dem go listen. Creatures. Reply
it is ok, but presure 4r her .............. Reply
the true love it's..........................but wat about in the name of love or Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok ooooooooooo, Ucynice , Why Men Leave Women? Reply
u try is like u are proffesor in womaniology am sure ur woman/Girlfriend will have no reason 2 leave u with all dis ur women knowledge so Reply
Thanks for sharing this piece,but in the age of one man and one woman. I don't think so and with this Western World application to a relationship would ever work out. Relationship is a two way street,but goal post is shifting disproportionately at the pace never seen before.Women would never be satisfied allowed them to take a step before you knew that have taken three or more. Their Oliver Twist would always be asking for more and as selfish as they're.No matter what you'll never love them enough bottom line and so it shall be till thy kingdom come Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nice one. dis is gud. i luv it. Wot u've said so far it's tru. Thumbs up Reply
1.learn 2 modify ur behaviour 2 her personality Reply2.sex shud be born outa d xpresion of ur love n not physical release or gud feeling...i love dose.
Quote from: 2slimshady on 2-04-2011 04:52 PM A job well done. Very nice poster. Thanks for letting the guys out there know this. Heheheee! Guilty conscience.
Nice job boy.well done Reply
very good , you did a good job .i believe with this tips guys like me will stop having problem with there women.thanks for doing it for the guys. Reply
big up my guy ,good job. Reply
nice one, i like that Reply![]()
you tryoo so much i think if my father read dis he we find possible way to make my mummy stay................yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa don't mind me Reply
for the guys yea...............................nice ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
This is incouraging poster.keep it up i love this Reply
God bless u bro!!!!! Guys, shey una dey read? Una no fit comment o. If to say na vice versa now, una for don full 20 pages with comments. Reply
Quote from: ikennaya on 4-04-2011 12:16 PM 1.learn 2 modify ur behaviour 2 her personality 2.sex shud be born outa d xpresion of ur love n not physical release or gud feeling...i love dose. Are u sure u are male? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()