Are women curse to men (woe-men)?? (Page 2)

Date: 13-04-2011 5:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ajento Ajento
- frayobkk at 13-04-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-04-2011 05:56 PM
WOMEN>>>>> Pleasant for married Men, profitable for
young Men, and hurtful to none.

we are one in a million

Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-04-2011 05:55 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-04-2011 05:51 PM
No matter how much i love women, of which i knew very well that they're incomparable, Unique set of people, they colored our world and make most difficult things atimes to look easy. But still i have to say the truth behind this post, as we all know whatsoever that has advantages also got disadvantages.

According to the kind of Woman in this post, personally i can only describe such women as; An animal usually living in the vicinity of Man, having a rudimentary susceptibility to domestication. Or should i simply say such woman is; A Weird Obnoxious Male-enticing nymphs.  Undecided Undecided

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 13-04-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Honestly, I lost my lappy last month through a woman.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 13-04-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 13-04-2011 07:12 PM

By the way, whats lappy??
Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 14-04-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wisestone at 14-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
professor sophie logest time..... u r indeed a great researcher. how u dey. anywhere i'm just passing by.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 13-04-2011 07:12 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 14-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
No matter how much i love women, of which i knew very well that they're incomparable, Unique set of people, they colored our world and make most difficult things atimes to look easy. But still i have to say the truth behind this post, as we all know whatsoever that has advantages also got disadvantages.

According to the kind of Woman in this post, personally i can only describe such women as; An animal usually living in the vicinity of Man, having a rudimentary susceptibility to domestication. Or should i simply say such woman is; A Weird Obnoxious Male-enticing nymphs.  Undecided Undecided

Cheesy Kiss Kiss

i'm so not one!  Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 14-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
None of the names u listed in your story were subjected or under durex to commit what they did. They conciously did it out of their own free will. My answer is Women are not curse to men (woes). Men are the problem of men.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 14-04-2011 12:48 PM
None of the names u listed in your story were subjected or under durex to commit what they did. They conciously did it out of their own free will. My answer is Women are not curse to men (woes). Men are the problem of men.

hmmm na man dey talk this thing o

Posted: at 14-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goodshepherd at 14-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
The adage that says that there is always a judas out of every hundred disciples is applicable to this women on the write up.

I read the history of Obama, and his wife. She is the pillar behind Obama.  Simbiat Abiola (late) wife to late abiola was responsible

for the financial capacity attained by her husband.  Late Mofe Damijo helped her husband.  She was responsible for the status

the man attain today, bcos she was his foundation.  WOMEN ARE BLESSING TO MEN

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 14-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goodshepherd on 14-04-2011 01:57 PM
The adage that says that there is always a judas out of every hundred disciples is applicable to this women on the write up.

I read the history of Obama, and his wife. She is the pillar behind Obama.  Simbiat Abiola (late) wife to late abiola was responsible

for the financial capacity attained by her husband.  Late Mofe Damijo helped her husband.  She was responsible for the status

the man attain today, bcos she was his foundation.  WOMEN ARE BLESSING TO MEN

you are really a goodshephered.. can i follow u as one of ur sheeps?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 14-04-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-04-2011 12:39 PM

Cheesy Kiss Kiss

i'm so not one!  Grin

So many Muahhhhrison  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss for my sweetie  Wink

Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 14-04-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
hey booo...thought i was gonna miss those today  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero