Goodluck Jonathan Bribery Scandal (Cash for votes) !!!! (Page 2)

Date: 07-04-2011 11:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nice9ija at 8-04-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
this is never a proof.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 8-04-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
If na true, na him own cup of team....
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifodia at 8-04-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg no be true!
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-04-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  8-04-2011 09:16 AM
this is never a proof.
i know you can,t see well , nor think well
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- AJALA at 8-04-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
GOODLUCK IS OUR EXPECTED PRESDO AND I BELIEVE THAT HE WILL WORK WITH NUHU AS OBAMA DID WITH CLINTON.
IT WORKS..
GO AND SLEEP INTERNALLY IF YOU DO NOT KNOW POLITICS.
For me,Goodluck is God sent president.
After all NUHU RIBADU  was under control of former head of state.
It is never any tribes birth right to rule Nigeria for more than 8 years or 50 years.
Nuhu did not fight curruption totally and he was looking as faces and beside OBJ was telling him what to do.
Anyone who didnt support Goodluck will die of poverty.
Goody had changed and transformed Nigeria in few months.
He must be there OR.
We are ready for CHANGE.
No fear.
His image remains cool idiots that has no hand work having plans to destroy NIGERIA

ARE YOU SURE, IS ONLY GOD THAT KNOW THE HEART OF MEN.

FREE AND FAIR ELECTION INDEED

GEJ begged the lawmakers, Thief Anenih, Ojo Maduekwe and others to support him

He said he does not “like a situation where only 20 to 30 per cent of National Assembly members are returned after elections.”

The President said to the applause of legislators that he wanted 20 to 30 per cent of them returned in 2011 for the stability of the legislature.

He promised not to disappoint if given the opportunity, adding, “If you help me get the ticket, I will help you individually and collectively.

http://thenationonlineng.net/web3/news/20576.html

"If you help me get the ticket, I'll help you individually and collectively”…said GEJ.
Is it to help Tony Anenih to continue to inflict poverty and poor development in Edo State or to help him wreck down the outstanding Governor of Edo State?
Is it to add more grease to Bankole’s elbow to continue to make and support illicit laws? I hope this help has nothing to do with money.
I thought GEJ said he will make 2011 election free and fair? So what did he mean for saying “I don’t like the situation where 20-30% of National Assembly members are returned after elections.”? Is it his vote or that of the masses that count? What is GEJ insinuating?  From all indications we are looking at a very corrupt man here. Check the people he is moving around with, Thief Anenih, OBJ, Ojo Maduekwe and co.

Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- itoroesie at 8-04-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
If it were u that ran into such luck, tell me u would not take it......ameabo
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 8-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
is not bribery is to boost them to work harder  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 8-04-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
PDP WAHALA TOO MUCH
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AJALA at 8-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
FOR  A FREE AND FAIR ELECTION ABI, MAYBE Obama did likewise hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 8-04-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
poster u again? Shocked Shocked Huh?

Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-GodFather at 8-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
NO MATTER WHAT, JONATHAN WILL BE THE PRESIDENT. HOW COME THE BAG WITH THE MONEY IS NOT JONATHAN'S BAG..AND YOU THE POSTER, HOW MUCH DO YOU GET SINCE YOU KNOW EVERYTHING. WOW NIGERIA NIGERIA, SEE HOW YOU JUST GATHER PICTURES AND PUT TOGETHER FOR US TO BELIEVE, I GUESS YOU'VE STUPID PEOPLE TO BELIEVE YOU.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 8-04-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
NO MATTER WHAT, JONATHAN WILL BE THE PRESIDENT. HOW COME THE BAG WITH THE MONEY IS NOT JONATHAN'S BAG..AND YOU THE POSTER, HOW MUCH DO YOU GET SINCE YOU KNOW EVERYTHING. WOW NIGERIA NIGERIA, SEE HOW YOU JUST GATHER PICTURES AND PUT TOGETHER FOR US TO BELIEVE, I GUESS YOU'VE STUPID PEOPLE TO BELIEVE YOU.

GUY NOT VEX FOR ME BUT CHECK OUT THIS LINK-http://thenationonlineng.net/web3/news/20576.html
Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-GodFather at 8-04-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pascalomo on  8-04-2011 12:51 AM
pls my people this election should not be base on south south or northerner let vote for change someone that can really represent us there,dont vote for religion or tribe this time,VOTE NUHU RIBADU FOR CHANGE what we must know a president cant do it all alone he need a good term to work with to being about the change we deserve and desire.  P D P has know such term.goodluck cant shape nigeria he has show with this he will do things in the same old ways
WHO IS RIBADU? THE ONE OBJ WAS CONTROLING WITH HIS REMOTE, TELLING HIM WHO TO ARREST IF YOU DONT BELIEVE IN OBJ. IF YOU WANT NIGERIA TO GO FORWARD YOU SHOULD VOTE JONATHAN IN. SEE THE CHANGE WE'VE UNDER 2 YEARS OF HIS LEADERSHIP WHICH HAVE TAKEN THE NORTHERN 50 TO DESTROY NIGERIA. AND THIS THE FIRST TIME IN NIGERIA HISTORY WE'RE HAVING SOUTH SOUTH AS PRESIDENT, WHAT A BLESSING..YES NIGERIA REALLY NEEDS A CHANGE THIS TIME AROUND, LETS USE ANOTHER BRAIN FOR  CHRIST SAKE, WE'RE TIRED OF NORTHERNS. DONT VOTE FOR PARTY BUT FOR INDIVIDAULS.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-GodFather at 8-04-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on  8-04-2011 11:09 AM

GUY NOT VEX FOR ME BUT CHECK OUT THIS LINK-http://thenationonlineng.net/web3/news/20576.html
WHAT DO MEAN THIS LINK, THE LINK, DID IT WRITE ITSELF OR SOMEBODY WROTE SOMETHING AND PUT THERE TO DESTROY THE PRESIDENT.....
Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- JACKyOFFF at 8-04-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
U na don dey take your share , the next 4 years ,na to still all the money back in billions of Dollars   MUMU ppl,,,,wake up....none of this GORO mouth liers i see as a president ,,God pls save us from Armed robbers trying to rule the nation ....
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gallanto at 8-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Mr poster why are you always bringing fake news here,inshort i can see you are enemy of progress,why cant you live this jonathan alone abi na him say make you see better thing do for your life ahah.Tomorrow may be you go find where him dey eat fufu come say how can mr President eat fufu with hand go find something else do aMr poster why are you always bringing fake news here,inshort i can see you are enemy of progress,why cant you live this jonathan alone abi na him say make you see better thing do for your life ahah.Tomorrow may be you go find where him dey eat fufu come say how can mr President eat fufu with hand go find something else do abeg,Abi you see Him there may be na yu and ur group arrenge this with his posters claiming to be his campiners. Ewu
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gallanto at 8-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Mr poster why are you always bringing fake news here,inshort i can see you are enemy of progress,why cant you live this jonathan alone abi na him say make you no see better thing do for your life ahah.Tomorrow may be you go find where him dey eat fufu come say how can mr President eat fufu with hand go find something else do ,Abi you see Him there may be na yu and ur group arrenge this with his posters claiming to be his campiners. Ok if he is not the better candidate tell me who else will
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gallanto at 8-04-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Mr poster why are you always bringing fake news here,inshort i can see you are enemy of progress,why cant you live this jonathan alone abi na him say make you see better thing do for your life ahah.Tomorrow may be you go find where him dey eat fufu come say how can mr President eat fufu with hand go find something else do,Abi you see Him there may be na yu and ur group arrenge this claiming to be his campiners. Ewu
Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 8-04-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
My advise to people, if you are given money, take it (for it is our money) but vote for person of your choice, someone you are convinced will do well.........as for this poster, we all know he is ant-goodluck and will do anything to bring him down......this is election year and all these accusations and counter-accusations are not new

Posted: at 8-04-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6