What is the best gift for my daugher's birthday? (Page 4)

Date: 12-04-2011 8:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: batos_locos
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- moniconyez at 13-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 13-04-2011 10:36 AM
g-string

Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 13-04-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
A Limo

Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 13-04-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Oga buy her jeans trim or carter pot pant............................. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 13-04-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Joethedude on 13-04-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 13-04-2011 02:01 PM
Nice Bra n g-string

Okay, if I read anymore suggestions of bra, g-string, tongs, and anymore dirty stuff, I go surely loose my temperature.
abeg no loose am  Tongue
Posted: at 13-04-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 13-04-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
i don't know y sum pple chose 2 b fools...shey na evrything dem dey use joke ? d man was asking 4 suggestion on wot type of gift to buy 4 his little kid nd sum idiots are here saying G string...such a dumb ass pple.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 13-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-04-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-04-2011 08:54 PM
Why don't you ask her to make a wishlist?And u can see what can be done after that.

good idea....cos i'm terrible with picking gifts Cheesy Grin

Hosni Mubarak wife where u go hide put all dz while ? longest time !!
Posted: at 13-04-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 13-04-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
i heard some people talking about the bible,well i believe @ 7 a child that can read should already have a bible of her own being it children bible or normal adult bible and should already be attending sunday children school or otherwise should have someone already studying thebible with her.as a mother as well i will surgest if uare organizing a birthday party 4 her although it depends where u are living u can arrange for a Limozine VIP shuttle to take her and her friends around i tell u she will never forget that particular birthday in her life,another thing if u can u take her outside the country on an holiday trip and arrange some torist  programme for her at the holiday site i tell u children loves dis,advicing from experience.once again HAPPY BIRTHDAY to ur little angel.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 13-04-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
me all i no be say just gv me the contract of ur pikin bday as a clown

i go make real cash for her

Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 13-04-2011 05:15 PM
i don't know y sum pple chose 2 b fools...shey na evrything dem dey use joke ? d man was asking 4 suggestion on wot type of gift to buy 4 his little kid nd sum idiots are here saying G string...such a dumb ass pple.

tyabo yu too vex now  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-04-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Joethedude on 13-04-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 13-04-2011 02:01 PM
Nice Bra n g-string

Okay, if I read anymore suggestions of bra, g-string, tongs, and anymore dirty stuff, I go surely loose my temperature.

cool temper  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-04-2011 02:44 PM
Hmmmmmmmmm!
Those kind of jokes are totally inappropriate!

yeah!! i cant stop laughing  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 13-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2011 06:03 PM

no be say i vex bt e b like say my north and south pole been touch dats y.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hosbert at 13-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
i heard some people talking about the bible,well i believe @ 7 a child that can read should already have a bible of her own being it children bible or normal adult bible and should already be attending sunday children school or otherwise should have someone already studying thebible with her.as a mother as well i will surgest if uare organizing a birthday party 4 her although it depends where u are living u can arrange for a Limozine VIP shuttle to take her and her friends around i tell u she will never forget that particular birthday in her life,another thing if u can u take her outside the country on an holiday trip and arrange some torist  programme for her at the holiday site i tell u children loves dis,advicing from experience.once again HAPPY BIRTHDAY to ur little angel

My dear,there is no doubt that the seven year old may have been studying the bible but giving her the bible as her birthday gift sure makes a difference. Don't  forget that the scriptures enjoined parents to train up a child the way he should and when he is grown,he will depart from it.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 13-04-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Tk her on a trip to disneyland n give her a nice treat there Cool...hmmm i bet she will never forget dat!
Posted: at 13-04-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xtrimdiva at 13-04-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
A kiddies Bible with pictorial illustration of the Bible stories if you are a Christian....Or a kiddies story book to develop her reading habit. Cheesy
Posted: at 13-04-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 13-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 13-04-2011 06:05 PM
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2011 06:03 PM

no be say i vex bt e b like say my north and south pole been touch dats y.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i hope e no shock yu shaa Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 13-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbeyy74 at 13-04-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 13-04-2011 06:30 PM
i heard some people talking about the bible,well i believe @ 7 a child that can read should already have a bible of her own being it children bible or normal adult bible and should already be attending sunday children school or otherwise should have someone already studying thebible with her.as a mother as well i will surgest if uare organizing a birthday party 4 her although it depends where u are living u can arrange for a Limozine VIP shuttle to take her and her friends around i tell u she will never forget that particular birthday in her life,another thing if u can u take her outside the country on an holiday trip and arrange some torist  programme for her at the holiday site i tell u children loves dis,advicing from experience.once again HAPPY BIRTHDAY to ur little angel

My dear,there is no doubt that the seven year old may have been studying the bible but giving her the bible as her birthday gift sure makes a difference. Don't  forget that the scriptures enjoined parents to train up a child the way he should and when he is grown,he will depart from it.
no i dont agree that a bible should be a gift becos as a christian the bible should be part of us likewise 4 the children as well not until its her birthday before she can have access to her personal bible,we have many children bible which i believe every parent should not wait until its birthday period before they can buy one for their children,and as 4 training up a child in the way he should so that when he grows he will not depart from it and thats why parents should not wait until it birthday before their children start learning and having the words of GOD in their lives,so that  the child is not confuse.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-04-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
wow..;sme pals dey mad oooo.......sum said buy her a bible::lappy;car mp3 lol.
poster take her to toysR....buy her toys jare

Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenchucks at 14-04-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
Bye her  holiday may be disney
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lovarboysweetie at 14-04-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
No matter what you buy her wouldn't matter at the end of the day rather a regret,but the best gift you'll ever give to her is spend time with her and show that you truly respect and love her mother. Upon this foundation she would grow with self esteem and what love truly meant. Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

6. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

7. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

8. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

9. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

10. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria