Goodluck...ya own don better ooo Reply
BORN TO RULE, GOODLUCK JONATHAN EBELE AZIKIWE. WINNER Reply
i pray he win cos he is d only man standing Reply
i stand here and i profecise to u president Goodluck/Sambo that u have won the seat already in the name of Jesus Amen. Reply
i wish buhari and ribadu ....GOODLUCK! Replyhahaha...............if u understand wat i mean
WHY NOT IF NOT.their are so many reason why he should win.i don't want to go into details.but i know i will surely win Reply
Hey guys, is up for real! ....................... Reply
CARRY GO GEJ Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2011 08:55 AM yeah , because the NP is only full of the noise making peoples and with the majority of them being a copy cat [/quot small pikin did you miss me
Quote from: solid_solid on 15-04-2011 10:23 AM ajanni can't u read the hand writing on the ward? ..... lol the man is winning even in ur dream ... he will still win so go and campaign well for ur fellow mallam.
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 15-04-2011 10:23 AM ajanni can't u read the hand writing on the ward? ..... the man is winning even in ur dream ... he will still win so go and campaign well for ur fellow mallam. what hand writing? you that blind man. no be hand writing sef , but na leg writing , you depends on rigging and there will be no way ![]() aboki time don pass for nigerian leadership.na their cow dey fit govern for now.
this just fantasy and he already won,i think his gonna win for real,i just pray its all ends well. Reply
GOOD LUCK WE STAND. Replygooluck jonathan has already won, winner is him who has a gr8 plan 4 9ja.4 d past month der isn't anything like fuel scarcity.I WIL B UR SUPPORTER GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN!
Quote from: otagermo on 15-04-2011 09:04 PM Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 15-04-2011 10:23 AM ajanni can't u read the hand writing on the ward? ..... the man is winning even in ur dream ... he will still win so go and campaign well for ur fellow mallam. what hand writing? you that blind man. no be hand writing sef , but na leg writing , you depends on rigging and there will be no way ![]() aboki time don pass for nigerian leadership.na their cow dey fit govern for now. see his nouth and belle , you don drink ya ogogoro again ? it will take awhile before you regain your common sense so , no wonder ooo
Quote from: felixomosexy on 15-04-2011 05:50 PM i pray he win cos he is d only man standing In the ring?
:'( :'( :'( :'( for Nigeria..... ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: livingday on 16-04-2011 02:06 AM Quote from: felixomosexy on 15-04-2011 05:50 PM i pray he win cos he is d only man standing In the ring? in the rigging of the election
article or coment?you had beta b story writer 4 newspaper Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 15-04-2011 09:04 PM Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: solid_solid on 15-04-2011 10:23 AM ajanni can't u read the hand writing on the ward? ..... the man is winning even in ur dream ... he will still win so go and campaign well for ur fellow mallam. what hand writing? you that blind man. no be hand writing sef , but na leg writing , you depends on rigging and there will be no way ![]() aboki time don pass for nigerian leadership.na their cow dey fit govern for now. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()