150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 10)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 26
- derbi at 24-04-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
0oo God help us 0oo, our animals 4 north don eate our leaders of tommorow finnish 0oo :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigfemm100 at 24-04-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
This is highly unacceptable. We need to show these illiterates and religion extremist that they are not the only one is this country and that Nigeria is bigger than any individual or group. This must be investigated and justice most de done. In the interim, I would like to suggest that they scrap this NYSC, since its purpose has been defeated.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BBSOLO at 24-04-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
@ DAN FULANI........ SEARCH UR GOOGLE. Please the need division. BIAFRA IS REAL AND WE MUST GO.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 24-04-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: descent1 on 24-04-2011 10:37 AM
Nametalkam, where did you get this story? What is your aim of cooking a kind of story like this. This is what pple refer to as radio without battery. I am in Kaduna and among d security agents policing the town even before the crisis. My good friend, be a concern citizen!

If so, where did this poster get his story from?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 24-04-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
THIS BAD BELLE TOO MUCH OH..
Posted: at 24-04-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 24-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 23-04-2011 10:14 AM
Just because an Igbo man won the election as a president. that is why they are killing innocent people. I wish one person, Just one person will ship those malams to arab. I dont know what they are still doing in Nigeria. Idiots. When they were on the throne, nobody talked, nobody made noise, nobody killed. now God gave it to others, they start war. make una dey see o. They will start the fight first, when Igbos start to kill them in the east, everybody will say that igbo people are wicked, killers etc. now see what they are doing to Christians because of Jonathan. I hate those people with no gap. Malams.
i think its time to divide this country, and let the northerners go their way, we've had enough of their barbarism
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- charmingzeo at 24-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Who are those crazy mad idiot who have chosen to separate the pace and good living of the Nigerian society, am really angry, how i wish i was the president just for one day i promise to give an order of shot aside to any heartless animal like the beasts we have in the Northern states  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry    
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- IkeOguike at 24-04-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 23-04-2011 11:48 AM
gaskiya its not fair ooooooooo i thank God dat i escaped unhurt in kano

Since you seem to be condoning what those despicable nothern scumbags did ( killed non northerners) after the election. Why should any human being in their right mind kill innocent people because a notherner lost the presidential election? Nigeria is 50 years old and northerners have ruled for over 30 years and cannot boast of any good thing they did for Nigerian. Babangida brought 8 years of hardship to Nigerians. And so did Abacha before God removed his jackass from Aso Rock. Then, why is it that all those little bastards who refuse to go to school and understand what their real problems are, are killing innocent people in the north because a Southerner won the election?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- IkeOguike at 24-04-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 23-04-2011 11:45 AM
Larrykinjomo: Don't be a fool you have no right to say such thing in a public social network, after all how many innocent people have been killed in recent Niger Delta crises. You think if this country is divided the North will go to hell?? try and have respect for people from the north! Nobody like what is happening & it's not only Christians that have been killed. so be careful and use your language very well. 

I mistakenly clicked on the wrong quotation earlier

Since you seem to be condoning what those despicable nothern scumbags did ( killed non northerners) after the election. Why should any human being in their right mind kill innocent people because a notherner lost the presidential election? Nigeria is 50 years old and northerners have ruled for over 30 years and cannot boast of any good thing they did for Nigerian. Babangida brought 8 years of hardship to Nigerians. And so did Abacha before God removed his jackass from Aso Rock. Then, why is it that all those little bastards who refuse to go to school and understand what their real problems are, are killing innocent people in the north because a Southerner won the election?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 24-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-04-2011 10:12 AM
THESE HOUSE OR HAUS WHAT EVER PEOPLE SHOULD CAST OUT OF THAT COUNTRY IMMEDIATELY, THEY ARE ANIMALS NOT HUMANS.
I SEE
Posted: at 24-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-04-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 24-04-2011 10:24 AM
35,000 patients in one city? How can the hosiptals cope?

a very good point there, even 5000, is too much not to talk of 35,000
Posted: at 24-04-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 24-04-2011 06:19 PM
0oo God help us 0oo, our animals 4 north don eate our leaders of tommorow finnish 0oo :'( :'( :'(

its your own parents and your tribe that are the real animals, stupid and idiot
Posted: at 24-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-04-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
GoSsH!!!

Posted: at 24-04-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- john2011_4life at 24-04-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
not believed
Posted: at 24-04-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-04-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-04-2011 09:40 PM
GoSsH!!!

kebe
Posted: at 24-04-2011 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- w4real at 24-04-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
acording to the above report in regard of the devil in human shape nothern nigerian ,i want them to remember the event that took place before it excalated to nigerian civil war.it was out of their devilish act that made the easterns to vowed that enough is enough and it finaly leeds to civil war.i knw what those evils can do to humans because they dont have human feelings,i would wish nigerian governement to make sure it brought those behind this devilish act to justice because thats alone can eased the pains of nigerians.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 25-04-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-04-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: derbi on 24-04-2011 06:19 PM

its your own parents and your tribe that are the real animals, stupid and idiot

Well said and supported.

@ derbi - you are a real jackass for your tribal bigotry.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 25-04-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 24-04-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: vantheo on 24-04-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 23-04-2011 10:07 AM
Quote from: Librabilex on 23-04-2011 09:28 AM
Please lets always give verify news and stop the fake and unrealistic news all in the name of reporting.Though innocent centizen were attach and some corpers were also attach but saying 150 corpers i tink u are to extravagant and inciting in your reports,cos am in kaduna all trough the crisis and as i speck now..so pls get fact before opening ur month...may God help our nation

Thank you for asking for verification of this news. I have read most
Nigerian newspapers online as well as international newspapers, none
had this story. What is the source? Please lets not rush to judgement here.

There were riots in parts of the northern states by those dissatisfied with
the election results. These were reported in all newspapers. However
no news about the rioters amputating hands of corpers.

Lets not inflame the already tense situation.

dan fulani

if you claim to read newspapers then i guess ur mistakening them wit hints magazine.

www.vanguardngr.com

flip d page and you'll see d news wit pics there. Are you satisfied now?

No such news of 150 corpers amputated or 35,000 corpers are being treated in hospitals in Kaduna in the Vanguard newspaper. There are stories of post election violence in parts of the north but nothing on the scale as suggested by the poster.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 25-04-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago)
this northerner's are nothing but blood sucker,vamps,name it.who said this story is not true,my blood brother serving in bauchi is back to lagos,each state governor sent flight ticket to as many of their citizen corper's that are alive to go back to their state to complete the NYSC.my brother lost his compound mate,according to his story,he said the guy was cut into two like mere meat.God forbid this cannibal's.As for the hausa's dat are in this forum,u guys shld bera stop causing and face the truth.mitchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.scavengers.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 25-04-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-04-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-04-2011 02:19 PM
The world would have been a better place without the northern Nigerian muslims. Animals

to with you that stupid and idiot animal, hell-fire is your abode insha ALLAH

YOU ARE ALREADY IN HELL FIRE ANIMAL. SO U THINK YOU STILL HAVE A LIFE BLOOD SUCKER? YOU WILL DEFINITELY BE PUNISHED ACCORDING TO YOURS DEEDS TO THE INNOCENT CHRISTIANS.

ALL THE NORTHERN MUSLIM ARE DOOMED AND WILL ALL DIE SLOW DEATH. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 26

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

8. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

16. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

17. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape