Black On Black Racism: England FA Charges Charlton Cole Over Racist Tweet (Page 2)

Date: 10-04-2011 7:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- henrybobm at 11-04-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
Hey ALL, PLEASE read what Carton Cole is saying. He is only accusing the British Immigration officials of using the match as a means of targeting black Ghanians that were going to be at the event! Obviously there were immigration officials deployed to the match. What you all need to ask yourself is why?
Recently  the same UK immigration officers were deployed to a Nigerian event . Simple reason they do this is to use the event to target  defaulters of their so called unfriendly Immigration Laws to non EUs.

So now they put a charge of Racist comment against a man that has spoken the truth.
Its the truth, If you came out with a face painted in the British flag, I bet there is no way the shall stop you.
Ask yourselves would they deploy immigration officials to the match if they were playing against Spain?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 11-04-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
this one na too much time abi na wetin?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- corkpuller at 11-04-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
Lmaooo room full of  dum dums  i wonder how u guys made it through high school if u can't read and understand @ same time.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammy999 at 11-04-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
the guy might be speaking the truth, i already heard this a day after the match. uk immigration are very selfish and stupid, they can do that. the uk thinks their country is heaven for others, they keep making strict and unfriendly rules to deter people(mostly africans) from coming to their country and still yet, they worship, obey and respect the americans. the guy was charged for racism cos he said something which might have been true and so they are trying to get to get to him as if they are against racism, whereas, they are just hypocrites. how can you arrest a man for such simple statement, when you have secret racial discrimination in employment, education, health etc. RUBBISH!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obifly at 11-04-2011 03:47 AM (13 years ago)
Dis is me n ma frend talkin. "Nnamehn, bros see as all dis immigration come surround dis stadium so.. Na serious wahala oh cos ma passport don xpire.. But we go pass shaa.. Just give me those white n red paints plus dat rooney jersey!" hope dis is more undastandible.. UK MA ASS!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 11-04-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
Is not this black ass who come from Nigeria and change his profile to be born in England, listen fool your not the first person nationalize to England, if you commit offense they we deport back home idiot, (black ass hole) 
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 11-04-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
the is the biggest fool of the year
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denefe at 11-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 10-04-2011 08:26 PM
Pls if you read what he said
that is not a racist comment, he said the truth.
The Immigration was there the match was btw a Black nation

Even at that, is he the only player to have noticed it and express his stupidity on twitter, is this not the same racism we are talking abt everyday? Now imagine this black kettle calling the pot black because he has the privilege to wear a jersey. Oh boy arrange your tongue.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jcmaiah at 11-04-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: corkpuller on 11-04-2011 01:48 AM
Lmaooo room full of  dum dums  i wonder how u guys made it through high school if u can't read and understand @ same time.
i think you are the dumb ass here. Perhaps you have masters degree in English and we dont, but i suggest you go and learn the effects of expressions to a statement. If he is trying to make a passionate true statement why laugh about? He might be saying a fact but he was just mocking the Ghanaians. Dumb ass!  
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- denefe at 11-04-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jcmaiah on 11-04-2011 08:24 AM
Quote from: corkpuller on 11-04-2011 01:48 AM
i think you are the dumb ass here. Perhaps you have masters degree in English and we dont, but i suggest you go and learn the effects of expressions to a statement. If he is trying to make a passionate true statement why laugh about? He might be saying a fact but he was just mocking the Ghanaians. Dumb ass!  

Does this website have admin? They should check for morons who would betray us to these so called white pple, bcos it obvious that some pple will definitely betray their fathers in front of a white man. Ghana did what he did not expect so he tried to muck them with their weakness (papers) if he think its easy. he should also travel and see...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vitool at 11-04-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Ignorance is a bitch
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Mumu see how black he b...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 11-04-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAH SEE HIM FACE
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 11-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
THESE IS A RACIAL ABUSS I DONT KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE WHO THINK THAT THEY WENT TO SCHOOL SHOULD START PROTECTING HIM....AFTER THE COMENT HE LAUGHED, FOR YOU TO SEE CLEARLY THAT HE IS A RACIST MONKEY........I DONT BLAME HIM HE DENIED HIS FATHERS LAND WHAT A SHAME...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 11-04-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shockedto stand up and speak is one thing, to sit down and listen is another, but to get the real meaning of a statement made by a fool is another cos sometimes the fool might aswell make sense with his stupid comment.... for some fools wey think say dem understand english pass everybody for naijapals,,, pHd is just a paper ooh, no be common sense!! just passin by anyway

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 11-04-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
...that statement isn't racial at all, it was meant ridicule the British Immigration. Unfortunately, they have succeeded in cleverly using it against him.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 11-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 11-04-2011 12:58 PM
...that statement isn't racial at all, it was meant ridicule the British Immigration. Unfortunately, they have succeeded in cleverly using it against him.

WELCOME TO THE TRAIN!!! Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 11-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
its not racial? So what is funny about that? Cos he laughed over it. Why laugh? I would like you to give me the reason(s) why he laughed.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 11-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 11-04-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
So let him turn to M.J and c d out come of it ...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4