Buhari Weeps While Presenting Campaign Speech (Page 12)

Date: 14-04-2011 2:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- Merlin at 20-04-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Weep not man!
Posted: at 20-04-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 20-04-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ahmedingawa2000 on 19-04-2011 02:29 PM
I read some comments on the caption 'Buhari Weeps for Nigeria'. I do not normally reply to statements in the Internet, but it became absolutely necessary to respond to the assertions by Dogodaji, Tonyweek and JackyOff. The statements by Dogodaji, Tonyweek and JackyOff were, to say the least, crude, bereft of intellectual content and shallow in reasoning. Clearly, Tonywek's assertion that 'you are foolish' was a gutter language that must have emanated from a stark illiterate who is wallowing in ignorance and definitely confined within his dark continuency. While the cumulative disease of illiteracy and ignorance corroded and consumed Tonyweek, ethno-religious and sectional sentinents took the centre stage of JackyOff's statements. The assertion that 'they should go back and be eating GORO idiot bastard' is clearly insulting the collective intellectual sensibilities of a whole ethnic nationality, including those who are vehemently supporting southern presidency as symbolized by the Jonathan/Sambo ticket. I regard the barbaric statements by those uncultured people as a handiwork of insufficient education and exposure. The assertion that northerners are mad cows and violent is preposterous and callous. Violence emanated from the South which climaxed to the three-year civil war. The spate of assassinations, ritual murder, kidnapping and the pervasive armed robbery further juxtaposes the epochal level of violence in that area. I appreciate people's diverse opinions and opposition against Buhari presidency, but that should be expressed through cultured langauge with decorum.  I totally denounce the nature, focus and tone of langauge of these illiterate rascals' assertions. 

Well said.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-04-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
fully supported
Posted: at 20-04-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- johndandazo at 21-04-2011 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
well,God knows wat is good 4 naija.na by force say una go bcom naija presidor 4 mufty?dis 1 wey una don do am 4 khaki nko?a beg oga mallam,general whceva,dety go pray 2 God say mek naija BETTER kuku>Weeping will nt save una!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HSIRBUGA at 21-04-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
If BUHARI like let him shed blood, God in Haven will visit him with great judgement, for what he cause in our country NIGERIA. The death of those N Y C S that died in north all because of him will always be upon his head, for there is no peace for the wicked man like BUHARI
Posted: at 21-04-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enyomide at 22-04-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Na Waoo! PDP is a wicked party. How can they make a Retired Gallant Officer to weep like that. Anyway, whether General wins the election or not, his tears is bound to liberate Nigeria one day.
Posted: at 22-04-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HearMyCry at 22-04-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
lol, was it PDP dat made him cry? didnt you notice the cry happened before the election?
Posted: at 22-04-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 22-04-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
I read some comments on the caption 'Buhari Weeps for Nigeria'. I do not normally reply to statements in the Internet, but it became absolutely necessary to respond to the assertions by Dogodaji, Tonyweek and JackyOff. The statements by Dogodaji, Tonyweek and JackyOff were, to say the least, crude, bereft of intellectual content and shallow in reasoning. Clearly, Tonywek's assertion that 'you are foolish' was a gutter language that must have emanated from a stark illiterate who is wallowing in ignorance and definitely confined within his dark continuency. While the cumulative disease of illiteracy and ignorance corroded and consumed Tonyweek, ethno-religious and sectional sentinents took the centre stage of JackyOff's statements. The assertion that 'they should go back and be eating GORO idiot bastard' is clearly insulting the collective intellectual sensibilities of a whole ethnic nationality, including those who are vehemently supporting southern presidency as symbolized by the Jonathan/Sambo ticket. I regard the barbaric statements by those uncultured people as a handiwork of insufficient education and exposure. The assertion that northerners are mad cows and violent is preposterous and callous. Violence emanated from the South which climaxed to the three-year civil war. The spate of assassinations, ritual murder, kidnapping and the pervasive armed robbery further juxtaposes the epochal level of violence in that area. I appreciate people's diverse opinions and opposition against Buhari presidency, but that should be expressed through cultured langauge with decorum.  I totally denounce the nature, focus and tone of langauge of these illiterate rascals' assertions. 

