My Birthday

Date: 09-04-2011 7:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 9-04-2011 07:50 AM (14 years ago)
My wife decides to take me for a strip club for my birthday. We arrive at the club and the doorman says, "Hey, Frayo! How ya doin'?" My wife is puzzled and asks if am been to this club before. "Oh, no," I said. "He's on my bowling team." When we have seated, a waitress asks Frayo if you'd like your usual and brings over a Budweiser. My wife is becoming increasingly uncomfortable and says, "How did she know that you drink Budweiser?" "She's in the ladies' bowling league, honey," I says. "We share lanes with them." A stripper then comes over to our table, throws her arms around me, and says, "Hi, Frayo!  You want your usual table dance, C mom big boy?" My wife, now furious, grabs her purse and storms out of the club. I follows and spots her getting into a cab. Before she can slam the door, I jumps in beside her. I tries desperately to explain how the stripper must have mistaken me for someone else, but my wife is having none of it. She is screaming at me at the top of her lungs, calling me every names in the book. The ashawo (prostitude) that stand beside the road turns my head and says, "Looks is like you picked up a real b**ch tonight, Frayo."
my wife fented Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 9-04-2011 07:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 9-04-2011 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
pb4

Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 9-04-2011 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
i tire oo

Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Riverniger1 at 9-04-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
re re re re mix

Posted: at 9-04-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 9-04-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  9-04-2011 10:55 AM
i don tell this poster make him stop to dey post first
read the ones wey dem don post
i know what ur problem is u cant read english
bc i hardly see u coment any serious thing
all u need is to pass every article here

Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- at 9-04-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) |
- Fashalyn at 9-04-2011 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  9-04-2011 06:05 PM
Quote from: stephen153 on  9-04-2011 10:55 AM
i don tell this poster make him stop to dey post first
read the ones wey dem don post
i know what ur problem is u cant read english
bc i hardly see u coment any serious thing
all u need is to pass every article here
Poster all ur posts na PB4 jokes.....simple

Posted: at 9-04-2011 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femilux at 9-04-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 9-04-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
na true ooo
Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago) |