Quote from: ajanni on 6-04-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-04-2011 10:29 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2011 06:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-04-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-04-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: ajanni on 4-04-2011 10:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 03:32 PM my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car haaaah kebella , na so you be ?![]() annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt ![]() ![]() ![]() embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us ![]() ![]() ![]() ajanni yu sef too like this kinda talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never becomes spoil yet what re yu waiting 4 ![]() else yu no nah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey fear you now ooo, any where i hear even K now not even kebe, i will have to pick race so, i beg ooo, i no wan spoil, GOD wants me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
33 PAGES OF NONSENSE , NONE OF YOU IS UP TO THE TASK ; JUST DEY MAKE MOUTH FOR HIA.....PUUUUUAAAAA Reply
ALL WHAT MAMA JNR SAYS IS TRUE I MEAN 50KB AH THAT DAY WAS FUN, THANK GOD SAY I GET STRENGTH ON THOSE DAYS AT DIFFERENT PLACES ReplySHE FOR RUIN MY LIFE THEN RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 6-04-2011 06:08 PM Quote from: ajanni on 6-04-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-04-2011 10:29 AM Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2011 06:22 PM Quote from: kebella on 5-04-2011 10:37 AM Quote from: ajanni on 4-04-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-04-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: ajanni on 4-04-2011 10:05 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 03:32 PM my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car haaaah kebella , na so you be ?![]() annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt ![]() ![]() ![]() embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us ![]() ![]() ![]() ajanni yu sef too like this kinda talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i never becomes spoil yet what re yu waiting 4 ![]() else yu no nah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i dey fear you now ooo, any where i hear even K now not even kebe, i will have to pick race so, i beg ooo, i no wan spoil, GOD wants me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how your blessed is ? and ehat kind blessed is it ?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 6-04-2011 09:51 AM they are nothing but mere fantasies ma dear and do u ever believe that anyone with his/her right senses would say anything that is true abt his/herself here Hell no so its nothing but fantasies to keep this place going Meaning yu're Simply Confirming that dis yur Post is PDS and Should be Removed immediately, Right? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hmmmm Reply
kennee na wetin this time Reply
must we get wild everyday? Reply
okies Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
:'( :'( Reply
y u dey cry naa Reply
Make una create enof space for me to post my own. Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 7-04-2011 04:56 PM y u dey cry naa dem snatch solid from him and give him back liquids