The Muslim who risked all for his Christian neighbours (Page 3)

Date: 26-04-2011 6:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Isaiah Edem
1 2 [3] 4 5
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-09-2011 05:18 AM
This is not religious crisis because not all Igbo ppl are christians. Its tribalistic.

I know. Many of them worship IDOLS. There is no doubt about that because I witnessed it myself. Me I worship God not the manmade idol.

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 5-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 01:19 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

A BEG BEAR WITH ME.

Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Gorah at 5-09-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
@Cadanre, If you are a complete human being with his senses working in a normal condition you will not be talking like this. Talking about Zonkwa, Zangon Kataf, Kafanchan crisis. Infact, am from Zangon Kataf Local Government, Kataf by tribe. I want to tell you that your people being the Hausas are heartless. I know of a Kataf woman that was hiding some Hausas during the Zonkwa last Crisis and you are there talking rubish. So, you are to shut up your  mouth fool. Kataf people are peaceful people but if you touch them then should be ready for them. That place is Zangon Kataf Local Government not Zangon Hausa Local Government, so, you get that into you stinky brain. And i want to tell you that we are ever ready for you.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 5-09-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-09-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 5-09-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-09-2011 01:14 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-09-2011 05:15 AM
Good man! Tha's the kind of story that needs to be made popular among those almajiri boys. Some Hausa suya sellers have lived more than 30 years in my village & they import there brothers yearly & no one dares touch them durin riots cos my Papa is the village chief, more over my people are not senseless & blood thirsty.

Sut up LIAR! Who will ever believe a typical rescal like you. How many did you kill and throw them into running river on Aba-Onitsha bridge. Criminal minded rescal like you have nothing to tell us. Ok now! This guy saved the woman, give me a single incidence where a christian saved muslim's live during riot. There were many cases of riots in christian majority areas like Jos, Zonkwa, Zangon Kataf (in Kaduna State), Kafanchan, and many cases of killings of Hausas in Igboside. Give me one incidence of such. Your papa is a village head?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy It sounds sooooo funny to me.

A part from that who is living where? Can you ever compare the number of INYAMIRIS flooding into north with the few ALMAJIRIS taking risk of residing over there? Can you ever compare the two? INYAMIRIS in Sabon Gari (Kano) alone equate the number of all ABOKIS/ALMAJIRIS/MALAMS in the south east. Do not talk of other northern states.

SON OF VILLAGE HEAD  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy YOU BETTER SHUT THAT YOUR MOUTH UP!

Cadanre what did i fo to u? why are u attacking me like this? did i eat the one they kept for u?. i havr told u to change ur profile back to male gender coz i don't exchange words with a female so it won't look like i'm trying to woo u, get that? & stop following me around coz i'm not looking for an aboki gf, what will i do with her smelly body  Angry
Posted: at 5-09-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Grin Grin Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-09-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-09-2011 01:19 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

A BEG BEAR WITH ME.

Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 5-09-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-09-2011 01:16 PM
This is not religious crisis because not all Igbo ppl are christians. Its tribalistic.

I know. Many of them worship IDOLS. There is no doubt about that because I witnessed it myself. Me I worship God not the manmade idol.

U Cadanre worship God?? hahahahaha r u kidding me?? Allah & God r different o...God is d almighty living God in heaven,,,Allah hmmm...d blood tasty vampire who provide 72 virgins 4 muslims dat kill christians..difference dey my dear Cadanre,,don't tell me u serve God in heaven,,Maybe na 72 virgin male u go get 4 ur handwork abi?? idiot!!
Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Gorah on  5-09-2011 01:40 PM
@Cadanre, If you are a complete human being with his senses working in a normal condition you will not be talking like this. Talking about Zonkwa, Zangon Kataf, Kafanchan crisis. Infact, am from Zangon Kataf Local Government, Kataf by tribe. I want to tell you that your people being the Hausas are heartless. I know of a Kataf woman that was hiding some Hausas during the Zonkwa last Crisis and you are there talking rubish. So, you are to shut up your  mouth fool. Kataf people are peaceful people but if you touch them then should be ready for them. That place is Zangon Kataf Local Government not Zangon Hausa Local Government, so, you get that into you stinky brain. And i want to tell you that we are ever ready for you.
Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  5-09-2011 03:05 PM

U Cadanre worship God?? hahahahaha r u kidding me?? Allah & God r different o...God is d almighty living God in heaven,,,Allah hmmm...d blood tasty vampire who provide 72 virgins 4 muslims dat kill christians..difference dey my dear Cadanre,,don't tell me u serve God in heaven,,Maybe na 72 virgin male u go get 4 ur handwork abi?? idiot!!
Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-09-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 5-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)

Cadanre, what about your ppl, don't they worship idols? My dear, If u testify about yourself, it is invalid.
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 5-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  5-09-2011 02:38 PM
Good man! Tha's the kind of story that needs to be made popular among those almajiri boys. Some Hausa suya sellers have lived more than 30 years in my village & they import there brothers yearly & no one dares touch them durin riots cos my Papa is the village chief, more over my people are not senseless & blood thirsty.

Sut up LIAR! Who will ever believe a typical rescal like you. How many did you kill and throw them into running river on Aba-Onitsha bridge. Criminal minded rescal like you have nothing to tell us. Ok now! This guy saved the woman, give me a single incidence where a christian saved muslim's live during riot. There were many cases of riots in christian majority areas like Jos, Zonkwa, Zangon Kataf (in Kaduna State), Kafanchan, and many cases of killings of Hausas in Igboside. Give me one incidence of such. Your papa is a village head?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy It sounds sooooo funny to me.

A part from that who is living where? Can you ever compare the number of INYAMIRIS flooding into north with the few ALMAJIRIS taking risk of residing over there? Can you ever compare the two? INYAMIRIS in Sabon Gari (Kano) alone equate the number of all ABOKIS/ALMAJIRIS/MALAMS in the south east. Do not talk of other northern states.

Cadanre what did i fo to u? why are u attacking me like this? did i eat the one they kept for u?. i havr told u to change ur profile back to male gender coz i don't exchange words with a female so it won't look like i'm trying to woo u, get that? & stop following me around coz i'm not looking for an aboki gf, what will i do with her smelly body  Angry

Tamuno e.......  Cadanre, now a female?
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-09-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
na so we see em  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 5-09-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn
Posted: at 5-09-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-09-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-09-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 6-09-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 6-09-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)

Then why are you killing ppl saying it's a religious crisis while actually you are invariably continuing the Biafran war? I know you worship blood tasty gods, moron.
Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 6-09-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on  5-09-2011 03:05 PM

I see no seriousness here. I would have respond positively.

Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 6-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  5-09-2011 02:38 PM

YOU HIT FIRST AND YOU CRY OUT. A clear sign of weakness. Grow up to expectation INYAMIRI...

Posted: at 6-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5