Would you stay with your husband if he can’t bear children? (Page 3)

Date: 02-04-2011 7:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Zorah at 3-04-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
Nope.....
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 4-04-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
brb to read more comments....  Wink
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shanmarq at 4-04-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
The world is very dangerously overpopulated.  The bulk of environmental scientists say the planet can hold only 3 billion people, yet we have over 7 billion now.  The environmental systems of this planet are rapidly collapsing.  50 years ago, Africa had 500,000 lions.  Now there is only 20,000.  We have severe global warming, hardly any trees left and a plastic waste cesspool in the ocean one fourth the size of the United States.

Pre-Christian tribal traditions held that humans should not breed beyond the capactiy of the earth to support the population comfortably.  I bet early Christianity had the same belief but the Pope axed the teaching to produce more Catholics and make himself more powerful.

Come on people!  If your husband can not have children, just adopt.  Seems he is a much better catch then some idiot who wants to have more than two children in this dangerously overcrowded.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 4-04-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  3-04-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  3-04-2011 01:44 AM
What a question, my destiny is not be the next mary??

it is be a sarah
lol tell me about her Tongue

Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 4-04-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
am coming i will tell you
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 4-04-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
is 4 beter 4 worse so any hw u will stay is even dat time dat u need to show him luv
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 4-04-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shanmarq on  4-04-2011 01:39 AM
The world is very dangerously overpopulated.  The bulk of environmental scientists say the planet can hold only 3 billion people, yet we have over 7 billion now.  The environmental systems of this planet are rapidly collapsing.  50 years ago, Africa had 500,000 lions.  Now there is only 20,000.  We have severe global warming, hardly any trees left and a plastic waste cesspool in the ocean one fourth the size of the United States.

Pre-Christian tribal traditions held that humans should not breed beyond the capactiy of the earth to support the population comfortably.  I bet early Christianity had the same belief but the Pope axed the teaching to produce more Catholics and make himself more powerful.

Come on people!  If your husband can not have children, just adopt.  Seems he is a much better catch then some idiot who wants to have more than two children in this dangerously overcrowded.

True!

Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kaat75 at 4-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
leaving this one for the ladies
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 4-04-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)

SCIENTIST ARE NOT GOD, THEY ARE JUST HUMANS LIKE U AND I.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 4-04-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
READING & WAITING 4 MORE LADIES
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 4-04-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
will of God,,,,, call i answer

Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)

Come on people!  If your husband can not have children, just adopt.  Seems he is a much better catch then some IDIOT who want to have more than two children in this dangerously overcrowded.

was the highlighted words needed to express your own view on this topic? why can't we learn to address issues without using abusive words,too bad. we still have some people who can still take care of more than two children.and such people aren't IDIOTS!!
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 4-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on  3-04-2011 02:33 AM
For better for worse

...until death do you part.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lushness at 4-04-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
well it did say for or for worse....we live in the 21ths century now to let that stop you from being wit the one you wanna be with.......
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kerryniyi at 4-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
It is really diificult 4 an african man or woman to remian with their spouse if any of them can't bear children. the fruitfulness of marriages are the children. as 4 me i can't no matter the love, what about if i'm getting old no children surrounding my table, i want children of my own blood not adoption except if she give me the go ahead to add one more wife to myself otherwise she will pack out period.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 4-04-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Its a 2way thing...will he stay if the lady cant  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 4-04-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)

TRUE TALK MY SISTER, BUT LET IMPOTENCY NOT BE MY PORTION IN JESUS NAME. AMEN
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 4-04-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
GOd can solve any barreness or infertility situation but i can't have that kind of faith or patient enough due to time running out.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 4-04-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 4-04-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
i will place dis questions into 2 catigories becos i believe there is different between watery or lowsperm count and not being able to perform @ all which i believe is the most dangerous of all and which i wll never agree to since i will not agree to sleeping on the same bed with my man and he just be looking at me the owl night through infact God forbide,but then if only he has a lowsperm count i can marry him on one condition that he will announce to all member of his family and friends whenever they bring their problem that he is the one that has the problem and will never try to have another wife incase the family advice him to,and again we will secretly adopt children then i will marry him
Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu