Goodluck Jonathan Bribery Scandal (Cash for votes) !!!! (Page 3)

Date: 07-04-2011 11:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- otagermo at 8-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
@ POSTER AND AJANNI::::::::UNA WAN GET HEART ATTACK FOR NOTHING::::
YOUR HAUSA THEIF BROTHERS WANT IT THAT WAY AND THAT IS THE REASON
WHY MR PRSIDO WOUNT GIVE THEM ANY CHANCE:HE IS READY TO ANY LEVEL:
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nissan001 at 8-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
And it will be of a shame to you if Goodluck Jonathan win this coming presidential election.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 8-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Those of you who are supporting evil
know you that evil will alwayz remain with you.
condenm what is wrong irrespective of whom is involved.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 8-04-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
God give nigeria the man after yur heart
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Natus at 8-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
This is nothing to compare to what odd that is going in secrecy if you did not collect the money what will happen?
All this is part of election strategies.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 8-04-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Reading & eating ma popcorn
Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 8-04-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
scratching from the most low side poster, how come u reduces ur integrity as such?
so what business of urs is there,how does that look bribery scandal?
so u believe that these messed naira denomination is worlthy to give out?
if this is true, the money would be in mint not used money
 totnto
Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-04-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
STUPID POST AND POSTER. ENTER BELOW NOW NOW , BARAWO
Posted: at 8-04-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mamood at 8-04-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, well done. So long as people like you tell the truth, the eyes of ALL THOSE ETHNIC NATIONALISTS will open and they will allow the wind of change sweeping across North Africa reach Nigeria - and kick out PDP!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 8-04-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
STUPID
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 8-04-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
wat a pity!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcsimon at 8-04-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
@poster and so what?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 8-04-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
watever
Posted: at 8-04-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezeudonze at 8-04-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Hello fellow Nigerians, the money shoewd here looks like the money from the fish sellers and not of the government own' it looks pretty dirty man. Give us some break man.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 8-04-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
am on standby this is really confusing.the legitimacy of this needs to be accessed thoroughly if its not a constructive propanganda to tarnish the name of GEJ.who knows anything is possible.but then again it may be that he(GEJ)is really linked to this.we must never rule out that possibility.its a two way thing here investigation need to be made to know whats up with this story or should i say breaking news.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-04-2011 12:17 PM
My advise to people, if you are given money, take it (for it is our money) but vote for person of your choice, someone you are convinced will do well.........as for this poster, we all know he is ant-goodluck and will do anything to bring him down......this is election year and all these accusations and counter-accusations are not new
RIBADU IS WATCHING YOU OOO
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-04-2011 12:35 PM
@ POSTER AND AJANNI::::::::UNA WAN GET HEART ATTACK FOR NOTHING::::
YOUR HAUSA THEIF BROTHERS WANT IT THAT WAY AND THAT IS THE REASON
WHY MR PRSIDO WOUNT GIVE THEM ANY CHANCE:HE IS READY TO ANY LEVEL:
you , mind your tongue , otherwise , i send you back to rehab again --- ok?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on  8-04-2011 05:01 PM
Poster, well done. So long as people like you tell the truth, the eyes of ALL THOSE ETHNIC NATIONALISTS will open and they will allow the wind of change sweeping across North Africa reach Nigeria - and kick out PDP!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-04-2011 05:18 PM
STUPID

idiot
Posted: at 8-04-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ogebig at 8-04-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk you all even the poster
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6