Everything depends on personal understanding !! But i will advice to keep the past to the past, and face the new rhythms, Don't mis-issues, some Men and Women really don't like to hear about the past. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
DK said it all Reply
Quote from: Basue on 29-04-2011 10:30 AM Is it proper for a boy or girl to tell the fiance/fiancee all his/er past sucess and failures in relationships or will he/she use it against (judge) him/her? Pls i need ur opinions. tnx Depends! If he asks u,if he really wants to know,or if u consider that there's something which he should know, u can tell him,but not in detail! Let the past to be past! Live and let live!
Its beta to tell him or her what they ought to know so that if they found out or are confronted with it in the future they wont feel hurt., if he or she is undastandin enuf he/she wld even stand by you Reply
Quote from: Basue on 29-04-2011 10:30 AM Is it proper for a boy or girl to tell the fiance/fiancee all his/er past sucess and failures in relationships or will he/she use it against (judge) him/her? Pls i need ur opinions. tnx Dont even think of telling him your past....he's definitely gonna use it against you in future. Your Past stays with you and you alone.
That is why been into a relationship should be from 24 upward Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: umide on 29-04-2011 11:02 AM That is why been into a relationship should be from 24 upward AGE IS NT maturity
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 29-04-2011 11:15 AM Quote from: umide on 29-04-2011 11:02 AM That is why been into a relationship should be from 24 upward AGE IS NT maturity Abi ooooo
What is Maturity ? Nwam tell me ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Basue on 29-04-2011 10:30 AM Is it proper for a boy or girl to tell the fiance/fiancee all his/er past sucess and failures in relationships or will he/she use it against (judge) him/her? Pls i need ur opinions. tnx it all depends on the situation at hand.but in normal circumstances it's not advisable at all to let him/her know your past cuz it could backfired.
THEN SO BE IT SHIKINI ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Gbam !! Full stop with coma open and close Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
yap! SO BE IT!!! 50SCENT Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 10:47 AM Quote from: Basue on 29-04-2011 10:30 AM Is it proper for a boy or girl to tell the fiance/fiancee all his/er past sucess and failures in relationships or will he/she use it against (judge) him/her? Pls i need ur opinions. tnx Depends! If he asks u,if he really wants to know,or if u consider that there's something which he should know, u can tell him,but not in detail! Let the past to be past! Owu mkpa owu nwanne
and wat's your past?.good or bad?.well,i dont know. Reply
lol..@pepsy so u think bs will understand ur igbo Reply![]()