Would you stay with your husband if he can’t bear children? (Page 9)

Date: 02-04-2011 7:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- fdkenny at 12-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
what is need of mariage without child ?  i cant stay ooo when all my mate ar gin=ving birth and i will b there loking at them waht am i waiting to do there is snothing like love when there is no child..
Posted: at 12-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 12-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fdkenny on 12-04-2011 10:59 AM
what is need of mariage without child ?  i cant stay ooo when all my mate ar gin=ving birth and i will b there loking at them waht am i waiting to do there is snothing like love when there is no child..

truely speaking
Posted: at 12-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 12-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
I cant marry a man that cant produce children because as a lady there's a time where u need to see ur parenting. Seeing other kids running and mothers talking of thier children will bring pain. Why compromise ur happiness with someone who might end up cheating one day? Its not a guarantee that he'll stick on you. He might be advised that he needs to try somewhere else but he will not tell you. Better i dont marry than leave a misery life of wishingful thinking. Sometimes u need to be selfish to get what u want.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 12-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-04-2011 11:22 AM

truely speaking

truly fati bombo
Posted: at 12-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-04-2011 04:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 12-04-2011 06:39 PM
Quote from: gimac on 12-04-2011 11:22 AM

truely speaking

truly fati bombo

what is the meaning
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 14-04-2011 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
obesity  Cheesy
Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ekpelove at 14-04-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  5-04-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: shanmarq on  4-04-2011 09:14 PM
Yes, that is exactly what I am saying.  The earth can no longer support the people on it.  We are using resources at least 40 percent faster that the earth can produce them.  And we will be out of oil in 30 to 50 years.

My father is 88 years old.  When he was born, the earth had only 2.2 billion people.  Now we have 7 billion.

Visit the Website for Population Connection for further information and what you can do about overpopulation.
I'm a christian. And in d holy BIBLE of xtians, dia was written dat God said 2 MAN (male & female), go ye in2 d world, increase &  multiply. And all said by God in d holy bible, must come 2 past.

D Africans are trying 2 fulfil all said by God in d Holy Bible. But d western world are afraid of increase in human-population. Dey prefer having increase of pets, wit many animals (of diff spechies) dan having children of human-beings.

Pls ans me, is it beta  4 dis earthern planet 2 b increased in population wit  animals than human-beings?   Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

You sure say you be Christian? hope that naked bobo is not you.
Christian indeed put some cloth on.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nightd at 15-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
yes i can marred men who can.t have kids if his gd man!respect me! and luv me for real!! i can stay wth him till we get old and die 2gether then is come  time!! because i believe in one... if one door closed another open and maybe better... u don.t have 2run from persone if u luv... because is just not happynes for him in life... god just forget him... but u like him wife can help him feel better wth yr luv and care... and i think for a men who can.t have a kids better get women who have kids already... so many women outside single moms who men forget them and this kids... so men who can.t have kids can make single mom and her kids be happy.. give them family and luv this kids like him... i know so many guys who can.t have kids vdery luv another kids.. like him one...so is always way come out from bad to gd... just need trust in god and god always know where is yr life goz... god always over power us people... no matter what life is beautiful.... amen
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 15-04-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
is a big chalange that needed the spirit of GOD to cary on
this is one of the major reason u see broken home here and there

Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nightd at 15-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
I'm a christian. And in d holy BIBLE of xtians, dia was written dat God said 2 MAN (male & female), go ye in2 d world, increase &  multiply. And all said by God in d holy bible, must come 2 past.

D Africans are trying 2 fulfil all said by God in d Holy Bible. But d western world are afraid of increase in human-population. Dey prefer having increase of pets, wit many animals (of diff spechies) dan having children of human-beings.

Pls ans me, is it beta  4 dis earthern planet 2 b increased in population wit  animals than human-beings? u r very wrong not all people in europ like dis... i.m liven in uk and i have 3kids and i.m single mom.. my last babe just 7months... i look after them alone... like i sed before god over power us... and we can.t blame people for him life stile.. diferent world diferent people.... but for a people who liven in europ have a kids because everybodys 2busy and no fredom for dis kids in here.... i wish i can come back to my country but if i do my kids gonna have more wors life not in europ... so sometimes is not about from where u come but who u r..
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nightd at 15-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
yes is true british people have animals and is look very crasy and funny just because we not british people but for them is looks normal... if u r christian u can.t talk about people like dis because god luv everybody... his died for us people... because we 2selfish... all of us.... but life make us live bad because if not w r died... so if u realy believe in god just pray for a people who forgot who is important in this world and maybe one day we gonna get better....
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 16-04-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
too much writing
Posted: at 16-04-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-04-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Sometimes people don't even know what they write or should i say what they even want.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 16-04-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 16-04-2011 03:51 AM (13 years ago)
Wicked thoughts

Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 17-04-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 27-04-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
ewu taagi wa bu nwa
Posted: at 27-04-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 27-04-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
why e no be Dog?
Posted: at 27-04-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 28-04-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
if  you choose dog u are on ur own
Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
my house no go fit contain you...so am on my own!!! Cheesy
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10