A young Police Officer was takin his final xams @ d Police College in Lagos. Here is one of the questions asked: You are in a patrol on one of the outskirt of Lagos when an xplosion occurred in d township. On investigation u find a large hole have been blown on d footpath and and there is an overturned van lying nearby. Inside the van there is a strong smell of alcohol, both occupant a man and a woman injured. You recognised d woman as the wife of your divisional inspector, who is at present away on peace keeping mission in Sudan. A passin motorist stop to offer you assistance and you realise he is a man who is declared wanted for armed robbery. suddenly a man run out of the nearby house shoutin that his wife is xpectin a baby and that the shock of the xplosion made the birth imminent. Another man is crying for help, havin been blown into an adjescent canal by the xplosion and he cant swim. Describe in few words what action you will take? The officer thought for a moment, pick up his pen and wrote: "I will take off my uniform and mingle with the crowd" "Abi tani won fe yii l'ori" (who do they want to run mad!)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie