Professor Wole Soyinka Endorses Ribadu For President (Page 2)

Date: 07-04-2011 1:03 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- vantheo at 7-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Blah blah.............GOODLUCK ALL D WAY JOOOORRR

Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 7-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  7-04-2011 11:38 AM
Plz stop attackingh the person of the highly esteemed Professor
everyone has the right to support whoever they want.
just show ur support to whoever u like please!!!

well said bro,
the professor was not insisting that ribadu must be the next president lets try to have an understanding ability here please.he is entitiled to supporting who pleases him.besides ribadu is as good as good luck jonathan therefore whoever finds favour in the sight of GOD and the masses should win simple!!!!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jaolab at 7-04-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
i don't know why u good luck supporters are momring every individual has the right to support and vote 4 any candidate of his choice
i will never vote for a vision less leader like jonathan no matter what any body says so u hold ur thought as i hold mine
RIBADU! RIBADU!! RIBADU!!! I WILL SUPPORT, VOTE AND EVEN CONVINCE PEOPLE TO VOTE HIM
Posted: at 7-04-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-04-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  7-04-2011 10:23 AM
Anybody can endorse any candidate of his/her choice.
Prof. Wole endorses Ribadu, Me, I endorse
GOODLUCK EBELE AZIKIWE JONATHAN

quite alot different between you and the prof, his endrosement is never like yours , his ia an assent and you , a liability , he is well known , and you , no body knows you , nor care to you , and you are not even known in your village not to talk of a town
Posted: at 7-04-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 7-04-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Prof., You have said all what is in my mind. A word is enough for the Wise. Ribadu is the way, the truth and the light in Naija politics. So help us God....

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 7-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Oga Ajanni, you don change candidate?

Anyway, everybody is entitled to his/ her opinion.........I have made up my mind about who to vote for, another's endorsement or otherwise would not  change my choice.......I will be voting based on my conviction and my instinct which has been strong all these years........

Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omomaria82 at 7-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
nigeria need good leader lake ribadu not jonanthan that av too much godfathers.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talk2irah at 7-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
He who has never learned to obey cannot be a good commander.
obey OBJ CONVICT CAN NOT SOLVE OUR PROBLEM IN THIS OUR COUNTRY.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 7-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
well i respect every body,s choice,our respected wole soyinka, ur choice is gud
 n u have every right to vote them, what can i say,we only need to vote wisely,
for me nd for many pple our choice is GEJ/SAMBO
Posted: at 7-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 7-04-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
As if our votes counts......abeg you people should do what you do best,selections and not elections,make i pass jor...

Posted: at 7-04-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 7-04-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
I agree with the prof man. Nigeria needs change and from what I have seen Ribadu is not scared about making changes. Ppl need to stop looking past race and tribe, it is sickening. Too many ppl are excited about about Goodluck despite his recent transgressions; banning ppl from taking their  We need new kind of politicians that believe in being transparent and working for the ppl and I dont think Goodluck is that man. If one person can tell me why he shud b president- oh and that he is from the South is not a good enuf reason.....
Posted: at 7-04-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspiration at 7-04-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
who will win always win,its written  by God people just  dey dem worry
Posted: at 7-04-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 7-04-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
This is the reason why Nigeria can never develop cause the people always wants to dance to the tune of the man in power even when it is obvious that he has not done anything for the people.... Nigerians are suffering and smiling now they have a chance to change it yet they want to blow it....
Goodluck is not a leader, he is a follower..  I prefer every candidate to GEJ if this election was to run in the United states he wont even be in the top 5 contenders...
Posted: at 7-04-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 7-04-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
We pray to have the best President choosen by God not by any man.Because all that we the citizens has been electing since 1960, no one has ever give the masses what we want, so let God elect for us this time arround. When we elected MKO Abiola,Since God has never elected him as Nigeria president, we wasted him like a fowl. Let thy will of God come to pass.
Posted: at 7-04-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 7-04-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Well i watched dis interview live yesterday on Aljazeera...yes we need change in 9ja n to do dat we need fresh brains not worn out brains...we need new set of pple 2 tk 9ja to whr she deserves 2 be...the pple in power ve failed us...its time this old haggs stepped aside for fresh brains 2 rule 9ja!!!

The old elites have failed 9ja...so let them hide their faces cos they dnt ve anything gud 2 offer any more!
Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-04-2011 02:27 PM
Oga Ajanni, you don change candidate?

Anyway, everybody is entitled to his/ her opinion.........I have made up my mind about who to vote for, another's endorsement or otherwise would not  change my choice.......I will be voting based on my conviction and my instinct which has been strong all these years........

wetin you see ooo, my sista?
in politics , no permanents enemy ooo
Posted: at 7-04-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- laydeelaracraft at 7-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on  7-04-2011 06:44 PM
We pray to have the best President choosen by God not by any man.Because all that we the citizens has been electing since 1960, no one has ever give the masses what we want, so let God elect for us this time arround. When we elected MKO Abiola,Since God has never elected him as Nigeria president, we wasted him like a fowl. Let thy will of God come to pass.

sure about tht mate?
Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpeli at 7-04-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
prof thanks but i can't vote Ribadu he doesn't appeal to me as a leader Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-04-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammiee at 7-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Baba prof i support u wholeheartedly. No mind those posting against u. By Gods grace com may 29 Ribadu wil b our presido
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammiee at 7-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Baba prof i support u wholeheartedly. No mind those posting against u. By Gods grace com may 29 Ribadu wil b our presido
Posted: at 7-04-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5