Listen this man, you are sick in the head. How dear you say the war in 1967-1970 started in the south? You claim to be educated, but you are just an educated fool, if at all you are educated. You better go and do something good with your life instead of spreading bad ideas on the internet. Stupid idiot.
Posted: at 22-04-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 22-04-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
@ahmedinqawa2000

I think you should check into a rehab because you think like a mad dog. Don't you know that the killing of innocent people by members of boko-haram including beheadings, kdnappings shooting of police and civillians and burning of churches is much more than what you claim happening in the south. Anyway I am not surprised, by your name I can figure out why you have taken the northern side despite all the atrocities they commit. What a hypocrite you are. You better stay off the internet for Nigeria to move forward. MUMU
Posted: at 22-04-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 22-04-2011 06:51 PM

Listen this man, you are sick in the head. How dear you say the war in 1967-1970 started in the south? You claim to be educated, but you are just an educated fool, if at all you are educated. You better go and do something good with your life instead of spreading bad ideas on the internet. Stupid idiot.
[/quote
and where did the war starts from then? mr proffessor , you want to re-write the history? you dey craze well well , you that fish brain
Posted: at 22-04-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dukkieson at 23-04-2011 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 22-04-2011 07:05 PM
@ahmedinqawa2000

I think you should check into a rehab because you think like a mad dog. Don't you know that the killing of innocent people by members of boko-haram including beheadings, kdnappings shooting of police and civillians and burning of churches is much more than what you claim happening in the south. Anyway I am not surprised, by your name I can figure out why you have taken the northern side despite all the atrocities they commit. What a hypocrite you are. You better stay off the internet for Nigeria to move forward. MUMU

This is quite unnecessary and unwarranted. The man simply expressed his opinion which you could correct in a civil manner if you disagreed without these personal insults or blowing the embers of religious and tribal bigotry.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 23-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 23-04-2011 12:42 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 22-04-2011 07:05 PM
@ahmedinqawa2000

This is quite unnecessary and unwarranted. The man simply expressed his opinion which you could correct in a civil manner if you disagreed without these personal insults or blowing the embers of religious and tribal bigotry.

I think you speak the truth and God bless u 4 it.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- somsy at 23-04-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
who cares?Huh???he should join hands to make Nigeria
 better.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Athanetius at 24-04-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Iam sorry for Nigeria I think only God Allah can bring a chang dont worry dear Nigeria, nomater who is there chang has already come
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 25-04-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2011 11:14 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 22-04-2011 06:51 PM

[/quote
and where did the war starts from then? mr proffessor , you want to re-write the history? you dey craze well well , you that fish brain

Mumu, carry your wrong history in your rotten head. I guess you did not listen to what the president said some days ago. I guess you dont know where the pogroms took place that made Ojukwu to talk about secession in 1966. I guess u are a follow follow ass hole, son of a bitch. Your head is completely empty, so i dont have to argue with a mad man like you.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 25-04-2011 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
@ajanni

Mumu, carry your wrong history in your rotten head. I guess you did not listen to what the president said some days ago. I guess you dont know where the pogroms took place that made Ojukwu to talk about secession in 1966. I guess u are a follow follow ass hole, son of a bitch. Your head is completely empty, so i dont have to argue with a mad man like you.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-04-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
bastard and idiot , baboon
Posted: at 25-04-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 25-04-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 05:19 PM
bastard and idiot , baboon

This is your usual national anthem. Hopeless donkey, God will purnish u and your supporters.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 26-04-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
Watching and reading insultive comments.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BobbyL at 26-04-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Overtaken by events
Posted: at 26-04-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor