RIP: Richard Ejiofor, 16yr-old pupil commits suicide at kankon model college (Page 6)

Date: 16-04-2011 1:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- eoadex2003 at 18-04-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
I feel for the parents as well, RIP young man.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 18-04-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2011 12:53 PM
chai

is that the way to sympathize Huh? :'(
Posted: at 18-04-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- skyleo at 18-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
There is no free stage of life now in this country, Pupils are been killed, students in secodary Schools and in tertiary institutions, working class and many more. what is our great nation turning to? God come to our aid.
May his soul RIP.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 18-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
ok if you said so
Posted: at 18-04-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 18-04-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
 :'(The most anoying thing in this country is that there is no guarantee for justice for any offence committed. So many evil have been swept under the carpet in the past and nobody will know where or who perpetrate such evil. Let God visit the evil of blood shed and the killing of this young boy on the head of his killer(s).
Posted: at 18-04-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mercies at 18-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
 :'(The most anoying thing in this country is that there is no guarantee for justice for any offence committed. So many evil have been swept under the carpet in the past and nobody will know where or who perpetrate such evil. Let God visit the evil of blood shed and the killing of this young boy on the head of his killer(s).
Posted: at 18-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oliviakem at 18-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
there is a foulplay somewhre. Pls Nigeria Police, let us have confidence in you. Fish out the culprits.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mickey_ayoola at 18-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
May his gentle rest in perfect peace. it might b d work of his friend
Posted: at 18-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 18-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
This is very painful especially to the boy's direct family. Come to think of it, How can he come back from school, and still wear his uniform, shoes, socks till in the night. Also how can he kill himself and hang himself again. There is foul play. One of them there knows what happened to the boy.
May his soul rest in perfect peace..... Amen
Posted: at 18-04-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
r i p
Posted: at 18-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- katybel at 18-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
yes somtin must be done bcos dis is a clear murder case,dey should ask his friends and d students stayin in d same hostel wit him. May his gentle soul rest in peace n may God give d parents d strenght 2 bear deir lost
Posted: at 18-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikel2 at 18-04-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
wow what a pity 4 such accident i passionately
Posted: at 18-04-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-04-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
very very sad incident
Posted: at 18-04-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- love13 at 18-04-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
wow may his soul,rip
Posted: at 18-04-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- likkleslim at 18-04-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
IS THIS FOR REAL?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DonMatt at 18-04-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)

i will disagree with you , i once lives in a boarding as well during my school days , and most of my children now also in boarding , o do is thalthough in versities but that not withstanding , all we need the proper monitoring and well taken care financially so that they don,t easily joined a bad group
[/quote]hey ajani..a clear point of corrections for you, maybe back in your days or in your school was an old school era when pupil run with their toes hitting their faces when they saw their teacher coming....but in this era student happen to be even more confident than teachers themselves..so my question for you is that what kind of fund will help student to be more disciplined in school rather than making them to be more arrogant? i happen not to be one of the dubious gangs because i know my background where i come from {i mean at home}..so i will rather put this to you man Ajani, that parent should be more cautious and provide a more formal education to their kids than that of the informal educations where the end product of it is self inflated pain and  destructions...
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abumafeelings at 18-04-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
God knows best r.i.p bro
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DonMatt at 18-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
so mr ajani. you mean financing kids in the school will make them more discipline....that is the worst thing you have just suggested...read from my experience on page 5 of the comment post and learn from it...parent be warn..i know you will not even try to put your kids their after your shy experience from boarding school.
[
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 18-04-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mercies on 18-04-2011 02:38 PM

Amen!!!!

Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 19-04-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Amen again
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

5. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed