7 killed, 65 churches burnt in Katsina (Page 34)

Date: 24-04-2011 1:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36
- Bazemaster at 13-05-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
una still dey here?Huh?

Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olamilekan18 at 13-05-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Saddening..R.I.P....to the deceased.........God,it's hightime You intervene in this Country
Posted: at 13-05-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 13-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
josseyc*@t save ur strenght bcos no one cares on what yu say, ur irritating that everyone hate to associate with yu bcos ur such a joke , yu disgust big time may i ask ...............Have you stopped wearing diapers yet? You make me want to puke. You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning -------------- stop shouting bcos no one gonna listen to ur loud noise

Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 14-05-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 13-05-2011 04:35 AM
Quote from: smithengal on 13-05-2011 02:35 AM
Quote from: smithengal on 13-05-2011 02:27 AM
Quote from: kellynobad on March 28, 2011, 01:52:33 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on March 25, 2011, 10:42:46 PM
Quote from: kebella on March 25, 2011, 10:21:24 PM

typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama CUM GUZZLER!   MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!    go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie   impotent man with lil dick   as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.

you all should please live this kebella alone because shes one of the people that keep naijapals lively and enjoyable, you might not like her but for me and rest of guys here shes fun to be with , shes natural and doesnt critise like some of us here, shes open minded and intelligent, shes the reason i sign up bcos i use to read her comments is wow! i love funny people like kebella, missbarbie and blessedme etc.. i was thinking of hooking up with her buh it really hurt to find out shes married with kids ,  her husband must be the luckies man on earth becos with her around all day is fun and loveable

my dear kebella am your secret admirer,  you make it happen girl ....ROCK ON! no matter what  they think or say about you, pls my dear young angel dont let it to pull you down for i no what is in you is far better than what is in them,....i love you

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella

@ kebella or so-called kellynobad, you think we don't know that you are another of kebella's false and multiple profiles? Deceive your worthless self if it pleases a harlot like you.

@ mariamajane, you are very correct. I wonder how come nothing nice ever comes out of this woman's garbage mouth. Just look at what she has written (marked red) as if she's a street walker. Such foul-mouthed and boorish bitch. It stands out that kellynobad was formed from kebella, at least part of it. What a way of lavishing praises on herself. Yet she had the impudence of pointing finger as to multiple profiles. What a laugh indeed
[/b][/color]

@ everybody on Naijapals.com

I couldn't help laughing all through the night but before I go to work this morning I want to share the secret of the dark horse on Naija pals with multiple profiles with everybody. That loud mouth kebella has created a new profile called Kellynobad. My Nigerian friends have interpreted this as meaning, 'kelly is not bad' which translates into 'kebella is not bad'. All pals on NP, can you see how this nitwit thinks she can outwit us with multiple profiles? People, can you also see how gratutious she's heaping praises on herself, pretending she's a male? Is she now a she-male? I think NP should do something about this woman-man with multiple identities in order to separate chaft from the seeds, decency from ignominy and criminally-minded rogues from honest and upright folks who wish to be protected from the infamy of multiple kebellas.[/color]

@ allen-jones, Wonderful comments. I couldn't have expressed it any better. Henceforth this ugly kebella woman should be addressed as ignoble harlot kellynobad or @ she-male ashawo kellynobad aka wh*re kebella multiple profiles. I had always suspected that people who point accusing fingers invariably have something to hide. Beyond doubt, this impish knave of a she-male ashawo is totally devoid of any moral up bringing. @ criminal kellynobad or goblin wh*re kebella, your charade has been unmasked, foolish downtrodden dog.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 14-05-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 11:46 PM

typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama CUM GUZZLER!   MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!    go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie   impotent man with lil dick   as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re.

you all should please live this kebella alone because shes one of the people that keep naijapals lively and enjoyable, you might not like her but for me and rest of guys here shes fun to be with , shes natural and doesnt critise like some of us here, shes open minded and intelligent, shes the reason i sign up bcos i use to read her comments is wow! i love funny people like kebella, missbarbie and blessedme etc.. i was thinking of hooking up with her buh it really hurt to find out shes married with kids ,  her husband must be the luckies man on earth becos with her around all day is fun and loveable

my dear kebella am your secret admirer,  you make it happen girl ....ROCK ON! no matter what  they think or say about you, pls my dear young angel dont let it to pull you down for i no what is in you is far better than what is in them,....i love you

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella.

@ kebella or so-called kellynobad, you think we don't know that you are another of kebella's false and multiple profiles? Deceive your worthless self if it pleases a harlot like you.

