Youngstoriez at 17-04-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Here is the super "I Dey Laugh O" peace sign. Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, after casting his vote at African Church Grammar School ward 11, Abeokuta for the presidential election on Saturday (16/4/11).
Posted: at 17-04-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Expresslady at 17-04-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Papa Iyabo hw u dey?
Posted: at 17-04-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Please i guess this suppose be a forum where we all bring our problems, feelings, complaints etc so that we can help each other look for solutions , but some people are turning it to something else. Please if you dont have anything to contribute in a particular topic you should not even contribute. we are all matured and patriotic Nigerians i guess. Lets get more matured with our comments. No matter what, Obasanjo is still a great leader in this country.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Here is the super "I Dey Laugh O" peace sign. Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, after casting his vote at African Church Grammar School ward 11, Abeokuta for the presidential election on Saturday (16/4/11).
he can,t even see well now
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master