Source: Linda Ikeji
Quote Yeah, you read me right. The CEO of Kennis Music and Primetime Africa, Mr Kenny Ogungbe is releasing his own music album. The music mogul featured in Eedris Abdulkareem's Calabar Girl song and did a verse on Goldie's yet-to-be-released album. His own album will be out before the end of the year. ![]() ![]() Source: Linda Ikeji I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
Holy smoke!!!! dont be surprised if he surprised us sha ooo.. never underestimate anyone in music.. thats how it is Reply
| ||||||
old man Reply
| ||||||
k Reply
| ||||||
Na real Wa o.....Baba kennies,I mean Baba in the real sense.Na wa o Reply
| ||||||
Let me go through Reply
| ||||||
This Old Man , wont you go and rest? The money you made from your victims are not enough for you and you now want to venture into it yourself thinking that its easy.. mister man go and sit down because you have nothing to offer in singing.. I advice you to continue ripping your victims off than wasting your time singing.. ojukokoro.. Reply
| ||||||
das the spirit of greed that we are still trying to fight against in naija,so has idrees and some others don future him in their music even dough he just dey jumb and dey du balabala dey fellow dem for the music he now thinks he is now a complete musician,i beg guys make una advice dis old man to respect im self make the he leave the singing for the bois abi he wan become BABA ROLLING DOLLAR too? Reply
| ||||||
OK CARRY GO NOTHIN DO U Reply
| ||||||
Waiting for the release Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OLD MAN SWAGER
| ||||||
abeg, d music no make sense...oldee go sleep..mthew!!!! Reply
| ||||||
Laughable...... Reply
| ||||||
abeg o se im go rap? Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
calabar love sha Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 19-04-2011 06:22 AM das the spirit of greed that we are still trying to fight against in naija,so has idrees and some others don future him in their music even dough he just dey jumb and dey du balabala dey fellow dem for the music he now thinks he is now a complete musician,i beg guys make una advice dis old man to respect im self make the he leave the singing for the bois abi he wan become BABA ROLLING DOLLAR too? A wise word says show me your friend and let me tell you the type of person you are. This is not applicable in the relationship between Kenny and D1, D1 as a cool guy that respect himself will never make a foolish step like this but kenny as been like dis from day 1 even when they presenting on the air he proves tooooo knoooowwwwwwwwwwwww. May God help him to know the right path for his life.
| ||||||
This funny lets watch out Reply
| ||||||
wonders they say,never end. Reply
| ||||||
The video and the song sucks. Reply
| ||||||
Make d old man go sempe make young bois dey do der tins Reply