Native name is Awagha-Abasi which means God Understands
Oluwadamilola--It means God has blessed me Reply
...Great names with wonderful meanings. ReplyKeep the names 7 dem meanings rollin in.
Chikaodinaka - I'm in God's hands or It's in God's hands ReplyChika - God is greater.
my full name is Tamaratokoni Replywhich means "praise be to God" 2.0.
mine is adeola meaning crown with wealth Reply
The meaning of my name according to bible is Tax collector dere4 pals pay ur Tax to my acct 010111443667 bphb Reply
Wonderful names with pregnant meanings, ReplyMaybe God grant us the ability to live in the light of the prophesies in our names. Keep the names & their meanings coming. It's very important u know the meanings of ur names, If u don't, please don't hesitate to find out from pals who may know.
I don't know what my name means. Reply
Mine is chantelle, It has two meanings; 'place of stones' or 'to sing' Reply
Quote from: methodman on 29-11-2008 10:20 PM Quote from: blessedchidon on 29-11-2008 09:04 PM i want to know the meaning of my english name 'REMIGIUS' can someone tell me the meaning maybe i will start to answer it again coz i stoped it since i never find the meaning. ...From an online encyclopedia, the name Remigius could refer to any of the following; Remigius may refer to: Saint Remigius of Reims (died 533), who converted Clovis I, king of the Franks Remigius of Lyon, died 875, archbishop Remigius of Auxerre, died 908, theologian and teacher Nicholas Remy (1534 - 1600), French witch hunter Remigius of Rouen (755-771), archbishop of Rouen and illegitimate son of Charles Martel Remigius de Fécamp, bishop of Lincoln from 1072 So, if u're satisfied with this reference, U can decide 4 urself whether to start answering the name again or other wise.
Quote from: digitalman on 30-11-2008 01:18 PM Quote from: blessedchidon on 29-11-2008 09:04 PM i want to know the meaning of my english name 'REMIGIUS' can someone tell me the meaning maybe i will start to answer it again coz i stoped it since i never find the meaning. so mr blessed, u've seen the meaning of ur english name as methodman listed them all, now get ur name back!
Quote from: vixenx on 3-12-2008 12:56 AM I don't know what my name means. and what is ur name Vixenx or Adamma?
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 30-11-2008 01:43 PM My English name is Jannie,Jane or Janet, I dunno the meaning. My native name is Oyije and I think it means , Money maker or child of money. [/quot money maker....i hope u re not among those that print canter {fake money} in naija?
Quote from: vixenx on 3-12-2008 12:56 AM I don't know what my name means. What's your name Vixenx?
Quote from: vixenx on 3-12-2008 12:56 AM I don't know what my name means. What's ur name...? Say the name and we'll find the meaning together.
Quote from: blessedchidon on 3-12-2008 05:52 AM Quote from: methodman on 29-11-2008 10:20 PM Quote from: blessedchidon on 29-11-2008 09:04 PM i want to know the meaning of my english name 'REMIGIUS' can someone tell me the meaning maybe i will start to answer it again coz i stoped it since i never find the meaning. ...From an online encyclopedia, the name Remigius could refer to any of the following; Remigius may refer to: Saint Remigius of Reims (died 533), who converted Clovis I, king of the Franks Remigius of Lyon, died 875, archbishop Remigius of Auxerre, died 908, theologian and teacher Nicholas Remy (1534 - 1600), French witch hunter Remigius of Rouen (755-771), archbishop of Rouen and illegitimate son of Charles Martel Remigius de Fécamp, bishop of Lincoln from 1072 So, if u're satisfied with this reference, U can decide 4 urself whether to start answering the name again or other wise. This is what ur name is all about. Gender: Boy Origin: Latin Meaning: Oarsman Pronunciation: (reh mee gee oos) [Guide] I hope u're satisfied now?...feel free to express ur dissatisfaction. Pals, keep the names and their meaning s coming? plenty love!
D meanin of my names Richard /Boma ReplyRICHARD-it's german name it simply means "STRONG POWER" ad my order name TamunoBoma. TAMUNOBOMA-It simply means "PRAISE GOD" OR u can cal me BOMA dat means "PRAISE" dis ar my names ad dere meanin LIFE IS A SLIDESHOW
Quote from: Cdiva on 29-11-2008 09:54 AM Quote from: blessedchidon on 29-11-2008 08:23 AM then what is Cdiva? Its a nickname
Quote from: digitalman on 29-11-2008 05:23 AM my name is digital bcos if u look around d world and see what's going on, u'll see that we're in a digital world ! Is digital ur name or satelite name,na so ur knwledge big.no wonder u dey answer goat.oh ma god its suit u.ok.no mine me cos small time u re going to answer modern.ok