30-year-old mechanic commits suicide in Ibadan (Page 3)

Date: 05-04-2011 10:48 am (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 [3] 4 5
- honey247 at 5-04-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
GUD FOR HIM....@ LEAST HE IS FREE FROM TROUBLES...IN D WRONG WAY THOUGH!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 6-04-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
I don't know how, but me think there was a foul play there...  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-04-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 6-04-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on  5-04-2011 03:33 PM
what a twist of fate with internal depression.but,investigation needs to be done more to really verify if truely he did committed suicide.its sound too bad to be true and real..

You mean only good news is true and real?
Posted: at 6-04-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 6-04-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
why suicide
Posted: at 6-04-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 6-04-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMM TOO BAD, TWO WRONGS DOESNT MAKE IT RIGHT.

Posted: at 6-04-2011 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 6-04-2011 05:24 AM (13 years ago)
He should have thought about his children first b4
embarking on a suicide mission anyway RIP.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithbaby1234 at 6-04-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
Hello my dearest friend my name is miss faith, it is my pleasure to contact you after viewing your profile today and  i became interested in you please i want to know you more for better communication. this is my email address ([email protected]) i will be expecting your reply to my private email address so that i can send you my pic for you to know who i am.thanks for your concern
Posted: at 6-04-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 6-04-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
I sympathized wit d family
Posted: at 6-04-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  6-04-2011 02:25 AM
why suicide

i don,t know ooo
Posted: at 6-04-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- simele at 6-04-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
maybe this is not going well with him but could not said it
Posted: at 6-04-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-04-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
if things are not going well with him , that will not served him as the best solutions as well , what about the children he leave behind now , and supose his aged father dies too? , he never did his home work very well ooo
Posted: at 6-04-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 6-04-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
OK, may his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 6-04-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samueljoo at 6-04-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
just because of Nigeria problem the young man did not know what to do so he betel give up
i that is why
Posted: at 6-04-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcena at 6-04-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
God knows why! RIP
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 6-04-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
At 30, taking care of 4 kids in naija could be stressful but not enough reason to take ur life bro.
may God forgive u and grant u peace.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 6-04-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithbaby1234 on  6-04-2011 07:24 AM
Hello my dearest friend my name is miss faith, it is my pleasure to contact you after viewing your profile today and  i became interested in you please i want to know you more for better communication. this is my email address ([email protected]) i will be expecting your reply to my private email address so that i can send you my pic for you to know who i am.thanks for your concern
HAHAHAHAHAAH NA WHO U SAW HIS PROFILE
U JUST THE LAERN JUST BETERR RESPECT UR SELF B4 I CORSE U

Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  6-04-2011 12:00 PM
At 30, taking care of 4 kids in naija could be stressful but not enough reason to take ur life bro.
may God forgive u and grant u peace.
aqmen
Posted: at 6-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- thewarrior2011 at 6-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
what is going on over there in Nigeria? how can people be such silly  to kill there self? oh that is too stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 6-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Na waa ooo

RIP
Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-04-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
yeye boi
Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5