Two-bit wh*re, kebella or kellynobad, look at one of your fake profiles. We are not fooled. Shame on you.[/color[/b]]

Look at one of your fake profiles, dog shit

man if yu dont have anything important to say why not shut it up TWAT! why digging an old post  Undecided would it been yu ve something to do with ur worthless time or ur still living in the dark past  Huh? gangerskid was in np before me, as for kellynobad his just my admirer so get use to them scumbag, ur dying of a guilty conscience.................ass-whipe

@ street harlot kellynobad aka street she-male kebella,

Shut that your wh*re mouth up. Are you angry that mariamajane dug up evidence of your multiple profiles, shit-head? Look at that your lying ugly wide mouth with thick lips. 'Kellynobad is just my admirer' indeed! Who do you think you can deceive with your infant lies? By mere looking at your shifty crazed eyes one knows immediately that you bad news to your very core. So what guys have been saying about you selling both your smelly honeypot and maggot-infested A*#S in Ajegunle is true, eh she-male kellynobad? Even purgatory will be heaven compared to where your puckish demonic soul is going, silly dog.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 14-05-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
FORWARD ALL CASES TO ZONE 6 DISTRICT OFFICE
Posted: at 14-05-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 14-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-05-2011 01:07 AM

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella

@ mariamajane, you are very correct. I wonder how come nothing nice ever comes out of this woman's garbage mouth. Just look at what she has written (marked red) as if she's a street walker. Such foul-mouthed and boorish bitch. It stands out that kellynobad was formed from kebella, at least part of it. What a way of lavishing praises on herself. Yet she had the impudence of pointing finger as to multiple profiles. What a laugh indeed
[/b][/color]

I couldn't help laughing all through the night but before I go to work this morning I want to share the secret of the dark horse on Naija pals with multiple profiles with everybody. That loud mouth kebella has created a new profile called Kellynobad. My Nigerian friends have interpreted this as meaning, 'kelly is not bad' which translates into 'kebella is not bad'. All pals on NP, can you see how this nitwit thinks she can outwit us with multiple profiles? People, can you also see how gratutious she's heaping praises on herself, pretending she's a male? Is she now a she-male? I think NP should do something about this woman-man with multiple identities in order to separate chaft from the seeds, decency from ignominy and criminally-minded rogues from honest and upright folks who wish to be protected from the infamy of multiple kebellas.[/color]

@ allen-jones, Wonderful comments. I couldn't have expressed it any better. Henceforth this ugly kebella woman should be addressed as ignoble harlot kellynobad or @ she-male ashawo kellynobad aka wh*re kebella multiple profiles. I had always suspected that people who point accusing fingers invariably have something to hide. Beyond doubt, this impish knave of a she-male ashawo is totally devoid of any moral up bringing. @ criminal kellynobad or goblin wh*re kebella, your charade has been unmasked, foolish downtrodden dog.

@ all guys on NP, cheers! what a wonderful demolition job you have done on this blot called kellynobad or kebella 4 short. Congratulations mariamajane and smithengal 4 your investigation that brought this fake profile to light. This woman is really the pit of everything heinous, distasteful and iniquitous. @ harlot kebella or should I say kellynobad, how many more fake profiles do you have among decent people on NP? What is your point on this earth? I thing simply hanging your fcuked up head and A*#S dripping with discharge will be better 4 you, don't you think so, harlot kellynobad?
Posted: at 14-05-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
foolsssssssssssssssss what about newbie KELLY202/ KENOLIS  maybe another of my fake profile, ur nothing buh a decay brain why havent i use it against yu if really its my account buh i defend myself with my one n' only KEBELLA................am a naijapals HERO so i dont need another account NIGGERFAGGOT! ur pointing fingers bcos ur confused criminal , just bcos everyone already no ur dirty tricks yu think yu cant cover it up thunderc*@t..........yu can cry til eternity yu cant escape the truth babypoo........Remember JESUS loves you but everyone else thinks you're an idiot for using multiple profile to fight a lady why dont yu be man enough to stand me or yu cant do it on ur own with those fakes. burry ur face in mud bcos ur not man enough DOUTCHES BAG! you dont know me, you just wish you did. sorry bitch i dont mingle with lowlife layers............Sorry I can't think of an insult stupid enough for you. Why don't you go outside and play, hide and go f**k yourself TOUT

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 14-05-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-05-2011 02:04 AM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 11:46 PM

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re.

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella.

Two-bit wh*re, kebella or kellynobad, look at one of your fake profiles. We are not fooled. Shame on you.[/color[/b]]

Look at one of your fake profiles, dog shit

man if yu dont have anything important to say why not shut it up TWAT! why digging an old post  Undecided would it been yu ve something to do with ur worthless time or ur still living in the dark past  Huh? gangerskid was in np before me, as for kellynobad his just my admirer so get use to them scumbag, ur dying of a guilty conscience.................ass-whipe

@ street harlot kellynobad aka street she-male kebella,

Shut that your wh*re mouth up. Are you angry that mariamajane dug up evidence of your multiple profiles, shit-head? Look at that your lying ugly wide mouth with thick lips. 'Kellynobad is just my admirer' indeed! Who do you think you can deceive with your infant lies? By mere looking at your shifty crazed eyes one knows immediately that you bad news to your very core. So what guys have been saying about you selling both your smelly honeypot and maggot-infested A*#S in Ajegunle is true, eh she-male kellynobad? Even purgatory will be heaven compared to where your puckish demonic soul is going, silly dog.

Street harlot kellynobad aka street she-male kebella,

so you are still lying through your wide mouth and double-deck lips. Kellynobad is kebella. We don't need any further proof, gutter ashawo? By the way, why don't you stay behind and fight instead of dashing in and out when guys are not online, maggot wh*re? No body would be browbeaten by your infant lies, silly ashawo kellynobad. Don't deceive your silly self, you are not a lady. When a lady talks we know and respect her but not a public lay with muddy mouth like you, wh*re.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 04:10 PM
foolsssssssssssssssss what about newbie KELLY202/ KENOLIS  maybe another of my fake profile, ur nothing buh a decay brain why havent i use it against yu if really its my account buh i defend myself with my one n' only KEBELLA................am a naijapals HERO so i dont need another account NIGGERFAGGOT! ur pointing fingers bcos ur confused criminal , just bcos everyone already no ur dirty tricks yu think yu cant cover it up thunderc*@t..........yu can cry til eternity yu cant escape the truth babypoo........Remember JESUS loves you but everyone else thinks you're an idiot for using multiple profile to fight a lady why dont yu be man enough to stand me or yu cant do it on ur own with those fakes. burry ur face in mud bcos ur not man enough DOUTCHES BAG! you dont know me, you just wish you did. sorry bitch i dont mingle with lowlife layers............Sorry I can't think of an insult stupid enough for you. Why don't you go outside and play, hide and go f**k yourself TOUT

speacially dedicate to vulture gizzard aka gibsonpally

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 14-05-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 14-05-2011 10:53 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-05-2011 01:07 AM

[/b][/color]

@ all guys on NP, cheers! what a wonderful demolition job you have done on this blot called kellynobad or kebella 4 short. Congratulations mariamajane and smithengal 4 your investigation that brought this fake profile to light. This woman is really the pit of everything heinous, distasteful and iniquitous. @ harlot kebella or should I say kellynobad, how many more fake profiles do you have among decent people on NP? What is your point on this earth? I thing simply hanging your fcuked up head and A*#S dripping with discharge will be better 4 you, don't you think so, harlot kellynobad?

You are welcome, bros. The alternative 4 this mad pig kellynobad is 2 hang her worthless dog life.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-05-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
i been expecting yu  Shocked Shocked gizzard go off n' here comes marijuana  Grin Grin Grin Grin welcome fool...................... why not sign in other accounts  Huh? am hotter than fire!! hey man check ur panty i think yu got some poo poo in there  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
interesting yu actually switch it  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked when i command fools do as i said bcos am an iron lady Cool Cool Cool
oya i command yu to bark till i sleep  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 14-05-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
@kellynobad aka she-male kebella,

you cannot fool anybody with your denial. You are a she-male ashawo selling anal and dirty c*@t at Ajegunle, wh*re kellynobad otherwise known as kebella
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 14-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 14-05-2011 07:36 PM

you cannot fool anybody with your denial. You are a she-male ashawo selling anal and dirty c*@t at Ajegunle, wh*re kellynobad otherwise known as kebella

Don't mind the double identity with thick lips and shifty eyes. You even see from her picture that she's thoroughly bad. She-male dog kellynobag aka ashawo kebella are beyond redemption.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
i have right to do whatever i want besides i owe yu no explaination so why must i deny ur rubbish accusation, no way man am a np HERO buh yu re newbie thats what makes us different hope yu attend newbie class....................pls keep on barking am watching  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 14-05-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-05-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 14-05-2011 07:36 PM

Don't mind the double identity with thick lips and shifty eyes. You even see from her picture that she's thoroughly bad. She-male dog kellynobag aka ashawo kebella are beyond redemption.

Fool yourself, she-male kellynobad. What hero? Hero of fake and multiple profiles. Ever heard of a hero she-male ashawo? Or do you call wasting your life on NP for a meaningless title any gain, doggy wh*re?
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-05-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago)
sadist inda houx ................his just angry of anything ...wa 4 yu

Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 14-05-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 08:02 PM
sadist inda houx ................his just angry of anything ...wa 4 yu

This week has been one of my best because of my birthday and also for having exposed your deception of multiple profiles. Hope we continue tomorrow, she-male ashawo kellynobad
Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 14-05-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
birthday my foot Grin Grin Grin do yu no ur day of birth fool..............yu wish  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy put the birthday lets see what yu got............keep on deceiving urself

Posted: at 14-05-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36