Is it wrong to correct your spouse? (Page 5)

Date: 18-04-2011 3:58 am (13 years ago) | Author: Okpreze O. David
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- chimeskan at 20-04-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago)
Tori 2much, y not if not

Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cremey at 20-04-2011 03:41 AM (13 years ago)
he should try and explain to her the reasons why he his not comfortable with d time she calls. if she does nt listen den he should stop picking her calls, he should call her back later in the morning.. i jst feel d girl is a little insecure and she wants to be sure dere's no other girl there.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dagudman1 at 20-04-2011 04:34 AM (13 years ago)
In all ramification i dnt fink it's wrong. Nobody is above correction,u knw?
Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 20-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
They lack understanding, once there is understand each other they will accept corrections from each other with happiness.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 20-04-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Not wrong, may be should stop pick her call and start calling her in d midnight as suggested by Truenaija2.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 20-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
I think it is the guy's fault because he tolerated
it from the beginning in the name of love.

For me, if I pick up a night call, from thence forward,
I will not be able to sleep again, and for that reason I don't
pick night calls so also I make my gurl to understand that
and therefore, will never call me at night. In fact I warned
her not leave phone 'on' at night to avoid distraction and
disturbances from friends as she in school.
Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 20-04-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
she can never listen, most women re like that,
its not wrong to correct her
Posted: at 20-04-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philworld at 21-04-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
No it is nt wrong, it is just a simple thing. I dnt think she understand the time difference.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 21-04-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
yes she do
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Gorah at 21-04-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
It is not wrong to correct your girl, just try your possible best to explain the time difference between the 2 countries, if she still refuse to understand with you, simply ask another person to either your friend or her friend to explain to her again. May she will understand, because i notice that you love much that you cannot afford to loose her. "lol"
Posted: at 21-04-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dhowafe at 23-04-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 23-04-2011 05:45 AM
@Poster

From what I've seen so far, this pal of yours is dating a cheap-low life-two timing-girl. She is totally insensitive to his feelings or how her negative actions affect his well being. I can bet N1 million that the ONLY REASON why she calls during midnite hours is to know if he is in bed with another woman. She is probably sleeping around with other men and her conscience tells her that he must be doing the same. I know her type very very very well and i can tell you right now. . .if this friend of yours marries her and finally brings her overseas, then he is FINISHED!!! She is the type that will file for divorce the very week she gets her residency permit. She is the type that will sleep around with anything "oyibo" in her first month overseas. She will waste no time in mingling with the "happening" 9ja girls over there and they will educate her on how to use western biased marriage laws to her advantage. If you care for this friend of yours, please advice him to dump this girl NOW before it's too late.

Bro!! thank u, i be think say na only me dey see this thing this way.. anyway sha, na only try i go fit try talk to am, and hope 4 the best frm am...
Posted: at 23-04-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 24-04-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
copy and paste
Posted: at 24-04-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- precious44 at 27-04-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
her mentality is vry low
Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 27-04-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
na you be that for your profile pix? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-04-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Well, this is complicated. Let some body needs to find out if this gurl is not seen some1 else. she may b callin him when her other guys is not around. So try to find out first. its better if she will call u around 2pm(naija time) if she can't change then there is no way u will change her. I hve meet guys like your friend, who will work so hard to correct u when u r wrong, unlike other guys that will judge u after making 2-4 mistakes.  Infact, they will just walk out the door and thats it. But caution her if not then plz stop pickin her calls.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
am coming back
Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Basue at 29-04-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
its not wrong at all but let it me with Love
Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsdon at 29-04-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
My guy since you have corrected enough and she is helping matters at all simply bang her calls and do call her at ur liesure. if she dosent pick, then relax urself 4 what must be must be.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 29-04-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
just becos of calling hours?.lol.they are suppose to be arguing over sumthing better.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 29-04-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Welcome back my one and only Kiss
Posted: at 29-04-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7