she hated everyone (Page 2)

Date: 14-01-2008 3:07 am (16 years ago) | Author: SEXY FINEBOY
- Vixenx at 20-01-2008 03:27 PM (16 years ago)
hours n months
Posted: at 20-01-2008 03:27 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-01-2008 03:27 AM (16 years ago)
years.....

Posted: at 21-01-2008 03:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 21-01-2008 06:55 AM (16 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-01-2008 06:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-01-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago)
decades and centuries.....

Posted: at 21-01-2008 09:46 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 21-01-2008 07:09 PM (16 years ago)
cents and dollars
Posted: at 21-01-2008 07:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 21-01-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 17-01-2008 12:25 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-01-2008 12:39 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 15-01-2008 05:21 AM
the guy should have taken his eyes back......lol

I agree myra, if he was quick to give up his eyes like that..so you know he wouldn't think of trying to get it back Cheesy Cheesy

i am sure the girl wont release the eye after seeing the beauty of life especially if she has seen a beautiful Hard Black dick.

you are right man

Posted: at 21-01-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-01-2008 03:06 AM (16 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-01-2008 03:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 26-06-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago)
the moral of this story is it never be poor,ugly,blind and never fall in love.
well thank you but i don't have anyone of these qualities and never will. Cool
Posted: at 26-06-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny7 at 26-06-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago)
just for the record dude no normal guy will fall in love with a blind girl(expect maybe nigerian guys).
Posted: at 26-06-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- meczytimber at 26-06-2008 02:16 AM (15 years ago)
love dey shake ooo.
i craze to do so?
abeg,can anybody do it here?
anyway the lady was just wicked and the guy unlucky
brb some other time.
i laff

Posted: at 26-06-2008 02:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-06-2008 04:48 AM (15 years ago)
well... Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:48 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 26-06-2008 07:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: danny7 on 26-06-2008 02:09 AM
just for the record dude no normal guy will fall in love with a blind girl(expect maybe nigerian guys).

coz we don't go for looks only......whats wrong with a blind gal....?

Posted: at 26-06-2008 07:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 10-07-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 14-01-2008 03:19 AM
they can be very inconsiderate

HOLD ON. THIS SOUNDS A BIT FICTITIOUS, ONE OF THOSE STORIES U TELL FOR THE SAKE OF TEACHING A LESSON. SO IT COULD BE THE OTHER WAY ROUND. A GUY COULD DO THAT TO A GIRL, INFACT A GUY IS MOST LOKELYTO DO SUCH TO A GIRL. AND THEY DO IT EVERY DAY, JUST THAT ITS NOT ONLY THEIR EYES THEY GIVE UP, SOME GIRLS GIVE UP ALL HEY HAVE JUST SO THAT THEIR GUY CAN GO ABROAD, ONLY FOR HIM TO HOOK UP WITH A WHITE 'OUT OF NECESSITY' OR WORSE STILL IMPORT ANOTHER GIRL FROM HIS VILLAGE. HAS HAPPENED TO A FRIEND OF MINE WHO GAVE ALL SHE HAD, HELP HER GUY PULL STRINGS AND FINALLY SUCCEEDED IN GETTING HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY. WHILE ALL THESE WAS GOING ON, SHE WAS THEIR WIFE. WHEN HE CASME BACK, THEY REMINDED HIM THAT HE WAS TOO GOOD FOR HIM, AND THE COOT HAD THE GUTS TO REPEAT SAME TO THE GIRL. OR IS IT GIRLS WHO STICK WITH A MAN WHEN HE IS NOBODY , SPENDING ON HIM, BOTH TIME MONEY AND LOVE, ALL FOR THE GUY, ON MAKING IT BIG INSTEAD OF SHOWING HER HOW PRECIOUS SHE IS TO HIM, GOES AFTER THAT BABE THAT DID NOT GIVE HIM FACE WHEN HE WAS NOBODY.

EVERYDAY GIRLS GIVE AWAY THEIR EYES FOR MEN.
Posted: at 10-07-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 11-07-2008 06:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on 14-01-2008 03:07 AM
There was a blind girl who hated herself just because she's blind. She hated everyone, except her loving boyfriend. He was always there for her. She said that if she could only see the world, she would marry her boyfriend. One day, someone donated a pair of eyes to her and she was able to see everything, including her boyfriend. Her boyfriend asked her, "now that you can see the world, will you marry me?" The girl was shocked when she saw that her boyfriend is blind too, and refused to marry him. Her boyfriend walked away in tears, and later wrote a letter to her saying. "Just take care of my eyes dear, i took mine out for you to be happy." Aw, how sad. This is how human beings change when status changes. Only a few remember what life was before.

i have watched the film.. really speakin im not jokin .. its a korean movie on tis exactly... i almost cried out my eyes out....  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( i feel sorry for the guy.....
Posted: at 11-07-2008 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 11-07-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 11-07-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 5-04-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies do things like this more than the guys, they are ready to sacrifice anything when they are in love.
Though they will want to take everything from u when u love them and they don't love u, they never feel any pity.
Ladies don't even love anymore, they're being so fake these days. I love with my head never with my eyes.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 5-04-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
i feeel for d poor guy oo..... :'(!! kaii....gurls, its too bad!!
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

8. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

9. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

10. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

11. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi