If one know and understand the risks and they are willing to live with those risks then dey can move forward. Many people still over react with regards to HIV and AIDS because they do not know the facts. i believe one should educate themselvs on how the HIV virus can be transmitted from person to person and then make their own decision without being told.... Reply
Quote from: Donsagacious on 23-04-2011 05:35 PM H.I.V aids we all know is one of the most dreaded diseases of our recent times. I've been used to hearing people say "i will always love you, no matter the circumstance". Out of curiosity or, (should i say) i wanted to really know if those words were truly coming from a a sincere mind or were forced out by the urge to gain favour and (or) segxwal satisfaction, comes this question. CAN U MARRY AN H.I.V POSITIVE PERSON?. [/color] Sharrraaaaapppppp......watta PDS question...metcheeeeewww Marry ko......wed ni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-04-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: Donsagacious on 23-04-2011 05:35 PM H.I.V aids we all know is one of the most dreaded diseases of our recent times. I've been used to hearing people say "i will always love you, no matter the circumstance". Out of curiosity or, (should i say) i wanted to really know if those words were truly coming from a a sincere mind or were forced out by the urge to gain favour and (or) segxwal satisfaction, comes this question. CAN U MARRY AN H.I.V POSITIVE PERSON?. [/color] Sharrraaaaapppppp......watta PDS question...metcheeeeewww Marry ko......wed ni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Can't believe someone would ask this question.. Reply
This post soon will start spreading a communicable disease so i run sharp sharp>>>>>> Reply
SNYPER!wetin dat one come mean now? Reply![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 27-04-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-04-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: Donsagacious on 23-04-2011 05:35 PM H.I.V aids we all know is one of the most dreaded diseases of our recent times. I've been used to hearing people say "i will always love you, no matter the circumstance". Out of curiosity or, (should i say) i wanted to really know if those words were truly coming from a a sincere mind or were forced out by the urge to gain favour and (or) segxwal satisfaction, comes this question. CAN U MARRY AN H.I.V POSITIVE PERSON?. [/color] Sharrraaaaapppppp......watta PDS question...metcheeeeewww Marry ko......wed ni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Imagine now....how can somebody be asking people if they can marry someone living with HIV
Quote from: mislindseyky on 27-04-2011 05:58 PM Can't believe someone would ask this question.. Its so absurd
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-04-2011 11:55 AM Quote from: truenaija2 on 27-04-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-04-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: Donsagacious on 23-04-2011 05:35 PM H.I.V aids we all know is one of the most dreaded diseases of our recent times. I've been used to hearing people say "i will always love you, no matter the circumstance". Out of curiosity or, (should i say) i wanted to really know if those words were truly coming from a a sincere mind or were forced out by the urge to gain favour and (or) segxwal satisfaction, comes this question. CAN U MARRY AN H.I.V POSITIVE PERSON?. [/color] Sharrraaaaapppppp......watta PDS question...metcheeeeewww Marry ko......wed ni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Imagine now....how can somebody be asking people if they can marry someone living with HIV who will chose to go hell even if u catch am on top og sex Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
WELL WHAT I WILL SAY IS THIS,WHAT IF YOU HAVE ALREADY HAVE CONTACT WIT THE HIV PERSON WHAT ARE GOING TO DO,ALL U DO IS CONTINUE THE RELATIONSHIP,BUT IF NOT THEN QUIT IT Reply
you all need to go for H I V TEST Reply
HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
Quote from: yawyaw on 24-04-2011 06:52 AM D one wey all of us dey for this country no pass person wey get H.I.V ? u nor pose talk like dat now abi u want use laf kill person!
i can Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SNYPER on 26-04-2011 04:26 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 26-04-2011 04:01 PM Okis Running activated>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> pls can i run wit u ?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
help the spreading of hiv fron sharon okundaye as osita otisasa,from beni city lives in italy rovigo the foto will be posted later. Reply
I can....besides a HIV patient can live fine these days with his/her partner....thanks to new researches and technologies..... Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats