Is this the world's hairest girl? (Page 6)

Date: 05-04-2011 1:05 am (14 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27
- Allen-jones at 7-04-2011 02:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-04-2011 02:05 AM
gotta get out...nd stop watchin' fakin sonthin

Where did you get the idea it was fake? You can follow the link at the beginning of the story.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 7-04-2011 02:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  7-04-2011 01:51 AM
Quote from: kebella on  6-04-2011 06:00 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 05:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-04-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2011 09:14 AM
yes , she rightly deserved that title, there is no much difference between her and gorrila
Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

I am lost in the exchanges between you and kebella. What are you two whispering? I am interested in finding a cure to this poor girl's plight. So help if you two can.

Ajanni sweeties lets continue frm where we stopped  Cool dont mind d new beans twat Grin Grin Grin Grin

Some people can't help running at the mouth.

Very true
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 7-04-2011 09:57 AM (14 years ago)

If this is true, this young girl is going to have a very difficult time with people being
very unkind and mean to her. The world is unkind to something different from the
ordinary. They will tease her, stare at her and make very rude remarks.
She will need lots of help to live a normal life. I wish her all the help she can get.

dan fulani
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 7-04-2011 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  7-04-2011 09:57 AM

If this is true, this young girl is going to have a very difficult time with people being
very unkind and mean to her. The world is unkind to something different from the
ordinary. They will tease her, stare at her and make very rude remarks.
She will need lots of help to live a normal life. I wish her all the help she can get.

dan fulani

Precisely. Her life has been one of insults and teasing by other children. I hope a cure for her condition could be found before puberty.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennypriceson at 7-04-2011 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  6-04-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: Rosemerry on  6-04-2011 12:06 PM
Why did the parents allow the hair to grow so bushy? Was it for the purpose of world record? What a dishonourable record to present your 11 year old girl in this unsightly manner.
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-04-2011 10:23 AM
yes , she rightly deserved that title, there is no much difference between her and gorrila

You mean a gorrila that stands upright, walks upright, attends school with other humans and lives and eats human food who may eventually marry a human to service her and bear children?

The people calling this unfortunate girl names should stop it. This is a very lively and bright girl. I blame the parents for allowing her to grow hair and beards so thinkly. Every few days shaving would have kept her face clear for all to see the beauty behind.

@ rosemerry - my sentiments exactly. What a dishonourable record at the expense of their daughter's goodlook!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- desiresluv20 at 7-04-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
9th wonder of the world

Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago)

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

I am lost in the exchanges between you and kebella. What are you two whispering? I am interested in finding a cure to this poor girl's plight. So help if you two can.

Ajanni sweeties lets continue frm where we stopped  Cool dont mind d new beans twat Grin Grin Grin Grin

and what do you mean by that reckless of yours?
Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 7-04-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
@allen-jones (alien)  @mariamajane  (marijuana)  @smithengal (smelling c*@t) dukkieson (donkey son) i think i ve had enought of ur nonsense, i dont chit-chat with low life lunatics n' swines. i choose my friend they dont choose me. why cant y'all grow up. whats ur problems huh  Huh? Huh? is it by force to interact with yu maggot God forbidden guys . anyway i blame ur motherphyuker of a mother, a notorious area mama headbridge wh*re for not giving y'all a proper up bringing, n' ur worthless c*@t licker arm robber of a father for impregnanting ur shameless ashawo of ur mother Angry Angry Angry Angry . hopeless nonentities, ur such a shame  displaying ur horrendous n' unwanted atittudies disturbing d peace of np idiots.  empty brains do yu really think is ur right (birth right) to insult me without gething it back carcass. creating 100's of acc trying to insult me wil do yu no good why dont yu sign in with just an acc to face me real good. what re yu afraid of Undecided oh bcos yu no millions of yu join 2gether wil not remove a beard fro my fresh young skin. if ur equal to d task come out full lik i did to show me what yu ve got twats. i ve dealt with people that matter in np not to talk of a faceless bitches /beast lik y'all. why dont yu kiss/lick my c*@tass lik yu always do n' get a life chicken brains. why hiding behind ur shadow . am out for real. i never quit on faggot lik yu. desendant of lucifer n' devil incarnates. if they send yu to suck my blood go back am tell them that on ur way yu met a stunch bcos am a burning fire. a moving train lol if yu dare me i wil crush yu  foollllllllllllllllllllllllll. i wonder why ur so jealous n' greedy abt my existance , do i make yu poor . church rats, yu dont no me yet ur killing urselves over me as if i care abt ur utterance. i no whom i am so am not bothered by ur stupidites n' lack of respect. mannerless cock snot. if yu dont lik me just do urselves a favor by hanging/hitting ur dirty senseless head to d wall. DROP DEAD. i ve tried so many time to ignore hags lik yu buh yu keep coming even when i chat with my pals yu show ur uneducated manners  Angry Angry Angry who d heck yu think yu re to disturb my peace n' what makes yu think yu can finish what yu ve just started. yu just behaving lik harlots thug in d park. making nuisance of urselves morron. if yu want a chat with me why dont yu do that in more respected manner rather than beating about d bush yu stupid lil ants. hey kids! look for ur mates bcos i ve never seen /heard of a rats cross part with cat. my advice to y'all is to be matured n' stop making noise empty vessels.

