Toni Payne Discusses Details Of How Her Marriage To 9ice Fell Over (Divorce) (Page 7)

Date: 04-04-2011 7:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- abbeylincoln1 at 8-04-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
9ice fell my hand big time, that he had to exposed his wife to so many attackes from his family, as if hat was not enough he left his wife at the mercy of his manager cooking up many lies against her, he should have given her "wife" some respects no matter her shortcomings, the do better or no do better attitude of her, the way he handled his wife made pple to see her as vulnerable to attacks. hooo i'm realy disappointed in him.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 8-04-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Still passing.....
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeylincoln1 at 8-04-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
 9ice really fell my hand big time, that he had to leave his wife to many attacks from  his family, as if that was not enough he left her "wife" at the mercy of his manager cooking up so many lies against her, he should have given his wife some deserved respect, no matter her short comings, do better or no do better attitude of her, he should have learnt to tolerate her, if he could do that before their marriage beacuse the way he handled his wife made people to see her as vulnerable to attacks. i'm really disappointed in him  and  if he didn't complain of her age when they were dating why after they had married and he hit stardom, very wrong idea, this will surely have a negative impact on his career.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- remites at 8-04-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
MAY THE LORD HELP U CELEBRITIES OOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 8-04-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- remites at 8-04-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
MAY THE LORD HELP U CELEBRITIES OOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 8-04-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- IDentified at 10-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
@elusakin "Believe this or not, any prosperous and working marriage is the job of the woman, not the two parties."

That is a shauvaunistic remark and i find it hard to believe that in this day and age, a man can still think that way. The responsibility of a home lies with both parties. One working and praying as hard as the other. Each of them giving a hundred percent of him/herself.

what about the part of the bible that said man should love his wife as Christ loved the church, enough to die for it. If you pray for the understanding of that verse, you should know that more responsibility lies with the man as the head of the home. I personally dont interfere in other peoples' marriages because i consider it a a very sacred relationship and only God can understand the hidden truths.

All i can say is, "God help your wife" if you are married that is!! 
Posted: at 10-04-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-04-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 10-04-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bancorlay at 11-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
marriage is 4 d mature,both by wat has happen both have prove inmature.i have sympathy 4 d lady but it quite unfortunate recent happenins ar only complicatin issues.If i may advice u Tony,it just time 2 get closer 2 ur creator.There is nothin impossible 4 ur creator,anew begin is possible.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bancorlay at 11-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is 4 d mature,both of u have really play inmature,though there ar challenges both of u hav not handle it well,i fell sorry 4 ur child, i think he desave beta,anyway there is still a way 4ward,if u people dont mind 2 move 4ward, The Way 4ward is JESUS.Toni it a pity,this Africa where men has the upper hand & ur man might have  use this against u,i want 2 believe u allow it.take heart & get closer 2 ur creator.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- billgarts at 11-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
i think 9ice did love toni but with pupolarity comes change that niether was prepared for,9ice fell out of love to t payne,the manager took advantage of it,t payne did not see trouble coming even when it was sitting on her lap,,,,,,,,,i would love to see what godis look like be4 i conclude but 9ice shuold be more carefull about what he hears from cronies,some lie alot.t payne, life goes on,if 9ice his ur man he will come back,question is can u wait?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- seunosunyomi at 11-04-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
they have lust for eachother
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 11-04-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
BLAH BLAH BLAH

SENCELESS POST
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-04-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Super2plus at 12-04-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
I aint happy wit wat 9ice did atall even if she was  the one dat offend him y didnt he wait after the divorce b4  getting  anoder girl pregnant? Dat girl is using juju on him i suspect.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-04-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-04-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bibismall at 14-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Watever!

Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PRINCESSEBI at 21-04-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
God will make a way for you Tony Payne if u re really innocent just believe there is nothing that God cannot do nd just beleive dat ur marriage will be successful ones more again cheers.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsdon at 28-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
na 4 trouble una wan invite us abi? abeg ma dem sort there sef joooo
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-04-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 6-05-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
I was hia
Posted: at 6-05-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8