STRANGE THINGS INDEED (Page 2)

Date: 06-04-2011 4:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chichi ozurumba
- kebella at 6-04-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
d only strange thing i see is TROLLING Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 6-04-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-04-2011 05:57 PM
d only strange thing i see is TROLLING Grin Grin Grin

my hand no dey oo Trolling is nt mentioned above o
Posted: at 6-04-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-04-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin ur leg dey nah

Posted: at 6-04-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 6-04-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  6-04-2011 04:40 PM
no make me begin think ooo
abi?

Posted: at 6-04-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 6-04-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-04-2011 06:02 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin ur leg dey nah

my body no dey
Posted: at 6-04-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 6-04-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
poster i realy encourage u on this topic more 
and thanks all u said is truth 90% of us are sufering the same disease

Posted: at 6-04-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 6-04-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  6-04-2011 06:31 PM

yah we all suffer same thing, but wat can one do about it
Posted: at 6-04-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 6-04-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  6-04-2011 04:41 PM
That's because the Spirit do the works and not man, the Spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.

THE FLESH IS ALWAYS WEAK AGAINST THE SPIRIT AND THAT IS WHERE THE PROBLEM IS, BUT U KNOW, THE BIBLE SAYS LET THE WEAK SAYS I'M STRONG AND THE MOMENT U MAKE THAT DECLARATION, UR INNER MAN SPIRIT WILL BE STRENTGHEN. AT ALL TIME THE FLESH CAN BE SUPRES WHEN U ARE CONSISTENT WITH THE WORD OF GOD.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 6-04-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  6-04-2011 06:48 PM
Quote from: frayobkk on  6-04-2011 06:31 PM

yah we all suffer same thing, but wat can one do about it

SOMETHING CAN BE DONE WHEN ARE WE WILLING TO AMEND SOME AREAS OF OUR WEAKNESS BY SETTING OUT TIME TABLE WHICH IS REALY DIFFICULT TO ADHERE FROM THE BEGINING. IT DEPENDS ON HOW DETERMINE WE ARE TO MAKE CHANGES ABOUT OUR LIFE STYLE .
Posted: at 6-04-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 6-04-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Isn't it strange to u hw God use someone like to u do dis research and brought it to NP but u cant devote ur time to practise wat u preach. Huh?  LOL

Posted: at 6-04-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 6-04-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  6-04-2011 07:24 PM
Isn't it strange to u hw God use someone like to u do dis research and brought it to NP but u cant devote ur time to practise wat u preach. Huh?  LOL

lolying one of those things
Posted: at 6-04-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 6-04-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Dear Chiglamour4u hw many times have u been to Religion forum since u join NP? Huh?

Posted: at 6-04-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Greggiyke at 6-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Great observation. It is as if u are just talking to me oooo lol. I'm doing all of that xcept the gossip thing and questioning the words of the bible.
Good work Chiglamour4me(Nwanyi oma)
Posted: at 6-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 6-04-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
....lmao...it is strange poster!!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 6-04-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
i like the last one the pds Cheesy  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-04-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 6-04-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
i must say u really did a good job here..its really strange, that some people are like a broom, they makes the house neat but they remains dirty hmm!
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 6-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
lol... Cheesy
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-04-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Youngstoriez at 6-04-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 6-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  6-04-2011 04:30 PM
Isn't it Strange?
How 2 hours seem so long when u are at church,
and how short they seem when u are watching a good movie or Naijapaling 

Isn't it Strange?
THat u can't find a word to say when you ar praying...
but u have no trouble thinking what to talk about with a friend?

Isn't it Strange?
How difficult and boaring it is to read one Chapter of d Bible
But how easy it is to read 100 pages of a popular novel or post on Naijapals lol

Isn't it Strange?
How difficult it is to learn a fact about God, to share it with others;
but how easy it is to learn, understand, extend and repeat gossips

Isn't it Strange?
How we believe everything that magazines and newspapers say,
but we question the words in the Bible?

Isn't it Strange
How everyone wants a place in heaven,
but thy don't want to believe, do or say anything to get there?

Isn't it strange
How most people here don't like PDS post
but still they comment on every PDS post lalol

Really strange....i jst wonder why .
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

8. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

9. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

10. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

11. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

15. 'The Term 'Odogwu' Is Not For Men Who Spilt Bills With Their Wives' - Nigerian Woman Says

16. IPOB Declares May 30 Sit-At-Home In South-East To Honour Biafran Heroes

17. Rivers Crisis: Dele Momodu Reveals Cause Of Fight Between Wike & Gov. Fubara

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi