exactly my view point
Quote from: Lekan22 on 13-04-2011 03:18 PM This another easy way of stealing money. Finger print is always easy to copy. First Bank need to be more careful about this. exactly my view point
Quote from: williams100 on 13-04-2011 08:04 PM Quote from: jcmaiah on 13-04-2011 04:43 PM That is to say that fingers are at risk. am telling you ![]() ![]() lol.............
ok Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
We thank God that Nigeria is steping up gradually, though any thing Biometric is not all that easy to tampered with, but the only problem is the life span of the machine, how long the Biometric function will last. Reply
This is a Good Development in our Banking Sector........... FirsBank is still the First. Reply
Noted... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
na who go pay the money Reply
dats gud up firstbank they are really the first Reply
this is very good and will enhance the security of your customers deposits Reply
good enough Reply
Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 13-04-2011 10:06 AM My GUY now i need security to protect my FINGERS,,,,no be this life yahoo plus go come cut my fingers cuz of ma own hard earned money ....As i tyoe this finish i dey go Eleran police station 2 police for one finger ...... abi trust 9ja some people can do anything for money.u go fear wey be say missing human parts now na fingers lol
Quote from: baby14life on 13-04-2011 09:38 AM hhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmm yeah but for sure the bank should not over charge customers for this security measure. Naija 4 life thumb up first bank......una try well well ooooo
thats gud u know, nigeria is waken up Reply
BEING FIRST BANK, AND TRULY ONE OF THE FIRST BANKS, WHATEVER THEY DO IS EXPECTED. WE EXPECT MORE. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 13-04-2011 05:26 AM this is good and intrest 9ja we dey grow We are getting there everyday.....Dividence of Democracy,may we all live long to continue to enjoy it.
Its a nice development, kudos to 1st bank. There is a need for customer service delivery because nowadays, it is now turning to GTB as customers have to wait for a longer time in other to make transactions. ReplyKeep the flag flying. ![]()
nice.. Reply