7 killed, 65 churches burnt in Katsina (Page 33)

Date: 24-04-2011 1:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 05:41 PM
the stupid girl is hidding her face right now  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

hahahahaha,like ur dog fcking sis and mum? tell us  Grin Grin Grin ;Dmore

exactly.......................dog fcukers Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

bastard and idiot
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:03 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 07:34 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 07:19 PM
yours is spoilts beyounds repaire , if you cannot under stand the simpliest basic english , stupid fool, you are no longer understanding it now but you does before now , useless and shameless wh*re , the excessive of the sperms you takes daily is now splashing into your brain, bad , and mad girl

hahahaha spoilts beyounds repaire as educated as u are  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  simpliest karatu graduate,no wonder u killed those corpers, bloody murderer from a cursed and crippled beggar from chad, non of ur generation will ever be a corper say amin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

illitracy is a disease thats why his displaying his dirty atittude here

look at the animal that is lacking a basic common sense, calling somebody an illiterate, it clearlly shows that you knows not even the meaning of the word illiterate itself , stupid wh*re , kebella Ashawo
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:05 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 07:41 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:42 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:34 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 08:22 PM
@ criminal gangster,

You have fcuked your diseased ashawo mother to death. Go on sharing AIDS with kebella, mad criminal shit.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
bastaed son of ayou c*@ting bastard works well for me  wh*re,
stupid ganster  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you c*@ting bastard works well for me

wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella

shameless A*#S kebella, anal sex is dangerous. Stop prostituting your weak and diseased A*#S. Your honeypot is of course dilapidated and foul smelling

A semi-illiterate wh*re like kebella wont understand the message

idle dog sitting 24 hrs behind keyboard, can u tell us the kind of work u do that allow u to stay here for that long? when i hav time i will always come to call u your real name, terrorist dog, see wat u do 24 hrs a day, are not ashamed? wh*re , wh*re wh*re, how come that never leaves ur fcking lips if u are not its product? gofck ur mother u mother fcker allow will keep blessing u for that, nkita nwuru anwu

give it to him bruv Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Sadly, his breath should be equally reckoned.

wh*re
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 07:45 PM
@ criminal gangster,

You have fcuked your diseased ashawo mother to death. Go on sharing AIDS with kebella, mad criminal shit.
bastaed son of a wh*re,

shut that toilet u call mouth u stinking and filthy dog, i bought a wild dog for ur mother on the street, as i'm talking to u now, its on top ofur fcking mother and she is enjoying it , go take a look ajanni insha alla Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

get lost right now , real animal , stupid and senseless bastard son of a wh*re , your useless mother is a service providers , shameless harlot ,son of dirty Ashawo mother , to hell with you all

dont yu ve shame ajanu showing ur stupid face around here toilet tissue

non is as stupid and hopeless as the wh*re called kebella, dirty pig
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:12 PM
@ criminal gangster,

bastaed son of a wh*re,

shut that toilet u call mouth u stinking and filthy dog, i bought a wild dog for ur mother on the street, as i'm talking to u now, its on top ofur fcking mother and she is enjoying it , go take a look ajanni insha alla Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

what a melancony! the sluts keep ranting with bad english...............yet he claim to be in london .......no way by their fruit we shall no them , dukkieson is a borrowed pose with no sense of reasoning, behave n' talk lik woman................
so she actually fcuking that

call girl , stupid wh*re, useless girl
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:12 PM
@ criminal gangster,

bastaed son of a wh*re,

what a melancony! the sluts keep ranting with bad english...............yet he claim to be in london .......no way by their fruit we shall no them , dukkieson is a borrowed pose with no sense of reasoning, behave n' talk lik woman................
so she actually fcuking that dog  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked that woman is a puke
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 13-05-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 06:22 PM
whao! did i kick some poo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked infact since yu cant write a good understandable english i rather not waste my time responding to foul english, why is it that am around yu go hidding bcos yu cant stand me , lastnight i waited buh yu took off lik a baby with ur troussers on ur hand moron, we no the crimanal with multiple profile buh dont get it twisted, lik i said last night yu dont match my brain so back off pervert..dumbass...........yu will meet ur waterloo i think i ve had enuf of ur childish english man yu need to take ur ass back to school bcos ur not making any sense knobhead......... you smelly gayer! never yu start a fight yu wont finish................ yu fcuking Aids victim's cum rag! c*@ting twat wanker. hope yu learn alot .............Scouser

Today, by myself, twelve people I've beaten....................... Give up now, or I'll crush you like a grape! Hey, look over there! Yeah, yeah I know: it's a three headed monkeys.

Look at this street wh*re with half-baked english. You can't even beat a fly let alone productive men. Perhaps you can beat your AIDS patient of a husband with a weak ass to boot. You are not even married but a public toilet, ashawo with fake profiles called kellynobad, among others. Are you now a she-male, doggy kebella?
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 13-05-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
@ criminal gangster-kid - it had been pointed out to you that you don't count where men are discussing. You are a mere self-confessed criminal. We don't have time 4 you. As for being on NP 24 hours, your warped head in not capable of any reasoning or analysis otherwise you would have known that I 'm hardly on it during working hours except on my days off work. In London we work from 09-17 hours. I know your work is essentially armed robbery and kidnapping along with licking kebella's diseased A*#S. That you even fcuked your own ashawo mother to death is your undoing, dirty dog.   
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-05-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 13-05-2011 12:11 AM
whao! did i kick some poo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked infact since yu cant write a good understandable english i rather not waste my time responding to foul english, why is it that am around yu go hidding bcos yu cant stand me , lastnight i waited buh yu took off lik a baby with ur troussers on ur hand moron, we no the crimanal with multiple profile buh dont get it twisted, lik i said last night yu dont match my brain so back off pervert..dumbass...........yu will meet ur waterloo i think i ve had enuf of ur childish english man yu need to take ur ass back to school bcos ur not making any sense knobhead......... you smelly gayer! never yu start a fight yu wont finish................ yu fcuking Aids victim's cum rag! c*@ting twat wanker. hope yu learn alot .............Scouser

Today, by myself, twelve people I've beaten....................... Give up now, or I'll crush you like a grape! Hey, look over there! Yeah, yeah I know: it's a three headed monkeys.

Look at this street wh*re with half-baked english. You can't even beat a fly let alone productive men. Perhaps you can beat your AIDS patient of a husband with a weak ass to boot. You are not even married but a public toilet, ashawo with fake profiles called kellynobad, among others. Are you now a she-male, doggy kebella?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 13-05-2011 12:26 AM
@ criminal gangster-kid - it had been pointed out to you that you don't count where men are discussing. You are a mere self-confessed criminal. We don't have time 4 you. As for being on NP 24 hours, your warped head in not capable of any reasoning or analysis otherwise you would have known that I 'm hardly on it during working hours except on my days off work. In London we work from 09-17 hours. I know your work is essentially armed robbery and kidnapping along with licking kebella's diseased A*#S. That you even fcuked your own ashawo mother to death is your undoing, dirty dog.   

the stupid boy ran out from a rehab center , they are out searching for him right now , he will soon be back where he rightly belong by birth , stupid and hopeless boy
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 13-05-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 13-05-2011 12:26 AM

the stupid boy ran out from a rehab center , they are out searching for him right now , he will soon be back where he rightly belong by birth , stupid and hopeless boy

No wonder he calls himself gangster-kid. If he's caught this time he should be taken to a mental asylum for psychopath along with loutish wh*re kebella.
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 13-05-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago)

Quote from: kellynobad on March 28, 2011, 01:52:33 PM

Quote from: mariamajane on March 25, 2011, 10:42:46 PM

Quote from: kebella on March 25, 2011, 10:21:24 PM

typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama CUM GUZZLER!   MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!    go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie   impotent man with lil dick   as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.

you all should please live this kebella alone because shes one of the people that keep naijapals lively and enjoyable, you might not like her but for me and rest of guys here shes fun to be with , shes natural and doesnt critise like some of us here, shes open minded and intelligent, shes the reason i sign up bcos i use to read her comments is wow! i love funny people like kebella, missbarbie and blessedme etc.. i was thinking of hooking up with her buh it really hurt to find out shes married with kids ,  her husband must be the luckies man on earth becos with her around all day is fun and loveable

my dear kebella am your secret admirer,  you make it happen girl ....ROCK ON! no matter what  they think or say about you, pls my dear young angel dont let it to pull you down for i no what is in you is far better than what is in them,....i love you

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella
@ kebella or so-called kellynobad, you think we don't know that you are another of kebella's false and multiple profiles? Deceive your worthless self if it pleases a harlot like you.

@ mariamajane, you are very correct. I wonder how come nothing nice ever comes out of this woman's garbage mouth. Just look at what she has written (marked red) as if she's a street walker. Such foul-mouthed and boorish bitch. It stands out that kellynobad was formed from kebella, at least part of it. What a way of lavishing praises on herself. Yet she had the impudence of pointing finger as to multiple profiles. What a laugh indeed
Posted: at 13-05-2011 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 13-05-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on 13-05-2011 02:27 AM

typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama CUM GUZZLER!   MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!    go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie   impotent man with lil dick   as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.

you all should please live this kebella alone because shes one of the people that keep naijapals lively and enjoyable, you might not like her but for me and rest of guys here shes fun to be with , shes natural and doesnt critise like some of us here, shes open minded and intelligent, shes the reason i sign up bcos i use to read her comments is wow! i love funny people like kebella, missbarbie and blessedme etc.. i was thinking of hooking up with her buh it really hurt to find out shes married with kids ,  her husband must be the luckies man on earth becos with her around all day is fun and loveable

my dear kebella am your secret admirer,  you make it happen girl ....ROCK ON! no matter what  they think or say about you, pls my dear young angel dont let it to pull you down for i no what is in you is far better than what is in them,....i love you

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella

@ kebella or so-called kellynobad, you think we don't know that you are another of kebella's false and multiple profiles? Deceive your worthless self if it pleases a harlot like you.