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 7-04-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-04-2011 03:23 PM
@allen-jones (alien)  @mariamajane  (marijuana)  @smithengal (smelling c*@t) dukkieson (donkey son) i think i ve had enought of ur nonsense, i dont chit-chat with low life lunatics n' swines. i choose my friend they dont choose me. why cant y'all grow up. whats ur problems huh  Huh? Huh? is it by force to interact with yu maggot God forbidden guys . anyway i blame ur motherfcuker of a mother, a notorious area mama headbridge wh*re for not giving y'all a proper up bringing, n' ur worthless c*@t licker arm robber of a father for impregnanting ur shameless ashawo of ur mother Angry Angry Angry Angry . hopeless nonentities, ur such a shame  displaying ur horrendous n' unwanted atittudies disturbing d peace of np idiots.  empty brains do yu really think is ur right (birth right) to insult me without gething it back carcass. creating 100's of acc trying to insult me wil do yu no good why dont yu sign in with just an acc to face me real good. what re yu afraid of Undecided oh bcos yu no millions of yu join 2gether wil not remove a beard fro my fresh young skin. if ur equal to d task come out full lik i did to show me what yu ve got twats. i ve dealt with people that matter in np not to talk of a faceless bitches /beast lik y'all. why dont yu kiss/lick my c*@tass lik yu always do n' get a life chicken brains. why hiding behind ur shadow . am out for real. i never quit on faggot lik yu. desendant of lucifer n' devil incarnates. if they send yu to suck my blood go back am tell them that on ur way yu met a stunch bcos am a burning fire. a moving train lol if yu dare me i wil crush yu  foollllllllllllllllllllllllll. i wonder why ur so jealous n' greedy abt my existance , do i make yu poor . church rats, yu dont no me yet ur killing urselves over me as if i care abt ur utterance. i no whom i am so am not bothered by ur stupidites n' lack of respect. mannerless cock snot. if yu dont lik me just do urselves a favor by hanging/hitting ur dirty senseless head to d wall. DROP DEAD. i ve tried so many time to ignore hags lik yu buh yu keep coming even when i chat with my pals yu show ur uneducated manners  Angry Angry Angry who d heck yu think yu re to disturb my peace n' what makes yu think yu can finish what yu ve just started. yu just behaving lik harlots thug in d park. making nuisance of urselves morron. if yu want a chat with me why dont yu do that in more respected manner rather than beating about d bush yu stupid lil ants. hey kids! look for ur mates bcos i ve never seen /heard of a rats cross part with cat. my advice to y'all is to be matured n' stop making noise empty vessels.
  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked looking for exit >>>
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-04-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
dont go away my finest Kiss Kiss  they ask for what they got Cool i need a piece of me n' i gave them one Cool

Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 7-04-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
kebella some people are not worth replying all this cowards with multiple profiles  :-\alien jones mariamjane is just one person  Embarrassed GOD knows how many more profile he has Undecided Embarrassed  , leave the nuisance let him keep barking he just comes here to display his stupidity , silence is the best answer to a fool, dont reply him cos he has a problem  maybe he is one of these lunatics that come to NP just to disturb the peace of normal people here , when u talk to him they will think u r a nuisance and a fool like him, dont  let a coward disturb your peace
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nickoleddy2011 at 7-04-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
If go need peace, no problem co de gods gave peace to all, no bother sister and broda, i no go allow anybody to cause me sleeples night, for what naw? even the birds who have no homes get well on trees. May de peace of God be with u.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 7-04-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Nickoleddy2011 on  7-04-2011 04:11 PM
If go need peace, no problem co de gods gave peace to all, no bother sister and broda, i no go allow anybody to cause me sleeples night, for what naw? even the birds who have no homes get well on trees. May de peace of God be with u.

AMEN I like that line Cool in orange
Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-04-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  5-04-2011 01:07 AM
that one na bush meat abi na wetin?

Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- superdiva at 7-04-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
ape alert
Posted: at 7-04-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-04-2011 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
@allen-jones (alien)  @mariamajane  (marijuana)  @smithengal (smelling c*@t) dukkieson (donkey son) i think i ve had enought of ur nonsense, i dont chit-chat with low life lunatics n' swines. i choose my friend they dont choose me. why cant y'all grow up. whats ur problems huh  Huh? Huh? is it by force to interact with yu maggot God forbidden guys . anyway i blame ur motherfcuker of a mother, a notorious area mama headbridge wh*re for not giving y'all a proper up bringing, n' ur worthless c*@t licker arm robber of a father for impregnanting ur shameless ashawo of ur mother Angry Angry Angry Angry . hopeless nonentities, ur such a shame  displaying ur horrendous n' unwanted atittudies disturbing d peace of np idiots.  empty brains do yu really think is ur right (birth right) to insult me without gething it back carcass. creating 100's of acc trying to insult me wil do yu no good why dont yu sign in with just an acc to face me real good. what re yu afraid of Undecided oh bcos yu no millions of yu join 2gether wil not remove a beard fro my fresh young skin. if ur equal to d task come out full lik i did to show me what yu ve got twats. i ve dealt with people that matter in np not to talk of a faceless bitches /beast lik y'all. why dont yu kiss/lick my c*@tass lik yu always do n' get a life chicken brains. why hiding behind ur shadow . am out for real. i never quit on faggot lik yu. desendant of lucifer n' devil incarnates. if they send yu to suck my blood go back am tell them that on ur way yu met a stunch bcos am a burning fire. a moving train lol if yu dare me i wil crush yu  foollllllllllllllllllllllllll. i wonder why ur so jealous n' greedy abt my existance , do i make yu poor . church rats, yu dont no me yet ur killing urselves over me as if i care abt ur utterance. i no whom i am so am not bothered by ur stupidites n' lack of respect. mannerless cock snot. if yu dont lik me just do urselves a favor by hanging/hitting ur dirty senseless head to d wall. DROP DEAD. i ve tried so many time to ignore hags lik yu buh yu keep coming even when i chat with my pals yu show ur uneducated manners  Angry Angry Angry who d heck yu think yu re to disturb my peace n' what makes yu think yu can finish what yu ve just started. yu just behaving lik harlots thug in d park. making nuisance of urselves morron. if yu want a chat with me why dont yu do that in more respected manner rather than beating about d bush yu stupid lil ants. hey kids! look for ur mates bcos i ve never seen /heard of a rats cross part with cat. my advice to y'all is to be matured n' stop making noise empty vessels.

kebella my dear , don,t be so upset on a minor issue , you have taken worst than in the past ,common cheers
Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-04-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: kenolis on  5-04-2011 01:07 AM
that one na bush meat abi na wetin?

sophy sophy babbbbbbie
Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Allen-jones at 7-04-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-04-2011 04:06 PM
kebella some people are not worth replying all this cowards with multiple profiles  :-\alien jones mariamjane is just one person  Embarrassed GOD knows how many more profile he has Undecided Embarrassed  , leave the nuisance let him keep barking he just comes here to display his stupidity , silence is the best answer to a fool, dont reply him cos he has a problem  maybe he is one of these lunatics that come to NP just to disturb the peace of normal people here , when u talk to him they will think u r a nuisance and a fool like him, dont  let a coward disturb your peace

You shameless dog. So those people that rounded on you yesterday are one person. See how your warped head is thinking. You can visit the profiles of these people and if you want to contact them directly you be given a link. I don't believe they care to talk to trash like you. The stupidity you displayed yesterday showed how shallow and empty you are, idiot.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 7-04-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2011 01:34 PM

and what do you mean by that reckless of yours?

@ ajanni - the statement was not intended for you. It was meant for the mother wh*re, kebella.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 7-04-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago)

@ kebella,- You dirty uneducated old wh*re! Look at the rubbish that dribbled from your slimy mouth, bitch. You are nothing but a shameless bragging old and expired wh*re.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27