NA WA OOOOOOOOOO SEE THIS MORON WAY BLACK LIKE FOOL DEY ABUSE BLACK Reply
Stupidity of the highest order. Imagine black pot Replycalling a kettle black. The guy doesn't know his true origin, he is from Africa and Nigeria precisely. Because he is opportune to become a slave in England, he thought he was from England. Shame!!!
Quote from: jcmaiah on 11-04-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: Alphamale on 11-04-2011 12:58 PM ...that statement isn't racial at all, it was meant ridicule the British Immigration. Unfortunately, they have succeeded in cleverly using it against him. its not racial? So what is funny about that? Cos he laughed over it. Why laugh? I would like you to give me the reason(s) why he laughed.Seriously, I dn't know what the poster and some contributors to this topic are trying to make of that statement. But, by my understanding; it's obviously not aimed at the Ghanians. It was intended to ridicule those overbearing British Immigration Officers. However, I can't claim to be fully knowledgeable of the intent of somebody else's statement.
mumu boy Reply
nawaoooooooooooooo Reply
Just passing with no comment..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Not all 'black British' are products of slavery. Some acquired British nationality out of durable residence and then pass this on to their British born children. Carlton Cole however must be foolish to have behaved so. Reply
Quote from: olu-ajibare on 11-04-2011 04:50 PM mumu boy tell make he hear... he no dey hear word
to think his mum is a Sierra Leonian and the dad a Jamaican. How foolish and ignorant could he be? The English FA did well to charge him. Reply
To worsen it, the stupid boy is a Nigerian and he's uglier and blacker than me. ReplyThought we were supposed to be our bros keepers not tearers apart. Help us oh God.
i hear, Reply![]() I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-04-2011 12:41 PM i hear, ![]() waiting you hear/ you get ear? just see weting you and that small boi dey do there. u no dey shame abi ![]() ![]() ![]()
“Immigration has surrounded the Wembley premises! I knew it was a trap! Hahahahaha! The only way to get out safely is to wear an England jersey and paint your face w/ the ST. George flag.” ReplyDear Brother ''Carlton Cole'' only God knows the kind of charges you have been subjected to for saying the truth. I strongly support what you said and also supported ''popo2009'' to be able to understand that dis guy has said nothing bad but the truth i also wish you guys will understand what this guy is trying to express. what kind of names have they not called us here in Europe, consider ''Carlton Cole'' to be a white man they would`nt have been any news about this cus they we look it as normal. ONLY GOD WE SAVE US FROM OUR COLOUR. my name is Obi
Quote from: Geoffred on 12-04-2011 07:06 PM “Immigration has surrounded the Wembley premises! I knew it was a trap! Hahahahaha! The only way to get out safely is to wear an England jersey and paint your face w/ the ST. George flag.” SUPPORTER.... Dear Brother ''Carlton Cole'' only God knows the kind of charges you have been subjected to for saying the truth. I strongly support what you said and also supported ''popo2009'' to be able to understand that dis guy has said nothing bad but the truth i also wish you guys will understand what this guy is trying to express. what kind of names have they not called us here in Europe, consider ''Carlton Cole'' to be a white man they would`nt have been any news about this cus they we look it as normal. ONLY GOD WE SAVE US FROM OUR COLOUR. my name is Obi
ok Reply
let pray they deport him, so we can show him the kaki no be leather Reply
the fool should revisit his horrible history Reply
e don hear you Reply