Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
hehe i think the guy wanted to drill some few centimetres  Grin ..so bcuz of that you quit? hmm na wa ooo
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 4-04-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
wild and dirty in here
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 01:05 PM
hehe i think the guy wanted to drill some few centimetres  Grin ..so bcuz of that you quit? hmm na wa ooo
but d dude was a very caring one and he was already talking of marriage...just dat i decided to Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
abeg i pass
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-04-2011 01:06 PM
wild and dirty in here
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-04-2011 01:15 PM
but d dude was a very caring one and he was already talking of marriage...just dat i decided to Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
abeg i pass
which means you don't no what you want then,how could you let go somebody you feel that care about you and even want your hand in marriage just because of the size of his penis.it's just a matter of time you will get use to his bombako. u can ask your friends about that  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 01:23 PM
abeg i pass
which means you don't no what you want then,how could you let go somebody you feel that care about you and even want your hand in marriage just because of the size of his penis.it's just a matter of time you will get use to his bombako. u can ask your friends about that  Cheesy
Ah!! SBI d guy is very handsome (ma kind of man) and ok buh i ve never seen such anaconda b4.....maybe dat is y he doesnt have gf cos i guess girls run away from him...my dear this one was operation run for ya dear life oo Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 4-04-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-04-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
wild and dirty in here

Let the wild wild west coast girls hit us with more wildness  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 02:29 PM
wild and dirty in here

Let the wild wild west coast girls hit us with more wildness  Grin Grin
still waiting for u to unvail some of ur dirtyness Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-04-2011 11:52 AM
i know ur ears are open wide to listen
dont worry i will spill it very soon

still typing

my ears re itching Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-04-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 01:23 PM
abeg i pass
Ah!! SBI d guy is very handsome (ma kind of man) and ok buh i ve never seen such anaconda b4.....maybe dat is y he doesnt have gf cos i guess girls run away from him...my dear this one was operation run for ya dear life oo Cheesy
lol u mean the dude had no girlfriends b4? well that average anaconda scared you like that.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-04-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
My embarrassing moment

Shocked Shocked Shocked yu must ve bowel in there ..........yu said the guy dick is lik ur hand n' yu allow him to penetrate half inch  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked akpam no go enjoy d thing again Angry Angry Angry if i see that kinda horse i better zoommmmmmmmmmmmmmmm out  Grin Grin Grin Grin yu lik big n' huge dick  Tongue

Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 4-04-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
My embarrassing moment

HMMM INTERESTING.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 27