Quote from: otagermo on 25-04-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 08:58 PM Quote from: otagermo on 25-04-2011 07:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: otagermo on 25-04-2011 12:16 PM royal cake or not royal cake............cake na cake. now cake na cake, but when some nolly wood stars refuses the jonathan,s cake less than two weeks ago now , you know what you said then , zombienest! bad belle ABOKI NNAMA:
Quote from: otagermo on 25-04-2011 09:14 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 08:58 PM Quote from: otagermo on 25-04-2011 07:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: otagermo on 25-04-2011 12:16 PM royal cake or not royal cake............cake na cake. now cake na cake, but when some nolly wood stars refuses the jonathan,s cake less than two weeks ago now , you know what you said then , zombienest! bad belle ABOKI NNAMA:
A lovely achievement. Reply
ok he don hear Reply
It's all good that he was recognized and I'm very much happy and proud that he's a Nigerian. But they said he works for a Charity organiation. Why not bring this to Nigeria? There is much more need for that there. It's all good though. ReplyAda Mbaise
What the fuss about? Reply
Good luck to him Reply
Quote from: ugochuks on 25-04-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: derbi on 25-04-2011 11:24 AM where is the door? let me show u cos im on my way OUT too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bravo to him and the image of Nigeria. We are tired of hearing negative thingstories about Nigerians everywhere around the world. nbe or two positive news should be embrazed with open arms. Reply
gud work plz i need d cake too Reply
for his commitment Reply
Quote from: Commonsense on 25-04-2011 03:56 PM So what's our concern about royal wedding? Is it what to eat or hands to shake? At the end of the day divorce will be the end product. my brother,am hoping and praying for a plausible deniability that the marriage does not end up in divorce otherwise ..as for the nigerian man good for him and image of the country.
OKAY! Reply
this is the most irrelevant post of the year,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
i think it is high time we should learn to respect ourselves in this forum and in nigeria generally because we are the one that is looking down on ourselves before others. every little thing makes a news as if other human beings from other part of the world are more humans than us or that we are so bad that we can not be invited to a wedding ceremony again, just because we all ways see ourselves as good for nothing people" that a nigerian was invited to a wedding ceremony of prince williams has become a news or an achievement that we should be celebrating or what?. Replyi dont care and that is not an achievement as far as i am concerned.ok. i am equally going to invite prince williams to my wedding as well and that is when i have already invited all the members of the naijapals. none sense.
good work indeed!that we neva can trace in nigeria,its their royal wahala,this oyinbo pple sef,na 2day marriage start?they can promote shit & it would sell Reply
i wll invite him 2 for my wedding. Reply