![]() Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
| ||||||
Quote from: angeldest on 12-04-2011 09:36 PM prostitution is everywhere in the world, so wot is dis noise all about , tribe or no tribe, less assume, edos gurls like travelling abroad to prostitute, but come to tink abt it, it is more beta dan prostituting for bread and akara in nigeria, all tribes ve d bad and gud , d edos dont kill human being for ritual sake, so if dey can make use of dere body ,fine, by dose who want it dat way.as for the videoand d juju priest, i dnt believe in dose bullshit,GOD IS MORE than THEM, DEY ARE ALL POWERLESS i feel u.
| ||||||
why the video is removed.....pls add it again Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
I dont blame the girls ,is the cause of our. gov who dont care about thier citizen. Reply
| ||||||
can u imagine hw dem av damage our image,just becoz of lack of knowledge anyway thnx 4 d advice 2 dem.... Reply
| ||||||
whatever Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
strolling by ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| ||||||
Quote from: sharonokuta on 3-05-2011 06:11 PM can u imagine hw dem av damage our image,just becoz of lack of knowledge anyway thnx 4 d advice 2 dem.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() only now you realises that? its too late to cry now
| ||||||
. Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
| ||||||
mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 5-05-2011 08:31 AM Quote from: sharonokuta on 3-05-2011 06:11 PM can u imagine hw dem av damage our image,just becoz of lack of knowledge anyway thnx 4 d advice 2 dem.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() only now you realises that? its too late to cry now brb my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Hmmm! God save ur people. Reply
| ||||||
Nigeria has is spoken of so NEGATIVELY around the world, and when another happens its funny how we Nigerian people are quick to throw stereotypes and claim good, it was never mentioned that EDO girls are the only ones prostituting themselves, go to the streets in your neighborhood or even Italy itself and you might be shocked to hear that someone from your town is standing on a corner, we should be praying for a better Nigeria, not pointing fingers. I feel sorry for those girls selling their bodies, I pray for deliverance for them............FYI when Nigeria is spoken about negatively by the media I can assure you its not for prostitution but rather for 419 ways etc and I can assure you its barely EDOS you see on those pages. I pray for my fellow Nigerians cause we have a long way to go Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: mediaexcell on 10-04-2011 10:43 AM chei, look at the joy, happiness on her face as she is leaving. what a shameless generation !.. 50 yrs after independence, Nigeria is still million miles away from civilisation, education is ZERO, people wallowing in their ignorance. A so called religious nation but wickedness is the order of the day.. the whites are trying their best to expose us but no shame.. parents wakes up every day with the dreams of sending their children abroad "for better life"...is Nigeria cursed?? you are not far from the truth,those girls look better than Nigeria at home,if you go lagos and other nigeria city u see how people face are dry like coconut,nigeria abroad whether prostitute.or not prostitute look better than this hungary look nigerian at home,when nigerian come abroad newly their look dry and haggard,but after 6 month.they start to look like human beings talk about how to build ur country and live the problem of prostitution 4 European govt. to solve,the are more the 1m prostitute operating in naija a none more than 1 thousand prosti.arested in sokoto state and abuja is be seige by prosti. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
NOTHING SPECIAL THE WORDS IS HE WHO WALK IN RAIL OF EVIL IS EVIL YOU JUST NEED TO OPEN YOUR EYES WIDER THEY ARE AND WATCH SNAKE UNDER GREEN GRASS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()