| ||||||
God please have ur way in dis nation... Reply
| ||||||
HUMAN SOURCE UNARGUABLY REMAINS ONE AND THAT IS GOD. IT DOESN'T MATTER THE NAME OF YOUR RELIGION/DENOMINATION. TO UNDERMINE GOD IS TO UNDERMINE YOUR VERY EXISTENCE. CONSEQUENTLY THOSE WHO HAVE LOST THEIR GOD-GIVEN MIND AND DECIDED TO DESECRATE THEIR SOURCE DO NOT AT ALL DESERVE TO LIVE. THIS IS MY SUBMISSION AFTERALL, THOSE WHO KILL BY THE SWORD SHOULD NECESSARILY DIE BY THE SAME SWORD. THE LAW IS IMMUTABLE. Reply
| ||||||
Stupid northern ajani fool, who migrated from chad Reply
| ||||||
donkey head bastard iyanmiri MONI CRAZE the slave boy from ivory-coast Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 1-05-2011 07:58 PM donkey head bastard iyanmiri MONI CRAZE the slave boy from ivory-coast Look at a slave ofenmanu from Togo talking, madness has gripped you, mumu
| ||||||
you are a bastard son of my slave from ivory coast Reply
| ||||||
Slave boy will first open his smelling aboki mouth calling another slave. shame on all the useless aboki's. ReplyYou hopeless uncircumcised ajani una oga bin lade don die na, let me see what will happen to you and the rest of terrorist animals like you soon.
| ||||||
NP is becoming a serious war zone. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-05-2011 08:52 AM Slave boy will first open his smelling aboki mouth calling another slave. shame on all the useless aboki's. You hopeless uncircumcised ajani una oga bin lade don die na, let me see what will happen to you and the rest of terrorist animals like you soon. YOU NEED TO RE- VISIT YOUR ORIGINALITY , YOU ARE A REAL SLAVE , AND THATS THAT , IF BIN LADEN DIES , WHATS SO NEWS ABOUT THAT ? WHO WILL NOT DIE ? HE DIES IN HONOURED AND I NEVER EXPECT YOU TO DIE WELL ANYWAY , ANIMAL
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 2-05-2011 09:34 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 2-05-2011 08:52 AM Slave boy will first open his smelling aboki mouth calling another slave. shame on all the useless aboki's. You hopeless uncircumcised ajani una oga bin lade don die na, let me see what will happen to you and the rest of terrorist animals like you soon. YOU NEED TO RE- VISIT YOUR ORIGINALITY , YOU ARE A REAL SLAVE , AND THATS THAT , IF BIN LADEN DIES , WHATS SO NEWS ABOUT THAT ? WHO WILL NOT DIE ? HE DIES IN HONOURED AND I NEVER EXPECT YOU TO DIE WELL ANYWAY , ANIMAL YES EVERY ONE WILL DIE SOMEDAY. BUT KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE LIKE THE ISLAM CULT RELIGION OF YOURS THOUGHT YOU, IS TOO BAD. BETTER REPENT NOW.
| ||||||
My sister serious war zone no be small ooooo! Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
None of them deserves to live, terro animals Reply
| ||||||
those they kill will continue to hunt them Reply
| ||||||
AMEN!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: tarakhanali on 2-05-2011 09:29 AM NP is becoming a serious war zone. stronzo!!! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Speak english so u can be understood Reply
| ||||||
muslims!! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| ||||||
GOD HAVE MERCY Reply