I SEE................ Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
people go to church and dont even know the bible its a big pity , where is it written in the bible that Jesus our mentor lived a flamboyant life but this was the son of GOD ooh , u people arwe disgracing us in the eyes of the muslims and anybody that is wishing to serve GOD , most people have forgotten the true essence of serving GOD and the reason GOD blesses man ,if u r blessed it is not for living a life of vanity having 4 jets like the unbelievers then what is the difference between u and an unbeliever, u r supposed to serve GOD with ur money too not living a life of vanity , i mean one jet is not bad but four jets can u be in all of them at the same time? is that not what the politicians do? so why do we bother criticizing the politicians when people dont even know what it means to serve GOD anymore and to be called children of GOD or men of GOD , i am even ashamed if this is true. being a christian is living after the teaching of christ and being like christ our mentor anything other than that is no christian he is somebody using the name of GOD to decieve people and put our Lord Jesus to shame, i just hope this is not true i hope its a joke Reply
Passing jejerly Reply
u guys can now see what Africa is made up of. we condemn politicians every day. this is absolute nonsense. JESUS had nothing during his time. We were told in the holy bible that he borrowed a donkey on his way to Jerusalem. what lessen is this teaching us?. no wonder that engineers, medical doctors are abandoning their profession to open churches in the name of CALLING. This is the best business today in Africa. What will it profit a man to gain the whole world in the name of religion and to allow poor people surfer? Reply
At the end of the day....the end shall tell...God will judge us all! Reply
o yes Reply
Ajanni.... Na ur mouth sharp pass abi? Anyway sha, I say I no go talk again, and I mean. So....Passing o!!!! Reply
how ya own mouth be ooo. tell me , Replyabi na dull , dull e be? i dey talk so ooo, and no whala at all
Quote from: harold634 on 9-04-2011 09:18 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 9-04-2011 08:01 PM Quote from: harold634 on 9-04-2011 09:36 AM Quote from: ksurrina on 9-04-2011 05:09 AM Such is the Pastors in Nigeria. Rich abundantly while their members are suffering. Yes the TITHES are surely making them rich and rich while the lies they preached and prophesied making the members poorer and suffering. May Nigerians close their eyes/ears to the Pastors and open their hearts, minds, bodies and souls to the true and living Mighty God Jesus Christ. Their Lord and Savior who loves them way before they were born. Go and build your one and one relationship with Christ. The New Testament (Good News of Salvation) is there for each and everyone of us to reap the Promises of our Heavenly Father. Peace be unto you all. U ARE COMPLETELY INGORANCE OF GOD'S WORD. HOW COME U ARE ALWAYS INTERESTED IN NIGERIA PASTORS AFFAIRS? YOUR OWN COUNTRY IS DIEYING OF HUNGER, HIV AND HOMOsegxwal, U ARE HERE CASTING YOUR STUPID TALKS AGAINST NIGERIANS PASTORS. WHAT HAVE U DONE TO HELP YOUR PEOPLE? Peace be unto you Spirit of Satan. I work for my PEOPLE long before I was called and chosen to teach the WORD OF GOD. I am called and chosen to teach the world of God worldwide and I am based in NIGERIA. Why not go place yourself at the foot of the Cross. Confess and repent of your sins because SATAN is certainly in your life period. Your writing screamed anger and hatred. Don't forget that what comes from your mouth is what defiled your body because it comes from the abundance of your heart. Yes Jamaica have HIV, Homosegxwal and Hunger but NIGERIA has it more. The Pastors in NIGERIA is more abrasive and abusive of the citizens unlike their Jamaican counterparts. There are 3 Million registered HIV INFECTED Persons unlike 20,000 registered in Jamaica. The church that has the crowd here in Jamaica comes from the AFRICAN CONTINENT telling their lies just like what is happening in Nigeria. I know that Satan doesn't like the TRUTH but always remember that SUFFERING, SICKNESS and HUNGER comes from SATAN. Within the Blood of Christ there is no BLEMISH what is there is RIGHTEOUSNESS, GOOD HEALTH, WEALTH and LONG LIFE. Go to the Cross my dear and claim what belongs to you. Stop allowing Satan to use you like this. Peace be unto you. WOE UNTO YOU DEMON OF DARKNESS. YOUR COMMENTS SO FAR ON THIS FORUM HAS DISPLAY YOUR SATANIC LIFE AND THE DOOM YOU ARE HEADING TO, YOU KNOW WHAT, I CAN BRING YOU BACK TO LIGHT IF YOU WANT OR REAMIN IN YOUR INGNORANCE TO THE WORD OF GOD. ![]() ![]() ![]() Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
na wetin God dey take punish una man of God buy 4 jet 4 ministrial work na em devil dey use una dey gossip una make God pity una soul sowi 4 una if u lyk no lok 4 job do dey naijapals dey gosip people sowie 4 una again i pity all of una. Reply
BULLSHIT. BISHOP HELP THE POOR AND STOP SHOWING YOURSELF. Reply
I wonder why people call him a bishop. the bible say by their fruits we shall know them. this guy with many others like him are worst than Nigerian Political leaders. worst than arm rubbers, papa my foot. Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 11-04-2011 10:04 PM Quote from: harold634 on 9-04-2011 09:18 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 9-04-2011 08:01 PM Quote from: harold634 on 9-04-2011 09:36 AM Quote from: ksurrina on 9-04-2011 05:09 AM Such is the Pastors in Nigeria. Rich abundantly while their members are suffering. Yes the TITHES are surely making them rich and rich while the lies they preached and prophesied making the members poorer and suffering. May Nigerians close their eyes/ears to the Pastors and open their hearts, minds, bodies and souls to the true and living Mighty God Jesus Christ. Their Lord and Savior who loves them way before they were born. Go and build your one and one relationship with Christ. The New Testament (Good News of Salvation) is there for each and everyone of us to reap the Promises of our Heavenly Father. Peace be unto you all. U ARE COMPLETELY INGORANCE OF GOD'S WORD. HOW COME U ARE ALWAYS INTERESTED IN NIGERIA PASTORS AFFAIRS? YOUR OWN COUNTRY IS DIEYING OF HUNGER, HIV AND HOMOsegxwal, U ARE HERE CASTING YOUR STUPID TALKS AGAINST NIGERIANS PASTORS. WHAT HAVE U DONE TO HELP YOUR PEOPLE? Peace be unto you Spirit of Satan. I work for my PEOPLE long before I was called and chosen to teach the WORD OF GOD. I am called and chosen to teach the world of God worldwide and I am based in NIGERIA. Why not go place yourself at the foot of the Cross. Confess and repent of your sins because SATAN is certainly in your life period. Your writing screamed anger and hatred. Don't forget that what comes from your mouth is what defiled your body because it comes from the abundance of your heart. Yes Jamaica have HIV, Homosegxwal and Hunger but NIGERIA has it more. The Pastors in NIGERIA is more abrasive and abusive of the citizens unlike their Jamaican counterparts. There are 3 Million registered HIV INFECTED Persons unlike 20,000 registered in Jamaica. The church that has the crowd here in Jamaica comes from the AFRICAN CONTINENT telling their lies just like what is happening in Nigeria. I know that Satan doesn't like the TRUTH but always remember that SUFFERING, SICKNESS and HUNGER comes from SATAN. Within the Blood of Christ there is no BLEMISH what is there is RIGHTEOUSNESS, GOOD HEALTH, WEALTH and LONG LIFE. Go to the Cross my dear and claim what belongs to you. Stop allowing Satan to use you like this. Peace be unto you. WOE UNTO YOU DEMON OF DARKNESS. YOUR COMMENTS SO FAR ON THIS FORUM HAS DISPLAY YOUR SATANIC LIFE AND THE DOOM YOU ARE HEADING TO, YOU KNOW WHAT, I CAN BRING YOU BACK TO LIGHT IF YOU WANT OR REAMIN IN YOUR INGNORANCE TO THE WORD OF GOD. ![]() ![]() ![]() @KSURRINA, READ AND TELL ME IF WHAT IS COMING OUT FROM YOUR MOUTH WHICH IS REPRESENTED BY YOUR HAND WRITING, IS IT GOOD OR BAD? BE KINDLY SINCERE EVEN IF SOMEONE PROVOKE U, WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM SOMEONE WHO SAID HE OR SHE IS ALWAYS OBEDIENT TO THE WORD OF GOD LIKE YOURSELF? EPHESIANS 3:17 THAT CHRIST MAY DWELL IN YOUR HEARTS BY FAITH; THAT YE, BEING ROOTED AND GROUNDED IN LOVE. EPHESIANS 4:5 LET NO CORRUPT COMMUNICATION PROCEED OUT OF YOUR MOUTH, BUT THAT WHICH IS GOOD TO THE USE OF EDIFYING, THAT IT MAY MINISTER GRACE UNTO THE HEARERS. I HAVE READ SO MANY OF YOUR PREVIOUS COMMENTS ABOUT NIGERIAN PASTORS, EVEN YOUR TRADE OF WORDS WITH SOME PEOPLE ON THIS FORUM. ARE U SUPPOSE TO REPLY WITH CURSE AND INSULT? OR REPLY WITH PROOF OF CHRIST LOVE IN U EVEN WHEN U HAVE BEEN INSULTED? PLEASE TRY TO WORK IN GOD'S LOVE ALWAYS INSTEAD OF CONDEMING PEOPLE. PEACE UNTO U.
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2011 07:16 PM how ya own mouth be ooo. tell me , abi na dull , dull e be? i dey talk so ooo, and no whala at all U know say my mouth no sharp now. Me na cool babe I be8) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Another major problem in Nigeria are the pastors. In his so called church, 90 percent are poor if not morethan and he is happy buying more jet when he can only travel with one. All these are been extracted from the poor and what has he done to help the poor? SELFISHNESS Reply
poster, why deliberately posting false news against a man of GOD? Replyhmm! if u love ur life, better change for it is written ''touch not my anointed and do him no harm''
...Gone are the days when folks used to say..."as poor as church rat...now...it's as rich and flourishing as church rabbit... Reply...The Church and people of God will continue to dine and swim in riches... ...connect and be part of it...or...stay aside like the Far-you-see and Sad-you-see and criticize and that riches will never come to you...!!!
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 12-04-2011 10:22 AM Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2011 07:16 PM how ya own mouth be ooo. tell me , abi na dull , dull e be? i dey talk so ooo, and no whala at all U know say my mouth no sharp now. Me na cool babe I be8) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() your mouth no sharp , but your eyes sharp sharp , and you dey forment trouble small small too, you said you be8 wetin?