Simple civilised discussion is now being turned to all manners of profanity. I pass. Reply
Quote from: Ortopazz on 17-04-2011 11:07 PM i no fit reach u becos ur fada no go skul, and u b mumu of d 1st oda. U stups pas ur mama yash idiot [/quote look at the idiot , you are one of the most irresponsible stupid ones ones at present on the NP , and i don,t blame you too much since you never grown up to know who borb you, like so many bastard raise from that AK stupid son of a wh*re
Quote from: Ortopazz on 17-04-2011 11:18 PM do u evn knw wat s.t.f.u means idiot. U go skul? Hu b monki na ur papa wer boro orangutan. Idiot gorimapa na ur fada, the animal cannot even constructs a sentence to the understanding , idiot and useless political thugg
Quote from: Ortopazz on 17-04-2011 11:46 PM abi, na wetin i de try xplain 2 dis idiot ajanni,im d blv 4 buhari, hu is totali an ethical mumu. you are the most foolished and idiot , stupid and shameless son of a wh*re , ASHAWO mother , any reasonable woman ever comes out from ak?
Quote from: livingday on 18-04-2011 02:11 AM Simple civilised discussion is now being turned to all manners of profanity. I pass. if so many happened to understand as you do , such would have never happened , just take a look at the amount of insultives passed on the poster him self , all simply because he said something educatives, all we have here on NP are bounches of so many animals
ajanni dat johnathan iz nt 4rm d north, shud nt make ur effing smeling huse cum out 2 spik wiv me. Ur a coward as buhari cuz u 2 r 2 sentimental ethnik goats Reply
pls y r pipol so stupid. Ajani u b mumu, r u blind? Cnt u c dat in 9jaria luvs johnathan, cnt u c? Plsz open ur blak catle eyez Reply
johnathan wil b president period! Buhari iz a diktator nd cnt speak well, nna guy case clozed Reply
@poster its obvious dat Jonathan is gonna win d presidential election... So pls pocket all this ur meaningless and baseless post you hear me... Rubbish Reply
passing jejely ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Wetin concern me... Reply
i no know what this poster wan make we do? .... Replymake we go collect our vote back from INEC office? we don vote for Jonathan and that is the final .... so if u like post thousand of this .... nothing will change the destiny
Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2011 06:35 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 17-04-2011 03:56 PM Keep watching boy, VICTORY IS OURS you dey dream . you that day dreamer .small rat of no class see moneky with class. so monkey has been feeling to be human just becus it wears coat huh? HISSSSSSSSSSSSS
personaly i do not want any old man again to rule us and alot of pple confirmed that as well that we need a young vibrant man as our president not an old man that soon he will be taking around for treament and so on. congratulation Mr Jonathan we really voted and not ur party.
Quote from: Ortopazz on 18-04-2011 08:47 AM ajanni dat johnathan iz nt 4rm d north, shud nt make ur effing smeling huse cum out 2 spik wiv me. Ur a coward as buhari cuz u 2 r 2 sentimental ethnik goats look at this baboon
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-04-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2011 06:35 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 17-04-2011 03:56 PM Keep watching boy, VICTORY IS OURS you dey dream . you that day dreamer .small rat of no class see moneky with class. so monkey has been feeling to be human just becus it wears coat huh? HISSSSSSSSSSSSS you are the real monkey , bitch
Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 05:07 AM Quote from: livingday on 18-04-2011 02:11 AM Simple civilised discussion is now being turned to all manners of profanity. I pass. if so many happened to understand as you do , such would have never happened , just take a look at the amount of insultives passed on the poster him self , all simply because he said something educatives, all we have here on NP are bounches of so many animals I agree with you bros. Once you disagree with them on logical grounds with reasons, they turn it into abuse and name-calling. I advise you to ignore them and let them rant.
Quote from: ajanni on 18-04-2011 05:59 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 18-04-2011 11:31 AM Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2011 06:35 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 17-04-2011 03:56 PM Keep watching boy, VICTORY IS OURS you dey dream . you that day dreamer .small rat of no class see moneky with class. so monkey has been feeling to be human just becus it wears coat huh? HISSSSSSSSSSSSS you are the real monkey , bitch AJANI U ARE A BIG MONKEY AND WILL AWAYS REMAIN A MONKEY ,EVEN IF YOU COME BACK FROM AMERICA YOUR EYES WILL FOREVER BE ON A TREE. MONKEY
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 16-04-2011 08:36 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-04-2011 06:39 PM even when you check the opinion poll on GAMJI too , Buhari scoored well over eighty percents from the total vote casted , and its in thousand unlike less than five hundread vote at NP ajanni, na lie!!!!!! mallams no sabi use internet jooorrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!! na bomb dem sabi! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats