Man, 35, exhumes sister's skull ...For ritual

Date: 05-04-2011 5:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 5-04-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago)
.IN every human endeavour, wonders will never end. And the desperation to get rich quick, irrespective of the danger had landed Bala Lawal, a 35-year native doctor and indigene of Dan-Barno village, Kaduna in police custody.
His arrest
Lawal was apprehended in possession of a human skull at Dan-Barno, a village near Birnin Gwari in the state. While parading the suspect at the Police Officer's Mess in Kaduna, Ballah Magaji Nassarawa, Commissioner of Police (CP) said  Lawal  confessed to having  dug a grave at Dan-Barno village near Birnin Gwari cemetery and  severed the skull of Rukayat, his elder sister who died two years ago for ritual purposes.
The suspect  who attributed his behaviour to 'work-of-the-devil', confessed that “In my desperation to be rich and be free from poverty, I knew that I can only be free from poverty if I lay my hands on the skull of a lady that had died for two years. Immediately, the thought of my late sister entered into my heart because I am aware she died two years ago.”
Lawal's confession
In a chilling confession, Lawal said: “I exhumed the body of Rukayat from the cemetery and chopped off the head. I used the skull for spiritual counselling and contend evil spirits that is holding my clients hostage.”
CP parades notorious armed robbers
The police boss also used the media briefing to parade six minors, who are notorious in attacking and robbing innocent people of their valuables around Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) main campus, Zaria.
According to the police chief, “They were identified by most of their victims and arrested. They were found to have possessed dangerous weapons and some robbed items.
Also paraded were five armed robbers arrested after they had robed Suleman Adamu at Galadima Junction, Maiduguri , Borno State while their victim drove his truck, a property of EMEL Plc with registration number XA 251 KM along Kaduna-Zaria expressway. Adamu was dispossessed of his valuables as he stopped to check a fault in the vehicle.
Adamu battered
The suspects attacked Adamu with dangerous weapons, carted away kegs of palm oil, handsets, vacuum flask and undisclosed amount of money.
The Police chief said “A police patrol team along the area arrested one of the suspects after we had received a distress call from the victim. We also arrested three notorious thieves: Thangod Nlerum, Micheal Jatau and Chocks Alex with a stolen Volkswagen car, bearing XE 214 YAB as Registration number along Nnamdi Azikiwe expressway, Kaduna. Their arrest is not unconnected with alarming cases of robberies, otherwise known as 'One Chance'. Already, all the suspects have confessed to have committed series of such offences.  We are set to charge them to court.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 05:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- skyleo at 5-04-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
May God save us from all this money ritualists.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcena at 5-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
pls God have mercy on us.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 5-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
pls GOD i am in ur mighty Hand no evil shal near me Amen

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhuvnesh at 5-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
hello bencau whats up
Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 5-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on  5-04-2011 12:08 PM
pls God have mercy on us.
Amen

Posted: at 5-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 5-04-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  5-04-2011 12:28 PM
pls GOD i am in ur mighty Hand no evil shal near me Amen

AMEN AND ALSO WITH ME AND MY FAMILY
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 5-04-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS SERIOUS
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wiselove at 5-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
o my God!.........this a serious evil art. how can he do dat? he is very wicked..................may his sisters give him free ticket to hell.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo

Posted: at 5-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 5-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
God forbid Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prosperos at 5-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
NNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THIS IS SSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRIIIIIIIIOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUSSSSSSSS NA SO god GO DE expose them one by one
Posted: at 5-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 5-04-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
the THIRST and QUEST in SEARCH for WEALTH saga.how pathetic,nemesis is always around to befall on evil perpetrators.imagine,cant even have respect for the dead.he went to dug up his sister's grave and chopped the head off and use the skull for spiritual means how annoying and evil of the highest order.the wrath of GOD will befall you and others taking part in such nefarious evil.useless people.......i want to free myself from poverty my ass..

all the whole suffer wen dey for nigeria,na on top of your head all the suffer rest put abi.....???nonsense.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joenakin at 5-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
who know if he is not the couse of his sister death. how can him do this to his late sister
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-04-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
stupid and useless man , he deserved to be killed instantly
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sexymum at 5-04-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
he has meet his end.Thank God.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 5-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
What a crazy world....

Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 5-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
why do pple uses thier hands to bring nemesis upon them n thier family'
u worth not more than ordinary slave for devil, ur nemesis has gotten  u
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 5-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-04-2011 04:13 PM
stupid and useless man , he deserved to be killed instantly
ur brodas na,northerners
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 5-04-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
I think they should add his own skull too those in front of him, lets know how much it can bring Huh?

numb skull Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-04-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5