Naija we hail oo !! Bride Abandons Wedding For NNPC Job Test (PHOTOS) (Page 3)

Date: 01-04-2011 4:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- carlybella at 1-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
IS NOT REAL, HUSBAND IS FOR EVER. SHE MADE A VERY BIG MISTAKE IN HER LIFE. DATS ALL 4 NW
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olersquared at 1-04-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
to me, She acted wrongly bcos she was not called for her appointment letter just for TEST, what if she fail the test? Wetin me i understand be say, wetin man go chop no go pass am.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toyosidada at 1-04-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Smart Girl.. Money comes before Dick any day.. Even on the wedding day... She def got her priorities right!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 1-04-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-04-2011 04:45 PM
Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Its funny because the girl went to the church prepared to write an exam (How did she get writing materials?) lol
that's why i don't believe this story
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
its wht she want..no sharking...ummm she actually did the right thing.poster come i think u made this up..or this is from nollywood indursty

Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 1-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
i guess the girl acted according to her piorities,but would have at least waited to take her vows first.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 1-04-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-04-2011 04:31 PM
The man should be happy for her, because it is for the progress of the family. She can help out financially if she gets the job.
is their any guarantee she will finally get the job or work for a long run? in other words you are saying that we should value money more than happiness and life huh?.it's absolutely rubbish,if i'm in the man shoe,the moment she step out from presence,that's end of the marriage.

She did not value the marriage one bit. How come NNPC chose her wedding day of all days to call her 4 interview? There is something  phoney about this post. Since she walked out, better not for her to crawl back begging if she's not offered the job.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 1-04-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2011 06:38 PM
its wht she want..no sharking...ummm she actually did the right thing.poster come i think u made this up..or this is from nollywood indursty
this kind of story can only be seen in a nollywood movie,lolsss

Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 1-04-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Im coming
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  1-04-2011 06:41 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2011 06:38 PM
this kind of story can only be seen in a nollywood movie,lolsss
yes oooo

Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-04-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-04-2011 04:21 PM
Ok Guys,
Some people hate, some people like me, that is life everybody cannot like you. While I am at that check this out. This girl was just about to take the vows at the church when she was called by NNPC for a job test. She followed her instinct and abandons the wedding to go take the NNPC job test.

Ok, some people are critizing the chic that she showed disrespect to her husband (well to be) and the husbands family for that singular act.

I think the girl needs a good job, and a job in NNPC is no ordinary job, she took the best decision

What do you guys think?  RIGHT OR WRONG???
cock and bull story.you should compose and write a script for nollywood.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- baruch at 1-04-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
wow. she should have hurriedly said the i do and rushed to the interview.  now that she rushed out, what if she didnt get the job. such a sentimental fool
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-04-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-04-2011 04:31 PM
The man should be happy for her, because it is for the progress of the family. She can help out financially if she gets the job.

are you spoken to me?
and supose she didn,t get the job? it means she is chasing and aiming to kill two rats with one stone , and she is likely to miss both if care is not well takenn
she has done wrong so
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kindest at 1-04-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
someone is just playing game with her.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ravesdammy at 1-04-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-04-2011 04:21 PM
Ok Guys,
Some people hate, some people like me, that is life everybody cannot like you. While I am at that check this out. This girl was just about to take the vows at the church when she was called by NNPC for a job test. She followed her instinct and abandons the wedding to go take the NNPC job test.

Ok, some people are critizing the chic that she showed disrespect to her husband (well to be) and the husbands family for that singular act.

I think the girl needs a good job, and a job in NNPC is no ordinary job, she took the best decision

What do you guys think?  RIGHT OR WRONG???
right ooo bcus marriage can be done @ anytime buh job..mmmmmmmmmmmmmm 4 naija e no easy oooooooo
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-04-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
to me , she is very wrong , supose she did not get the job? she should have done it in haste and go on to porsue the job , and with the blessing of the union she might scale through with ease , but to abandoned the families at both sides and ran out like a mad woman , she messed up the whole things really
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- uozuru10 at 1-04-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
WHICH WAY NIGERIA?
OK, IF SHE GET THE JOB NOW, THE WHOLE PEOPLE INCLUDING HUSBANDS SIDE WILL PRAISE HER FOR AGES AND BRAG ABOUT HOW SMART SHE IS.
BUT IF SHE DID NOT GET IT, THE SAME PEOPLE WILL CONDENM HER ACTIONS.
I JUST PRAY GOD AND THE NNPC SEES WHAT SHE SACRIFICED AND COOLY GIVE HER THE JOB. WEDDING RECEPTION CAN BE POSTPONED.
SHE DESERVES IT.
PERIOD
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimauzo247 at 1-04-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Job my ass, guys be wise try and open up a good business for your wife and don't let her go for any stupid job because they get phyuked before they can have the job............ Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-04-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
she did the right thing ................ the wedding can wait  Cool

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12