A Man Who Sleeps With His Daughter

Date: 25-11-2008 7:51 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Prudence
- at 25-11-2008 07:51 PM (15 years ago)
        For those who r watch news on CNN,you must heard this.  I am so annoyed,This about a man who had a daughter,locked her up in a cellar.Sleeps with her,He slept with her till she had 19 children for him.Wat a world,This girl had not seen outside for 19yrs.......................................WHAT A WORLD.

Posted: at 25-11-2008 07:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- hiddenpearl at 25-11-2008 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 25-11-2008 07:51 PM
        For those who r watch news on CNN,you must heard this.  I am so annoyed,This about a man who had a daughter,locked her up in a cellar.Sleeps with her,He slept with her till she had 19 children for him.Wat a world,This girl had not seen outside for 19yrs.......................................WHAT A WORLD.
Are you talking about Josef Fritzl? The news I heard on CNN was the one of Josef Fritzl, 73 years old, locked his daughter in a cellar for 24 years. Her name is Elisabeth and she was 18 when he put her in the cellar, so she's 42 years old now! Can you imagine that?! She had seven children by him. One of them died shortly after birth, and Fritzl burned the body to avoid witness. He left three of the children in the cellar with their mother (ages 19,18, and 5), and the other three (ages 16, 14, and 12) were "adopted" by Josef and HIS WIFE! And they were raised "normally" by the couple.

THE WORST FACT is that his own wife, the mother of the girl he's been molesting for 24 years, claims she KNEW NOTHING of this.

YEP! This world is MESSED UP! I just keep imagining that for as long as I've been alive in this world, a woman and her children have been locked in a windowless cellar and have never seen SUNLIGHT. How can that woman ever be sane again?!
Posted: at 25-11-2008 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- hiddenpearl at 25-11-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/7371959.stm
Posted: at 25-11-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 25-11-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago)
...no comments Grin Grin Grin

Just can't imagine.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jannee at 26-11-2008 12:43 AM (15 years ago)
Are you talking about Josef Fritzl? The news I heard on CNN was the one of Josef Fritzl, 73 years old, locked his daughter in a cellar for 24 years. Her name is Elisabeth and she was 18 when he put her in the cellar, so she's 42 years old now! Can you imagine that?! She had seven children by him. One of them died shortly after birth, and Fritzl burned the body to avoid witness. He left three of the children in the cellar with their mother (ages 19,18, and 5), and the other three (ages 16, 14, and 12) were "adopted" by Josef and HIS WIFE! And they were raised "normally" by the couple. THE WORST FACT is that his own wife, the mother of the girl he's been molesting for 24 years, claims she KNEW NOTHING of this. YEP! This world is MESSED UP! I just keep imagining that for as long as I've been alive in this world, a woman and her children have been locked in a windowless cellar and have never seen SUNLIGHT. How can that woman ever be sane again?!

[/quote]My dear its really a mess,she asked to be taken round the world to see places.There is no how the wife can claim she knows nothin about whats going on in her own house.How can the daughter live through the trauma of what the father did?And the children brought out of this INCESTOUS relationship live a normal life?
Posted: at 26-11-2008 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- hiddenpearl at 26-11-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 26-11-2008 12:43 AM
Are you talking about Josef Fritzl? The news I heard on CNN was the one of Josef Fritzl, 73 years old, locked his daughter in a cellar for 24 years. Her name is Elisabeth and she was 18 when he put her in the cellar, so she's 42 years old now! Can you imagine that?! She had seven children by him. One of them died shortly after birth, and Fritzl burned the body to avoid witness. He left three of the children in the cellar with their mother (ages 19,18, and 5), and the other three (ages 16, 14, and 12) were "adopted" by Josef and HIS WIFE! And they were raised "normally" by the couple. THE WORST FACT is that his own wife, the mother of the girl he's been molesting for 24 years, claims she KNEW NOTHING of this. YEP! This world is MESSED UP! I just keep imagining that for as long as I've been alive in this world, a woman and her children have been locked in a windowless cellar and have never seen SUNLIGHT. How can that woman ever be sane again?!

My dear its really a mess,she asked to be taken round the world to see places.There is no how the wife can claim she knows nothin about whats going on in her own house.How can the daughter live through the trauma of what the father did?And the children brought out of this INCESTOUS relationship live a normal life?
[/quote]

That's what I'm saying! SHE HAD TO KNOW! That dungeon was in the same house! How can she not know... that kin man na poison I go give am oh!  He claimed that the girl (his daughter) ran away from home at 18... it's just a woman always knows! She should have known. The story makes me mad every time I hear it. His lawyer says he is a "mental patient" and shouldn't be sent to jail. He is recommending putting him in a psych ward!

I say send him to his death!
Posted: at 26-11-2008 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cdiva at 26-11-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
I feel sick...What has the world come 2
Posted: at 26-11-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 26-11-2008 12:16 PM (15 years ago)
such is life
Posted: at 26-11-2008 12:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeybabe at 26-11-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago)
this world has turn upside down, God will help us
Posted: at 26-11-2008 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jannee at 26-11-2008 08:17 PM (15 years ago)

I say send him to his death!
[/quote]

Dont even know what to say here,but let God judge him. Huh?
Posted: at 26-11-2008 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- josfeem at 26-11-2008 09:14 PM (15 years ago)
What we need is God intervention because this Earth is becoming something else. I go run go mars oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo 
Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zie85er at 28-11-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
he's psycho

Posted: at 28-11-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Jannee at 28-11-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
his lawyer said that,but i don t believe it cos he is soo sane
Posted: at 28-11-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- abduldiamond at 29-11-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago)
he deserves DEATH PENALTY
Posted: at 29-11-2008 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 29-11-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
hhhmmmmmm!wonders shall never end.
Posted: at 29-11-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 30-11-2008 12:58 PM (15 years ago)
speechless!

Posted: at 30-11-2008 12:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zenith4life at 30-11-2008 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
e da.... like say na watin

de hug....  u

ABI?
Posted: at 30-11-2008 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bigbaby at 30-11-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago)
 he is sick in the head mAN insane
Posted: at 30-11-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chakamaroon at 7-06-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
AM TOTALLY NOT PART OF THIS.SEE U GUYS IN SUMMER.
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 7-06-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Damn, this is old but never heard bout it. The guy must be seriously sick in the head. Damn, and the wife cannot be serious!! Was she possessed?  Lips Sealed  Shocked

Posted: at 7-06-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac