Would you stay with your husband if he can’t bear children? (Page 2)

Date: 02-04-2011 7:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- estilizo at 3-04-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
i will because only God gives children,even if medically his sterile,faith will definately pull us through.God is the greatest of all doctors and he can change that medical situations around for good.

Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
I can't.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 3-04-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 03:49 PM
I can't.

FULL STOP UNLIKE SOME HYPOCRITES HERE.
I LIKE HOW YOU SAID YOUR MIND AND WHAT YOU WOULD DO IF IT HAPPENED TO BE YOU.
BUT IT IS NOT YOUR PORTION IN JESUS NAME AMEN. ONE KISS FOR YOU Kiss

Posted: at 3-04-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 3-04-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
impossible!

No woman n earth will marry an impotent man even I they get married it won't last

Women like prick oo

Posted: at 3-04-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 3-04-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-04-2011 08:23 AM
It's not mandatory for everybody to have children!

IT IS ALSO NOT COMPUSARY FOR ANYBODY TO BE BARREN
Posted: at 3-04-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-04-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  3-04-2011 10:07 AM
Na wa oh. Abraham's wife was barren untill God changed her destiny; Jesus (and I think Moses) didnt have kids...does dat mean that they didnt live well?
could u live in a marriage if your man cannot give you a child? be sincere.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 3-04-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa oh. Abraham's wife was barren untill God changed her destiny; Jesus (and I think Moses) didnt have kids...does dat mean that they didnt live well?

WHO TOLD U MOSES WAS CHILDLESS? THIS SHOWS THAT U DON'T STUDY THE BIBLE AT ALL. PLEASE READ EXODUS 4:20 FOR CLARIFICATION.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-04-2011 05:02 PM

WHO TOLD U MOSES WAS CHILDLESS? THIS SHOWS THAT U DON'T STUDY THE BIBLE AT ALL. PLEASE READ EXODUS 4:20 FOR CLARIFICATION.

she said she *think*,not sure.so guys should take it easy on her.besides she is not a christain ok!
Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-04-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  3-04-2011 04:48 PM

What I'm saying is that ppl think that if they obsessively want children, everybody wants, which it is not true!

Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 3-04-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-04-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  3-04-2011 04:48 PM

What I'm saying is that ppl think that if they obsessively want children, everybody wants, which it is not true!

I GOT U WELL.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-04-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-04-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-04-2011 05:04 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  3-04-2011 05:02 PM

she said she *think*,not sure.so you guys should take it easy on her.besides she is not a christain ok!
Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 3-04-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
hmm, oya guls talk make we hear,
Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superdiva at 3-04-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
a man will leave you for one stupid thing, a man is looking to find fault in d wife so he can fool around so y should i stay wit a man wen he's medically impotent, phyuk love o.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  3-04-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-04-2011 03:49 PM
I can't.

FULL STOP UNLIKE SOME HYPOCRITES HERE.
I LIKE HOW YOU SAID YOUR MIND AND WHAT YOU WOULD DO IF IT HAPPENED TO BE YOU.
BUT IT IS NOT YOUR PORTION IN JESUS NAME AMEN. ONE KISS FOR YOU Kiss

Amen  Smiley Kiss
Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  3-04-2011 06:15 PM
a man will leave you for one stupid thing, a man is looking to find fault in d wife so he can fool around so y should i stay wit a man wen he's medically impotent, fcuk love o.
Shocked Grin Grin abeg no vex ooo
Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 3-04-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  3-04-2011 06:15 PM
a man will leave you for one stupid thing, a man is looking to find fault in d wife so he can fool around so y should i stay wit a man wen he's medically impotent, fcuk love o.
another sincere comment(though it doesn't mean i support your opinion,just that u speak ur mind)
Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozowalu at 3-04-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toffee2love at 3-04-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Ladies over to u plssssssssssss, see those of u saying bla-bla yes i can do, are just liar when come to reality of it they will run like MR.EAR do in d bush  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 3-04-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
hmm ladies make una dey talk true ooo

Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years