@ mariamajane, you are very correct. I wonder how come nothing nice ever comes out of this woman's garbage mouth. Just look at what she has written (marked red) as if she's a street walker. Such foul-mouthed and boorish bitch. It stands out that kellynobad was formed from kebella, at least part of it. What a way of lavishing praises on herself. Yet she had the impudence of pointing finger as to multiple profiles. What a laugh indeed
[/b][/color]
Posted: at 13-05-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 13-05-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on 13-05-2011 02:35 AM

[/b][/color]

@ everybody on Naijapals.com

I couldn't help laughing all through the night but before I go to work this morning I want to share the secret of the dark horse on Naija pals with multiple profiles with everybody. That loud mouth kebella has created a new profile called Kellynobad. My Nigerian friends have interpreted this as meaning, 'kelly is not bad' which translates into 'kebella is not bad'. All pals on NP, can you see how this nitwit thinks she can outwit us with multiple profiles? People, can you also see how gratutious she's heaping praises on herself, pretending she's a male? Is she now a she-male? I think NP should do something about this woman-man with multiple identities in order to separate chaft from the seeds, decency from ignominy and criminally-minded rogues from honest and upright folks who wish to be protected from the infamy of multiple kebellas.[/color]
Posted: at 13-05-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-05-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
where is the stupid girl now , she is hidding again , the heats is too much on her now , shameless and public dog
Posted: at 13-05-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 13-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 11:44 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 09:36 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 07:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 05:41 PM
the stupid girl is hidding her face right now  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

hahahahaha,like ur dog fcking sis and mum? tell us  Grin Grin Grin ;Dmore

stupid , useless and bastard son of a wh*re

hahahahaha, idle dog ajanni can't u see the difference b/w 2 of us? u sit in ur bloody camp 24 hrs behind  the keyboard plotting evil and planning on how to attack innocent nigerians,i come hear to talk to dogs like u after my productive day,where i work tirelessly to build a greater country,if u are not ashamed of wat u do,tell nigerians what u do for a living, being 24 hrs on np? i only come here when i have time to call u dogs ur real names and allow u back as usual Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, so tell us more about that terrorist and crippled dog wh*re u call mother, alla will keep blessing u for that  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

ajanu is such a joke ..................... Only once have I met such a coward!

you are the real cowward as well as a chamelion   animal

error  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 13-05-2011 12:11 AM

wrong

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-05-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 11:49 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:03 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 07:34 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 07:19 PM
yours is spoilts beyounds repaire , if you cannot under stand the simpliest basic english , stupid fool, you are no longer understanding it now but you does before now , useless and shameless wh*re , the excessive of the sperms you takes daily is now splashing into your brain, bad , and mad girl

hahahaha spoilts beyounds repaire as educated as u are  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  simpliest karatu graduate,no wonder u killed those corpers, bloody murderer from a cursed and crippled beggar from chad, non of ur generation will ever be a corper say amin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

illitracy is a disease thats why his displaying his dirty atittude here

look at the animal that is lacking a basic common sense, calling somebody an illiterate, it clearlly shows that you knows not even the meaning of the word illiterate itself , stupid wh*re , kebella Ashawo

go back to sch knuckle head

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-05-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 11:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 09:33 PM
@ criminal gangster,

bastaed son of a wh*re,

get lost right now , real animal , stupid and senseless bastard son of a wh*re , your useless mother is a service providers , shameless harlot ,son of dirty Ashawo mother , to hell with you all

dont yu ve shame ajanu showing ur stupid face around here toilet tissue

non is as stupid and hopeless as the wh*re called kebella, dirty pig

english ajanni n' mariamjane with his multiple profile ve disgrace yu ........what a shame that they cant write good matured english

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 13-05-2011 04:35 AM
Quote from: smithengal on 13-05-2011 02:35 AM

[/b][/color]

@ everybody on Naijapals.com

I couldn't help laughing all through the night but before I go to work this morning I want to share the secret of the dark horse on Naija pals with multiple profiles with everybody. That loud mouth kebella has created a new profile called Kellynobad. My Nigerian friends have interpreted this as meaning, 'kelly is not bad' which translates into 'kebella is not bad'. All pals on NP, can you see how this nitwit thinks she can outwit us with multiple profiles? People, can you also see how gratutious she's heaping praises on herself, pretending she's a male? Is she now a she-male? I think NP should do something about this woman-man with multiple identities in order to separate chaft from the seeds, decency from ignominy and criminally-minded rogues from honest and upright folks who wish to be protected from the infamy of multiple kebellas.[/color]

gosh! WTF so yu want to claim american  Shocked Shocked Shocked what do yu mean by ur nigerian friends? so ur no longer a nigerian  Grin Grin Grin Grin i laugh out loud thru my ass   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked look at kettle calling pot black  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked imagine he think he can turn thing around buh sorry to disapoint yu buh everyone no who the suspect criminal is so stop barking / ranting to cover up ur crime to ur multiple profile, am so much to stain myself with such crap when i can defend myself, why not accuse any other name with *K* must be kidding , wake up fool n' stop disgracing urself swine....................Nobody's ever drawn blood from me and nobody ever will. People fall at my feet when they see me coming. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool so kid time to play why not join ur mate in the field  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36